Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Tifosi Slip

Tifosi Slip Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2012 LOVE these glasses :)

    rating star By Stacy D.

    I was worried these glasses would be too tight above the ears, but they're really comfortable. They stay in place, don't slip down my nose (even when my face is dripping sweat),look great and the price was reasonable. The regular lenses are pretty much all I use, so I guess the only thing I'd change would be instead of receiving the other lenses I would of rather had the option of getting extras in the ones I use the most.

    Stacy D.
    Cascade, MT


  • 11/3/2014 Good looking

    rating star By anniel26

    Haven't had a chance to use them yet but love the look!

    Freeport, IL


  • 8/25/2013 I love the design

    rating star By Anniemon

    Confortables, and i like very much the 3 options of glasses



  • 5/2/2013 Nice and comfy

    rating star By ZW

    Went running with them the other day and they did what you want. Stay on your face, did not fog, blocked the sun.  Have not tried to swap the lenses out yet, but heard that is not as easy as you'd want.

    Cambridge, MA


  • 3/31/2013 Great Sunglasses

    rating star By Helen

    I love these glasses! They have a sleek and cool look and are very comfortable! Great, awesome!!!!

    Charlotte, NC


  • 7/20/2012 tifosi slip shades

    rating star By rxd

    Use during runs and biking, triathalons.
    Large zipper case, 3 sets of lenses, lense bag that doubles as cleaner.
    Lightweight, stays put on nose, no pressure on head.
    Tried using bike mirror that attaches to bow but mirror is obstructed by shape of glasses.



  • 6/9/2012 Great but hard to change

    rating star By amanda b.

    Very flexible great price comes with extra lenses.   VERY hard to change lenses I still cannot do it

    amanda b.
    worcester, MA


  • 5/15/2012 pretty nice. a little wider than my oakleys

    rating star By Suzy

    I like the Slip.  They're a bit wider than my oakleys, but for way less than half the price, I can deal with it!  May try a pair of Wisps too since the price is so low.

    Boulder, CO


  • 4/25/2012 Tifosi Pink Sunglasses

    rating star By Danie

    Sunglasses are a good fit and I like the interchangeable lenses.

    Denver, CO


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz