Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 70 Results

4.5 star rating (70 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 70 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2014 Droopy Top

    rating star By Lucy

    The suit was the correct size, but the top part had a weird fit. It didn't hold up your chest as well as it could have. Perhaps if the straps were adjustable then I could have tightened the top, but it didn't have that option, so it drooped.

    Lucy
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Great value

    rating star By Robin

    Bought for my 12 year old who club swims 5 days a week in her team colors.  She likes the fit, feel and look of the suit. I would recommend ordering a size smaller. If you wear a 28 in Speedo, go for the 26. Great price.

    Robin
    Woodbury, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2013 Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back

    rating star By Flipper17

    Great suit holds shape and color in chlorine

    Flipper17
    Whitinsville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Perfect athletic suit for Modest Little Miss

    rating star By Jeanne Smith

    My adorable 9 year old has been covering herself in her brother's hand-me-down board shorts and rash guards. With this sleek, yet modest suit, we were finally able to get her legs and arms out in the sunshine. She loves to swim, ski, wakeboard, and tube and this suit lets her do it all while being covered and looking super stylish. The sizing was true to her measurements and fits her better than cheaper-made garments. Dries quickly and looks great!

    Jeanne Smith
    Denham Springs, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality of product.

    rating star By Ninalaw

    High quality

    Ninalaw
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Love this suit!!

    rating star By Krysten

    Love this suit. I ordered 2 sizes because I have been swimming a lot lately and losing weight. This suit is definitely true to size, I bought a 34. I have bigger girls so the top part is a little snug but everywhere else is perfect. The material feels like it will hold up for a long time and I've had it for about 3 weeks now and haven't noticed any fading. I got the green stripe and I swim in a chlorinated pool. I also love how cheap it was compared to Nike and Speedo. I will definitely be buying from this brand again when I need to! :)

    Krysten
    Brewerton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Fits Well

    rating star By Sharon Fry

    They work for swimming laps and are a nice fabric. Really comfortable and I don't have to worry about them falling off when I dive in the pool.

    Sharon Fry
    BOULDER CREEK, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Not too Stretchy

    rating star By Sharon Fry

    This suit is really comfy and it holds up really well. It's not too stretchy so it doesn't fall apart fast.

    Sharon Fry
    BOULDER CREEK, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Worth the purchase!

    rating star By Ykm

    The material is of good quality.

    Ykm
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2014 Color, style, straps & fit

    rating star By Lizzy from P & P

    The color, style, fit, construction, the quality of the material are all EXCELLENT.  It did not FADE to chlorine after 5-8 uses.  The V straps in the back are very durable and non-binding.

    Lizzy from P & P
    STOCKTON, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 Great Team Suit - Coach wants whole team to purchase!

    rating star By Chelle

    Daughter on swim team feels comfortable & confident in this suit. It looks great on & her coach commented he would like the whole team to get the team colors for meets.

    Chelle
    Co Spgs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 well made, but fit is too big

    rating star By Darletta D.

    Holds up well for practice

    Darletta D.
    Danville, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2014 lap suit

    rating star By Jess

    Bought this suit for lap swimming twice a week.   Very reasonably priced and for was great for me.  Appears to be holding up well too (purchased about 4 months ago).

    Jess
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 Great!!

    rating star By Love swimming

    Is was great. Although a little big from other brands but great! Love it. Most likely buy again.

    Love swimming
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/12/2014 Good quality suit

    rating star By Tracy G.

    My daughter loves this suit!  It is her new favorite.

    Tracy G.
    Enid, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2013 Great fit!

    rating star By Marianne

    I love how this fits.  The legs are high enough for great range of movement without feeling like I'm exposing too much skin.  The fabric has a great feel to it. It seems really sturdy.  All it needs is a bit of a tummy tuck for swimmers like me who aren't 18 and have a bit of a baby leftover belly to deal with!

    Marianne
    Provo, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 I loved it!

    rating star By Vivienne H.

    Wow - I just purchased this dirt cheap here and I was so impressed.  It fit to a T.  I am size six and purchased a 34.  Having said that I am not well endowed and there is not much give to the suit.  But for me it works!  I actually look like an athlete it in!

    Vivienne H.
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2013 fits great

    rating star By MIchael L.

    my daughter is very small and her suit fits just right

    MIchael L.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back

    rating star By Flipper17

    Great suit fits great, holds color and shape in chlorine.

    Flipper17
    Whitinsville, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Runs big but great price....order down.

    rating star By SwimmerSteph

    Great price but runs very, very big!

    SwimmerSteph
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz