Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 11/25/2013 Great suit for the price

    rating star By Heather

    It's snug but that seems to be how they should all fit. For the price, it's great.

    Heather
    CAMP HILL, PA

    Size:

  • 9/21/2011 Excellent Suit for Daily Practice

    rating star By Bob W.

    My 7-year-old uses this suit for daily competition swim practice here in Santa Fe. It's proving to be durable as well as comfortable. So far, so good! And the sale price was just right. Thanks...

    Bob W.
    Santa Fe, NM

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 The finals Moonlight splice butterfly back lpc

    rating star By colleen M.

    I have this suit and love it, just ordered a size too small...it has nice
    fit, support and look....i use it to teach water aerobics and its held up
    well.

    colleen M.
    Long Valley, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Finals

    rating star By Emme

    I like the suit

    Emme
    maryland

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2015 Runs small

    rating star By Michelle

    This suit runs smaller than true size. It's a great looking suit, but when we put it up against 2 others size 24, it was several inches shorter. You might want to go up a size on this one.

    Michelle
    Metairie, LA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2015 Swim suit runs really small

    rating star By Cat

    Suit is cute, but make sure you get the size up. Swim outlet is great on customer service, but, again, the suit runs small.

    Cat
    Sacramento

    Size: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2014 True size, good fit

    rating star By CRJR

    My daughter loves this suit.  Fit well, durable, comfortable.

    CRJR
    Kansas City, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2014 did not hold it's shape

    rating star By christie f.

    I originally rated this product very well, but after my daughter wore it for a little over 2 months, it did not hold it's shape anymore and was very baggy.  She used this for a swim team suit and we needed one the would last at least for 3 months of every day swimming.  It did not.

    christie f.
    Harrisburg, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 Great Suit!

    rating star By Anne

    I swim laps 4-5 days a week and this suit holds up beautifully.  Maintains shape and elasticity.  Perfect fit.  I have three of them now.  Tried something else in between last year and regretted it.

    Anne
    Boston

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 perfect fit

    rating star By Cas

    True to size. Fits and looks great.  Daughter is on a swim team and she loves it.

    Cas
    North Carolina

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 Good practice suit

    rating star By CLR

    9-year old likes the feel of this suit.  Good quality, comfortable.  Would recommend.  She uses as a team practice suit.  Material is a little thin, don't expect it to last as long as some others.

    CLR
    Kansas City, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2014 True fit

    rating star By Vinnessa V.

    Very stylist and comfy.

    Vinnessa V.
    Tucson, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Swimsuit - The Finals…Moonlight splice

    rating star By Karen V.

    great looking suit.  Had to return the first one….to short…straps digging into shoulders.  good for my daughters lean build.

    Karen V.
    CA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2013 happy with suit

    rating star By Patricia L.

    true to size, comfortable, hips aren't too high cut.  my daughter loves it

    Patricia L.
    HEBER CITY, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 Great basic suit

    rating star By Kate

    My daughter just started diving. This is a great suit, priced right. She loves it.

    Kate
    Columbus, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 great suit

    rating star By ek

    great for laps

    ek
    philadelphia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 good fitting suit

    rating star By shanityogi

    This suit fits true to size, covers the rear view without being too "Mom Suit"ish. The stripes add some interest and visually slim the torso.
    Felt great in the pool, with little to no drag.

    shanityogi
    Worcester, MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2013 great practice and competition suit

    rating star By babybear80016

    Bought this for my 11 yr old when the straps on her prior suit started to wear thin. This new suit was 1/2 the price and just as nice. Like the higher cut so she doesn't have to worry about exposure or gaping.

    babybear80016
    aurora, co

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2013 The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back

    rating star By Anne

    I swim laps 4-5 days a week.  I want something that lasts, keeps its shape, fits well.....and it does.  I've been wearing The Finals suits for almost two years now and they hold up beautifully.  When I see one on sale, I buy it.  Good coverage, fits well.  Would definitely buy again.

    Anne
    Boston

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2013 The price made this great suit perfect!

    rating star By Julie

    Feels durable but not heavy, cut out in all the right places but not exposed, doesn't ride, tug or drag. Purchased on sale to replace another suit three times the cost - I wouldn't know the difference between the two.  I am very happy with this suit!

    Julie
    S.Carolina

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz