Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Savannah Spiral Splice Jammer

The Finals Savannah Spiral Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2012 Finals Jammer

    rating star By Bob

    I've had Speedo, TYR and Dolfin jammer suits.  They have all been true to size.  The Finals suit seems a little small.  The fabric is thinner than other suits. If you like your suit tight, it's a good suit.

    Bob
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 Love Them!

    rating star By Matt

    I use this suit as my competition suit for my summer swim team. It works great and fits perfectly. Very comfortable and unlike a few other jammers I own, the strings tie and untie very easily.

    Matt
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By BGM

    Nice suit at a great price!

    BGM
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2011 Sharp looking jammer

    rating star By Shark Swimmer

    The jammer looks sharp and fabric feels thicker than most we have purchased.  It fits smaller than the other brands we've tried.

    Shark Swimmer
    Sherwood, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2011 As good as it Gets

    rating star By Dan D.

    Feels great for training and is a different design to find in the pool, plus a really good price.

    Dan D.
    Langley, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 Nice jammers, great price!

    rating star By John S

    I'm a fitness swimmer, in the pool 3-4 hrs/wk, so durability of a suit is important to me.  If these last as other polyester suits have in the past, I'll be pleased. Color and fit are both great.

    John S
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2011 Great price and fit

    rating star By SwimMom of 4

    These are practice jammers for my son and first purchase of a Finals suit. Impressed with thickness of the material, not flimsy/thin like some other bargain suits can be. Price was excellent, styling looks sharp and fit was comfortable, can't ask for more.

    SwimMom of 4
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2011 Good product for the price

    rating star By C.Carpenter

    This is the second pair of polyester "chlorine resistant" swim jammers I've bought by The Finals.  These hold up well for over a year if you rinse them after swimming in the pool.  Great product for the price paid.  Fit is true to size.  I use these for triathlon training.

    C.Carpenter
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz