Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bettertimes Butterfly Solid Latex Cap

Bettertimes Butterfly Solid Latex Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/27/2013 Wears like a Condom

    rating star By Shana H.

    This is way too tight and feels and looks like you are wearing a condom on your head.

    Shana H.
    Jacksonville, FL


  • 7/26/2013 Latex is not for me!

    rating star By Stephanie C.

    I did like the colors of the cap but it didn't make it through the summer.  Being that it was latex it riped!

    Stephanie C.
    Wyandanch, NY


  • 7/9/2012 Super Cute!

    rating star By JSR

    My daughter has gotten lots of compliments on this cap!

    Jacksonville FL


  • 7/9/2012 Super Cute!

    rating star By JSR

    My daughter has gotten lots of compliments on this cap!

    Jacksonville FL


  • 8/2/2011 Butterfly bathing cap review

    rating star By Sara R.

    This was for my 6 year old daughter to use for swimming at the ymca,
    She loves it and it works great and she picked it out herself from your many choices, we have not used the other cap yet but I`m sure it will be great also   thank-you .

    Sara R.
    Kalamazoo, MI


  • 1/26/2011 Too Small

    rating star By AnnieB.

    I could not get this cap on my head and neither could my 8 yr. old son. It is REALLY small. Maybe I received a kid's cap instead of adult size?

    Holden, MA


  • 6/29/2009 Butterfly Solid Latex Cap

    rating star By Marianne M.

    Great quality, cute design on cap, my daughter loves it

    Marianne M.
    South Plainfield, NJ


  • 12/14/2008 A Good Cap

    rating star By jengirl

    Very pretty and fits well for those with long or really thick hair.

    Albany, NY


  • 9/27/2015 Makes me happy!

    rating star By

    The bright color and butterflies make me smile and help me get motivated for my daily swim. Love it. But, I have a super small head and with the hair conditioner I have to wear, this cap slipped off my head. This wouldn't be a problem for anyone else, I'm sure though. I've discovered that I have to wear kid sized caps in order to keep a cap on my head while I swim. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to keep their hair out of their face, their head buoyant in the water, or just as a courtesy to other swimmers.


  • 5/10/2014 Can't Get It On!

    rating star By Bad Experirnce

    I can't get this swim cap on my head!  I have to pull and pull on it.  It hurts my hair and my head.  It does not cover my whole head and it looks terrible!  If don't know why they make swim caps out of latex!

    Bad Experirnce
    New York State


  • 6/26/2012 Good price and shipped fast thanks!

    rating star By Ape

    Great choice

    Baton rouge, LA


  • 12/11/2008 nice

    rating star By Jean F.

    I have not wore it yet can't wait to.

    Jean F.
    henderson, NV


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz