Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neon Reversible Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Neon Reversible Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 74 Results

4 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 8/31/2012 Nice and Long

    rating star By Stinky Bunny

    This suit is nice and long. I am 5"10" and have a long torso, so it fits me well. But, I do have big  boobs (36DD) and wear a size 14. The suit is a size 40 and I could have gotten away with a 38. I like the reversible suits because they are really thick and offer more support than a regular suit.  the neck is nice and high, so my big boobs don't create so much drag doing laps. Would buy again.

    Stinky Bunny
    San Diego

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2013 Sporti reversible swim suit

    rating star By renee w.

    Love this suit! Lasts a very long time, very comfortable. Feels slightly big and has a conservative cut.

    renee w.
    kalamazoo, MI

    Size: Feels too big

  • 8/4/2013 "feels good"

    rating star By Annie

    First time buying a Sporti suit but it fits well and has good coverage.

    Annie
    Bangor, ME

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Love the colors!

    rating star By Kelly.

    Thick, durable fabric - good for practice suit. True to size.  Color does fade somewhat.

    Kelly.
    Colorado Springs

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Love the Reversible swim suits!

    rating star By Wendy V.

    This is the best suit ever! You have two suits in one. They are made really, really well.

    Wendy V.
    Canton, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 Great

    rating star By Allie

    Perfect size, quality and fast shipping.

    Allie
    Owasso, Ok

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2013 Great Swim wear!!! Fits perfectly!! Love it!

    rating star By Patricia .

    It fits really well. If you use to the size chart you will be fine. I ordered a size 30 and im usually a 4US. The two tone is a great color combo.

    Patricia .
    Los Angeles, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2013 fits perfectly

    rating star By hope g.


    hope g.
    ohio

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Great

    rating star By Regina C.

    Love these suits

    Regina C.
    Omaha, NE

    Size:

  • 11/14/2013 Got what I expected !!!!

    rating star By Renee M.

    I got just what  I ordered it fit well and at a great price.

    Renee M.
    BLOOMINGTON, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2013 Sporti Neon Reversible Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By claire e.

    Product itself is good, but the sizing doesn't accurately reflect options for sizing other than bust measurement. I have a longer torso so I need to return and exchange for a larger size. I hope this resolves the issue.

    claire e.
    South Easton, MA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2013 swimsuits

    rating star By Melissa K.

    It fits great

    Melissa K.
    Basom, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Great Suit, Great Price Point!

    rating star By Heather

    I bought this for my 12 year old. She wears Nike/TYR size 28.  This suit fit a little bigger than the other brands.  I would probably purchase a 26 next time to try for a "snugger" fit. Having said that: SHE LOVES THIS SUIT!  Definitely her "go to" suit. She says it is soft, comfortable and she loves the reversibility.  And at $25-35 less/suit: ONLY SPORTI IN OUR HOUSE NOW!

    Heather
    Cary, NC

    Size: Feels too big

  • 4/10/2013 It ok

    rating star By Jasmill D.

    Kinda big but comfortable. I love the style but i only use the black side because after couple weeks of use the neon side starts fading and it looks horrible. i bought it 8/2012 still wearing it.

    Jasmill D.
    lynn, MA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 2/18/2013 Guard Alternative swim suit

    rating star By Rach

    The fabric is good quality and feels great against the skin.  The cut of the suit is right on and enhances performance when swimming laps.  Overall this is a good suit choice.

    Rach
    Toledo, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 good price

    rating star By Kate.

    good price..I prefer the TYR reversible suit because it is thicker.  This suit runs a little narrow across the chest but is still satisfactory.  I have worn it about 7 times and the hot pink color "bleeds"...it drips pink water when I hang it to dry. (I swim in a salt water filtered pool).

    Kate.
    Grants Pass, OR

    Size:

  • 5/25/2014 They fade fast

    rating star By Rswimmer

    The neon pink and yellow colors were what drew my 10-year-old to this suit, and the color faded within a month of use.  Now they are a washed-out baby pink and a pale yellow.  She wears them both reversed so the colors don't show.  Outside of the disappointing color issue, the suits fit fine and the fabric is holding up to 3x week use.

    Rswimmer
    Denver, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2014 had a long life, for not a lot of polyester.

    rating star By renee w.

    very comfortable suit, lasted quite a while although, not as long as my polyester ones. conservative cut in the leg opening.

    renee w.
    kalamazoo, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2014 nice suit

    rating star By Pam M.

    I haven't been able to wear this suit yet but in trying it on it fits well and I have a hard time finding suit that fit well through the bust as I am a D cup.

    Pam M.
    Centerville Georgia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 Repeat Customer

    rating star By Sarah F.

    Wear 3x per week to teach swim lessons
    ONLY rinsed it out afterwards, did not wash! Kept form really well for YMCA pool with high chlorine content.
    Lasted ~4 months of lessons.
    Very comfortable.

    Sarah F.
    Edon, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz