Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2012 kick board

    rating star By none

    This I didn't like. it's child size. and stif as all get out.
    it's foam dipped in a plastic shall.



  • 7/9/2012 Easy to grip

    rating star By Christine

    Kickboards always seem too thick, which puts your arms and shoulders too high out of the water compared to your swim stroke. I wish this board was a bit thinner, but that's my only complaint, and its a minor one in this case. The good part is that there is a channel formed along the underside of the board near its forward and side edges, so your fingers can easily curl around and grip the board while you kick. Seems like the board will last many years. I recommend it.

    California coast


  • 2/14/2011 Great Kickboard

    rating star By Sarah

    We ordered these kickboards for our swim team. I love them because they are hard instead of that soft foamy material. They seem like they will last long as well. They're a perfect size for anyone using a kickboard for fun or during practice!



  • 10/22/2015 Kick board

    rating star By Jlrcoats

    Nice item was what I wanted.



  • 10/6/2015 Finally Bought a Kickboard!

    rating star By Anette

    I wanted a smallish kickboard that was easy to carry to the car for the drive to the local sports club pool. This one is smaller than the gym-owned ones I've been sharing, but it does the job. It's clean and bright yellow and MINE!

    Norristown, PA


  • 10/5/2015 kickboard

    rating star By Kim

    Seems be an excellent little board.

    Akron, OH


  • 8/27/2015 Amazing super durable kickboard for all ages that lasts!!!

    rating star By Karla F.

    We purchased about 70 of these for our swim team ages 4-18 back in 2012 and 4 years later they are still going strong.   They have not worn out and still look brand new.   Considering they go through 180 kids for 10 weeks each year for 5 hours a day, every day, they hold up to a major workout.    I would get these again in a heartbeat.   They are amazing and work great for our little kids as well as our high school big kids!

    Karla F.
    Katy, TX


  • 8/16/2015 Strong and sturdy

    rating star By Love2Swim

    Hard style kick board.

    Tucson, AZ


  • 7/1/2015 Hydro kickboard

    rating star By costach9

    Very useful for those recovering from an illness and those easily fatigued. Very helpful in regaining strength.

    Fayetteville, AR


  • 6/8/2015 Perfect size

    rating star By Swimmermama

    This kickboard is a nice, stiff kickboard with a foam core.  It measures exactly as described, so the low ratings for size are unwarranted - it's not misrepresented.  Some pools use a board that's a little longer, and perhaps a little wider.
    I've purchased both the red and the green, and both were exactly as expected.



  • 8/28/2014 Quality Kickboard

    rating star By Patricia

    I use it everyday when I swim laps. works perfect ....good quality!

    Pahrump, NV


  • 2/25/2014 great kickboard

    rating star By Inez R.

    am enjoying using product

    Inez R.
    Washington, DC


  • 2/23/2014 Kickboard review

    rating star By Elizabeth S.

    While recovering from a shoulder injury, I am using a kickboard to continue swimming laps.  The board could be a little bigger but works just fine.  I wish it came in a better color

    Elizabeth S.
    Richmond, VS


  • 12/25/2013 Very good and nice color

    rating star By Marcela G.

    My little princess is so happy , now have all for swimming practice.

    Marcela G.
    NORTH BERGENnorth bergen, NJ


  • 9/19/2013 Great price

    rating star By Kandace B.

    Great size for my daughter

    Kandace B.
    Madison, AL


  • 7/30/2013 Nice - but Much Smaller than Expected

    rating star By Sharon

    This is a nice lightweight board.
    However - it is much smaller than I had expected. I was hoping to get a board similar in quality to the ones at my public pool - large and substantial. This is small - like for a kid - and lightweight.

    But for what it is - it is nice.

    New Mexico


  • 6/27/2012 Great board

    rating star By BLB

    I use this board for kicking exercises and I love it. Very durable and the yellow color is awesome.

    Sedona, AZ


  • 9/22/2011 Great product!

    rating star By Sharon S.

    Great product!   Well-made.  Exactly as advertised.

    Sharon S.
    Arlington, TX


  • 9/21/2011 Awesome

    rating star By Hurricane

    Perfect size

    columbus, GA


  • 9/20/2011 This kick board feels good in the water my students are enjoying them

    rating star By Lucky I.lucky

    what makes this kick unique its tickness and nice bright  colour that attracks the swimmers  and you can hear them sayins this board feels good.

    Lucky I.lucky
    Brooklyn, NY


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz