Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Metallic Rainbow 1PC X-back 7-16

Sporti Metallic Rainbow 1PC X-back 7-16 Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By rifka

    i bought all this as gifts for the holidays since it'll be too difficult come december, so i'm hoping i sized them right. however, for the price they look very nice. i just don't know if the girls will grow a lot or a little.

    rifka
    queens, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By D''Anne

    Cute Suit!  It fits great and holds up to heavy use.

    D''Anne
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2012 loved it!

    rating star By kd

    my daughter and I love this suit! it fits her so perfectly in all the right areas!!

    kd
    long island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Nice Bathing Suit

    rating star By Tracy

    Definetly a Good Bathing Suit, for a Reasonable Price

    Tracy
    Fort Erie, Ont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 perfect

    rating star By grama23

    My granddaughter uses this for swim team practice.  It was a great price and fits well. She got so many compliments when she wore it the first day.

    grama23
    central valley, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Good product

    rating star By Jessica B.

    My daughter liked it

    Jessica B.
    Katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Sporti Metallic Rainbow 1PC X-back

    rating star By SEK Granny

    I ordered these swim suits for my granddaughters, age 9 and 10.  Size 10-12 were too big so I decided to order a 10.  They are a little short, but otherwise they fit.  Beautiful bright colors

    SEK Granny
    SE Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2012 Sporti Matallic Rainbow

    rating star By Lorraine R.

    I bought this one for my grandaughter for our Holidays and it was really lovely and it looks really nice on her.
    The only thing is it is not true to size... she is 10 years old and i bought her a 12 year old and it is quite sug on her.
    We should get the summer out of it so thats ok with me but if you wanted longer i would get a larger size on.
    Must say for what it cost me i love it and i would buy from this company again.

    Lorraine R.
    Davenport, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2012 Picture shown not the same suit but better

    rating star By Sharon S.

    As always the shipping was quick, the suit top notch and the sale price perfect for my granddaughters who never get out of the pool. I was shopping for bargins as usual and the suit shown was a little girlish back and white dot tankini with ruffles but this one piece metallic fits great and will work even better for the more athletic twin and her handstands and flips into the pool.

    Sharon S.
    Sugar Grove,, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2012 Perfect suit

    rating star By Happy with purchase

    My daughter is 11 and this fits her perfectly. It is stylish and comfortable for her.

    Happy with purchase
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 Excellent Product

    rating star By Mazher

    Excellent quality product.  Material is high quality.  Fits well on my daughter.

    Mazher
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Easy to spot

    rating star By Victoria W.

    Was so happy to see the colors when it arrived.  Had brought for my niece to wear at a very busy pool.  We won't have any problems finding her at all.

    Victoria W.
    Inverness, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2012 Fantastic Swim Outfit

    rating star By Aaron J. Wilkins

    The outfit fit great.  It wasn't too tight.  Extra room where needed.

    Aaron J. Wilkins
    Poughkeepsie, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 adorable

    rating star By Marlene K

    Very colorful    Granddaughter loves it    Made well   Fit is right on
    I have been asked where I brought it

    Marlene K
    South Western Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2012 nice swimsuit

    rating star By Tammy P.

    The colors are better in person than online. Seems to fit my daughter well and the fact that the straps do not go around the neck is really nice since that has bothered her with other swim suits.

    Tammy P.
    Albion, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2011 short body

    rating star By mamabear

    I think they are great bathing suits but maybe it is just my child but the body seems short. it barely covers her non existant chest area.. good enough for now but if she grows at all it wont fit

    mamabear
    kingston ontario

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2011 BEAUTIFUL!!

    rating star By Cindi M.

    Bought it for next year... much prettier than the photo.  Colors are so vivid.  Cute detail.  Love it!!

    Cindi M.
    Leesburg, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz