Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bettertimes Flaming Skull Silicone Cap

Bettertimes Flaming Skull Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2014 So far so good

    rating star By Agrits1130

    I bought this for my 11 year old son as encouragement to get him to wear a cap. So far it has worked great. It seems a little tighter around the head which keeps the water out but makes it pucker a little more making it not as smooth as we would like. I would still recommend to anyone though.

    Agrits1130
    St Joseph, MI

    Size:

  • 10/4/2013 Great cap!

    rating star By Terry

    We purchased this cap for my son (a year round swimmer), and it is his favorite cap.  He wears it in practice and in meets.  The cap lasted for five years before it finally ripped.  We promptly ordered another -- this is a quality cap.

    Terry
    CHARLOTTE, NC

    Size:

  • 1/24/2013 awesome cap

    rating star By julie

    My son loves this cap.  A lot of kids on his team want one now.

    julie
    Edmond,OK

    Size:

  • 6/20/2012 Skull cap

    rating star By Timothy B.

    My daughter competes in swim meets and for practice this cap is great. She has long thick hair and it stays on.

    Timothy B.
    Hamburg, NY

    Size:

  • 1/24/2012 Great value

    rating star By MELISSA S.

    I have LONG and THICK hair and was hesitant about how this cap would perform.  I have LONG nails too......I was able to use this cap, without tearing it (I was careful) it held all my hair and performed great....Only used it once so far.....I will be swimming on a regular basis starting this week and will know more later on.

    MELISSA S.
    Long Valley, NJ

    Size:

  • 1/9/2012 Flaming Skuuuuull!

    rating star By Beth W.

    My son loved this cap!  All his team mates want one too!

    Beth W.
    Texas City, TX

    Size:

  • 7/2/2010 flaming skull silicone cap

    rating star By sue

    art work is great but the cap tends to slip and ride off the head.

    sue
    edison, nj

    Size:

  • 2/3/2010 Hey, not too terribly complicated - no moving parts!

    rating star By Amigo/Armijo

    I have been equally impressed with the Swim/Outlet company, as well as the quality material of the cap I purchased.  Since a cap is not too complex, let me simply say that the service I've received - during and after the purchase has been excellent.  I am impressed.

    Amigo/Armijo
    Cold as Hell, Alamosa, CO

    Size:

  • 1/4/2010 Skull Cap

    rating star By Kat

    11 year old son loves it.

    Kat
    Boston, MA

    Size:

  • 5/4/2009 A winner

    rating star By jlk

    Perfect for my pony-tailed husband's big head. He loves it!

    jlk
    PA

    Size:

  • 3/8/2009 Great Cap

    rating star By SCSWIM

    This cap fits great and stays in place.  Its a hit at practice.

    SCSWIM
    South Carolina

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz