Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Rio II Adult Warm Up Jacket

Nike Swim Rio II Adult Warm Up Jacket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 12/21/2013 VERY NICE!

    rating star By Roel G.

    Fit really nice, very nice, plus the price was cheaper then other places!

    Roel G.
    Converse, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 It was decent

    rating star By Toney

    it was a little too big

    Toney
    Atlanta Georgia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/18/2013 Great product and very well liked by our team!

    rating star By Ericka J.

    We ordered these jackets for our youth wrestling team and coaches.  We were looking for something lightweight and good quality that we could have our team mascot and names added to.  Everyone like them and they really stand out with our royal blue spartan head on the back.

    Ericka J.
    Bixby, Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 Is the "warm up" warm?

    rating star By Nick

    I bought this jacket to keep me warm when I run out on the pool deck to swim in the winter (pool is heated).  It helps a little, but probably not really designed for that.  It does dry quickly.

    Nick
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/16/2012 great jacket

    rating star By Tom

    I just swam a swim meet this weekend and I wore this jacket for both days in between events. This jacket is great when It gets wet it tries extremely fast and it is light. Best of all it is warm and is a great looking jacket.

    Tom
    borne, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2012 Great jacket!

    rating star By Becky

    The weight of this jacket is perfect for every day wear.  It fits true to size, and is very comfortable.  Price was the best I found online, and shipping was fast.  My teenage son wears this jacket all the time.

    Becky
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 Very pleased!

    rating star By Dale

    Merchandise was perfect. Arrived promptly!

    Dale
    Bantam, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2011 Excellent Jacket

    rating star By Anonymous

    I wear the jacket to and from the pool at my local gym. Since the pool is outdoors and the weather has turned cold, this jacket really comes in handy. It easily fits into my gym bag and keeps me warm for my forays to the pool.

    Anonymous
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Nike Swim Rio II Warm up jacket

    rating star By Dianne

    I swim 3-5 times a week. I love this item as it is warm and has a really nice fit.

    Dianne
    Cottage Grove, MN 55016

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz