Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Moonlight Splice Jammer

The Finals Moonlight Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By pmcalenney

    I think these are great, but did not fit to size.  I measured my waist and it measured almost 37 inches (yeah i know, gotta lose some!!), so i ordered size Large and these are a bit too big (would think they'd be a bit tight).  They fit but when i dive or push off the wall they cause a lot of drag.  I would order one size smaller for better fluid dynamics.  Otherwise I really like them.

    pmcalenney
    Danville, VT

    Size: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2014 standing up to the chlorine so far

    rating star By Charles

    Sizing: I'm a 31 for my jeans, and the TYR size 32 fits just right. My butt and thighs are a bit larger than average so when I bend down I do crack a smile if you know what I mean.  
    material: stretchy enough. Not quite as comfy as the lycra I used before, but I am glad to make the trade and get a long lasting suit.  The Lycra broke down after about 6 months (swimming twice a week for about 45 minutes).  I've had my new suit now for about two months and no sign of deterioration. Looks new.
    4 not 5 stars just because the lycra was a bit more comfy.

    Charles
    Johns Creek, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Excellent quality and fits well!!

    rating star By OlgaSa

    Absolutely nice, fits well, comfy and easy to wear for 8 yo boy. Happy to get it for the price!

    OlgaSa
    Lexington KY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Just ok

    rating star By Bilbo

    Seems to be well made. It is very light weight but the knees became streched out within just a few uses.

    Bilbo
    Appleton, Wi

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Just the right amount of compression

    rating star By Cris Atkin

    These jammers provide just the right compression for my workouts.  Sometimes I bike, sometimes I swim, but I always wear jammers.  These are a great, stylish choice.

    Cris Atkin
    St. George, Utaj

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2014 perfect fit

    rating star By kel

    Good

    kel
    Kissimmee

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By cassandra t.

    I needed to purchase this suit for a few swim team members and get it quickly!  My original source seemed to be having some shipping issues and their delivery time was 2/3 weeks.  I went to swim outlet and ordered the same suit and had it on my doorstep within 3 business days!  Both suits arrive the day of a swim meet!  How convenient was that!!!!

    cassandra t.
    Charlotte, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 great suit

    rating star By steve

    Likes material. A lot of new suits have a drag material and feels like nylon...uncomfortable. this suit is great.

    steve
    Apollo, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 My son loves them

    rating star By Julie G.

    My son is on the swim team at school and he likes to wear jammers. The most i could get out of him is that "they fit good."

    Julie G.
    Long Beach, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Good fit and feels sturdy

    rating star By Memphis swimmer

    Size is right on, and the material and stitching are of good quality. Only comment is that the hems around the bottom are a bit snug aorund the quads. Hopefully, that will prevent stretching and wearing out early. All in all, good suit (although the asymetrical splice may drive me crazy!)

    Memphis swimmer
    Memphis, TN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 nice

    rating star By SK

    great

    SK
    Philadelphia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By J. W.

    Great suit for the money!  Fits very true to size I thought.

    J. W.
    Iowa

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2012 Nice fit

    rating star By Vinay

    Nice and a perfect fit...

    Vinay
    NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 What I was looking for at a good price

    rating star By JL

    Very happy with the design and the feel

    JL
    Minneapolis, MN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2011 Great jammer!!

    rating star By Maribel S.

    may not be a brand name, but it is nicely made and confortable.  My son really likes it.  This is our first time buying this and will not be the last!!!

    Maribel S.
    Sugar Hill, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2011 Great jammer

    rating star By Victor E.

    Great jammer, fits true to size , looks good. Will by again.
    I lap swim 4 days a week . Older swimmer from N. H.

    Victor E.
    New Hampshire

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz