Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Modern Camo Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Modern Camo Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2015 as advertised

    rating star By Bmoore

    As expected. will see if it lasts as long as expected.  so far so good.

    Bmoore
    Amarillo

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2015 very good

    rating star By Ricardo E.

    Pattern does not fade or peel, fits very good. nice product. Would  buy again? YES

    Ricardo E.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2015 Love the design!!!

    rating star By Trimom

    This is a great quality cap and love, love, love the blue design!!

    Trimom
    Asheville, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2015 Fun design

    rating star By G

    Fun design.  Love the silicone caps.  Another great cap to add to my flourishing collection.  :P  People ask me, "Where do you get yours caps?"  I say:  "SwimOutlet.com!"

    G
    Southern Oregon

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Good for price

    rating star By JFswimcoach

    Ordered 60 for the team. Of those 60, 5 ripped. Swimoutlet customer service was excellent in response to the ripped caps. Overall, these caps are a great cap for the price point. Our high school swim team would order them again.

    JFswimcoach
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2014 ripped

    rating star By April Y.

    Ripped in half the 2nd time used. Not a product I would recommend.

    April Y.
    RADCLIFF, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2014 My review

    rating star By Guillermo P.

    it looks cool! and combined perfectly with the Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

    http://www.swimoutlet.com/p/sporti-modern-camo-jammer-22871/

    thanks sporti..

    Guillermo P.
    Doral, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2013 10 year old daughter loves it!

    rating star By Julian E.

    My 10 year old daughter loves the swim cap.  Thinks it looks cool!  Uses it for competitive practice and warm ups.

    Julian E.
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2013 Good

    rating star By Jason

    Fits good and my son likes it because it does not pull his hair

    Jason
    Spokane

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 Awesome Swim Cap!

    rating star By Julian E.

    My daughter likes to wear this with the Sporti Modern Camp Multi-Green swimsuit.  She loves them both, they are her favorite practice swim cap and suit.  They appear to be well made.  I ordered two of these, just in case, as happens with caps over time (or forgetting to take a hair pin out), they rip.

    Julian E.
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 men 's swim cap

    rating star By Peggy M.

    Seems to be working great.

    Peggy M.
    Newcastle, WY

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2012 Matches her suit.

    rating star By Hornet/Aggiemom

    Loves camo and this cap goes very well with her camo suit.

    Hornet/Aggiemom
    Corpus Christi, Tx

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Camo swim cap

    rating star By carolinatarheel

    My daughter loves it. She has a lot of hair and this cap stays on very well.

    carolinatarheel
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2012 Great Cap

    rating star By Kasey G.

    Bought this for my 11 year old daughter to match her swimsuit. She loves it.

    Kasey G.
    Abilene, KS

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2012 Soooo pretty!

    rating star By Gloria S.

    This is a gorgeous swim cap, especially when worn with the matching swimsuit. It fits well and seems to be resistant. I hope it lasts as long as the other ones I have which is forever!
    It is almost double the price of the Club swim but I couldn't resist !

    Gloria S.
    Coconut Creek, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Cool Product

    rating star By Eberto R.

    great product

    Eberto R.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Susana

    I just love this swim cap. It's super soft and it does not pull or break your hair. It dryes fast too.

    Susana
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Jen

    Both my friend and I love these caps!

    Jen
    Auburn, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2012 Love It!

    rating star By Tracy S.

    And it's cute too.

    Tracy S.
    Edinburg, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Love it

    rating star By Sunfish

    Son LOVES this look

    Sunfish
    DL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz