Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Pink Panther Butterfly Back 1-pc

The Finals Funkies Pink Panther Butterfly Back 1-pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

3 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2012 So cute!

    rating star By David's Wife

    This suit is so fun and gets lots of compliments. The only thing that would be a concern is that it doesn't offer much coverage in the back. It wasn't a big deal for me as my 6 year old wears a 22 and is tiny, but if you need a bigger size you may want to try something with more coverage :)

    David's Wife
    Semmes, AL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2012 pretty suit!

    rating star By Lisa

    It's such a beautiful suit, but far too small so sad I had to return it.): All my other suits (Nike and TYR) are 36 but I could not even get my legs into this one! I suggest ordering up a size or 2.

    Lisa
    CA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2012 Way too skimpy!!

    rating star By Nannette O.

    Purchased as a practice suit (size 22) for my 7 year old...her impressions was that the suit was too skimpy in the back.  Additionally, the length was too long with large gaps over the body.  She loved the look and the fabric.  The suit was returned.

    Nannette O.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 3/22/2012 Pink Panther Butterfly Back-The Finals Funkies

    rating star By NOne

    I am a triathlete and swim 3-4 times a week.

    Really like this suit alot.  Rep was right, she suggested I go up a size and I did.  Fits well except rubber band needs to be a bit tighter around the leg. It's very low in the back and I find the sides around the waiste can let water in.  Other thank that, I would likely buy again.

    NOne
    Atlanta, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 Too small

    rating star By Loop

    Nice suit, but fit is too small.

    Loop
    Perry, OH

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2012 Cute Suit! WEARS OUT QUICKLY!

    rating star By Charlotte

    I loved the design of this suit, and the vibrant colors, but after swimming with it three times it started to fade. I continued to wear it and after two weeks of two-hour practices in the water a day it no longer had any shimmer, the purple was pale pink, and the blue was grey. It is a cute suit if you don't use it to train, but I would recommend not buying it if you were planning on training with it.

    Charlotte
    CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2012 Pretty

    rating star By sasha

    I had read reviews before purchasing this suit so i knew to get it a few sizes up. I normally wear a 30/32 and purchased this suit in a 36. It still a bit tight but it fits fine. It is cut very low in the back very different from the online image. However, I love the cut in the back. Its pretty. I also really love this suits metallic colors and pattern. Its really a unique suit. No one I know has it so I receive loads of compliments.
    I use this for hard workouts and it feels good. I do have to adjust it by pulling it up on my chest sometimes. Overall good quality! I adore this suit.

    sasha
    LIC, NY

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2012 Great Design! Choose two sizes larger to fit you!

    rating star By Moon

    I look forward to wearing this suit when I reach my goal!

    Moon
    Babylon, NY

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Lisa C.

    Material felt great, but need to return because it was too small.

    Lisa C.
    Staten Island, NY

    Size: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2012 eh

    rating star By jv

    Very small and much more cut out than the picture appears.  The pattern doesn't look the same as the picture.

    jv
    WI

    Size: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2012 love it

    rating star By mikeed

    great suit good fit

    mikeed
    long beach, ny

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 Amazing!!

    rating star By Kimm

    Im a division 1 diver so im in the pool a lot and i love this suit! i got so many complments about it :) it is a little tight when i put it on but fits right when it is all the way on.

    Kimm
    Binghamton, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2011 suit

    rating star By blondie

    Love the fit, colors, & design of suit.  Fun to wear & funky 4 sure.  Love the back of suit.  Hey if u have the body this suit works.

    blondie
    Grapevine , TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2011 flashy & Kool

    rating star By blonde denise athlete

    Love the color & glitz, very Kool!  The fit is right on & luv the sexy back.  If u r fit u will luv 2.  I bought 15 suits & this is one of my fun favorites.

    blonde denise athlete
    Grapevine , TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2011 Pink Panther strikes again

    rating star By Lori J.

    My daughter loves this suit, especially for 3M diving!  It stays in place and is bright and colorful!

    Lori J.
    PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2011 shoud say "No back or low back"

    rating star By Ches H.

    I've had to buy shorts to go under it. The back is cut way too low.

    Ches H.
    Dallas, TX

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2011 Disappointed/Too Small

    rating star By Jenn

    My daughter wears a size 28 & this was still way to snug for her. The suit is beautiful , very disappointed this one didn't work out for her. Maybe a 32 would work better.

    Jenn
    Reading, PA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/21/2011 I really like this suit; it feels good on and is pretty.

    rating star By Patricia D.

    I will use this in water aerobics.  It fits like a glove and supports the body while working out.

    Patricia D.
    Marbury, MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2011 wayyyyyyy too small

    rating star By carol R

    Although beautiful and unusual, this is far smaller than expected. My daughter, who wears a 26, cannot get this suit over her little legs. Have to send this back but don't know what size to get because this is so small that I'm not sure that a 30 will make it!  Guess I'll have to live without it.

    carol R
    rochester, NY

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2011 Fun suit

    rating star By Frances V.

    Every time I wear this suit I get compliments. I would have liked a bit more butt coverage. Other than that I love the suit.

    Frances V.
    Sunland , CA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz