Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 139 Results

3.5 star rating (139 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 139 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2015 Bad fit

    rating star By Henry

    Uncomfortably tight legs and sloppy waist - at least I can tighten the waist. I won't purchase this suit again.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Not sure about size

    rating star By LL

    My son loves drag suits. He currently wears a 26 so we got a 26. This drag suit ran very small. We would buy the next size up. My son is very skinny too and this suit was wearing like a speedo.

    Springfield VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2015 Dissapointed.

    rating star By Sylvie

    The picture shows the base of the legs as straight, definitely not V shaped which is what I received!  The sides are way shorter than in the picture, the leg openings starting higher half way down the suit from the waist top to the crotch. This drag suit is not square leg shape. I'll be returning these.



  • 4/2/2015 Swim and wear with confidence!!

    rating star By David B

    I wear this suit continuously ,  from week to week for swim fitness, along with a swim brief underneath,  and  I must say I love the feel and the look!  It does take a little getting used to, because of the poly material, but when you are entering , swimming , and exiting the pool,  you don't have to worry about'''  any confined vacuum' created within the suit!  It breathes' and stays shaped nicely!  all the time. One pointer though,  make sure you get your proper size.   I am a 33/34  yet I chose a 32 because I wanted to wear as a fitted swimsuit, this worked for me. If you are using as a drag/Training suit,  choose your true' size.

    David B
    Coatesville PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2014 positively swimming

    rating star By mick

    Feels good  works correctly fits sublimely


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 Great Suit for Fitness' Training!'

    rating star By DavidB

    Needed a suit for Fitness Swimming meeting twice a week,  this suit is it!  wears well,  holds in place during active swim,  conservative, yet classy!   can be snug' around leg openings but, I don't mind,  all around, it's a good fit!    I like especially when you are getting out of the pool, the suit 'layers well'  little cling.

    CVille PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 VERY small. Second time I've order this item

    rating star By Dean D.

    Order 2 sizes larger

    Dean D.
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2014 to tight poor cut/design

    rating star By Kris

    Bought as a training drag suit. Normal jammers wear a size 32, my waist is a 32, so ordered size 32, waist fits more like a 34-36 which is fine but the leg openings are so tight it left marks, so the leg openings and crotch and butt fabric cut and design is like a 28-30 waist. Would not recommend product, spend the extra money.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2014 It was way too big.

    rating star By Amy B.

    this drag suit said it fit small so order a size bigger and it came and it was soo big!!! So, I had to send back,

    Amy B.
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/12/2014 Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

    rating star By Michael N.

    I use this suit to swim laps three times a week, it works great.  My only complaint would be the leg holes are a tad bit small, making the suit fit tightly around my legs.  Once you wear the suit and swim in it a couple of times they loosen up a bit.  Other than that they work great, this is my third pair!

    Michael N.
    Colonial Heights, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 Works Great

    rating star By Kathy

    Leg opening is a little tight, but works great.

    Bolivia, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2014 It's ok.

    rating star By marlin

    Used for laps, and is comfortable  while swimming.

    Feels tight on the thighs and there is no give to the fabric.

    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2013 perfect swim suit

    rating star By Tom

    It is small to carry in my backpack for any random swim time. It also is not tight so I feel comfortable wearing it in public beach settings.Drys very fast . Feels good in and out of the water.Way better than board shorts.

    Honolulu. HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Runs small!

    rating star By Lauren

    Buy up a size

    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2013 Just what we needed

    rating star By ria

    My daughter's coach wanted the team to get navy blue drag suits. I had a hard time finding any to fit a small 7-year old. Since I read other reviews that these ran a little small, I ordered these in the smallest size available - 24, and take advantage of the drawstring.  They work perfectly for what we need!

    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2013 Outstanding quality and price

    rating star By Kenster

    This is my 4th Waterpro suit like this. They last forever, even with daily pool use. This order is a backup.

    Manhattan Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 Good Product

    rating star By Maggie

    These drag suits are good. I wish they were made out of tougher fabric so they would last longer for competitive swimmers. But at a very reasonable price it is not to bad to replace them. Thank you.

    Pocatello, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 too small

    rating star By Tony

    I am a waist 40, but a large framed man, I could not get the suit on one leg. I am bummed

    Spring Valley

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2012 Polymesh Training Suit

    rating star By John D.

    I'm a solid Size 38 waist.  The suit feels too tight on the hips.  I would have expected a more lose feel given it is a drag suit.

    John D.
    Pelham, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2012 good stuff!

    rating star By Alex

    Really good training suit, cheap and good looking. My size is 30, i ordered 34 and it's perfect!


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz