Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 333 Results

4 star rating (333 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 333 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2014 Swim Gloves

    rating star By Faith Z.

    Could be a little more resistant but it does what it's designed to do.

    Faith Z.
    Somerset, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 Great Aqua Gloves

    rating star By Wendy

    This product is wonderful for use in any water exerise class,,,,,

    Wendy
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Love the water!

    rating star By Love the water

    I wear a size 7-8 glove and the small fit great.  Wearing them for my aqua aerobics has really increased my resistance for a super great work out.  The gloves are comfortable, light and dry quite fast.  I certainly recommend then for anyone wanting to step up their workout. Oh!  And the price is amazing!

    Love the water
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2014 Love these gloves!!

    rating star By Melissa G.

    These gloves help you get so much more out of water aerobics! The water resistance they provide really helps build arm muscles!  I ordered three pair.  Everyone in my class wears these gloves and the Sporti ones are the only ones that don't seem to be fading in the chlorine.

    Melissa G.
    EUFAULA, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2013 feels good quality

    rating star By J. L.

    good quality item. according to item description, I picked up Large size, but medium size could fit better. My hands are maybe smaller than average. overall it is good stuff, will try it next swimming..

    J. L.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/10/2013 fitness gloves

    rating star By Leah B.

    Like the bigger velcro closing.  Just the right amount of tension in the water.

    Leah B.
    Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 Swim Gloves

    rating star By Joan S.

    I got these to give me more resistance while I do water aerobics. they fit fine but I have short fingers and a wide hand so the large fits ok. I am enjoying them.

    Joan S.
    Windsor, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 sporty gloves great

    rating star By Swim DJL

    These gloves have good resistance in the water. I was looking for gloves that have removable weights, but no luck. The material these are made of make for good resistance, so I'm very happy with them. Good quality, dries quickly.

    Swim DJL
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 the best glove for the price

    rating star By Debra G.

    Using glove for swimming laps and for water aerobics.  I am an aerobics instructor, and have tried many different gloves.  This one is by far one of the best.  Nice material, fingers fit well, and I love the trim. I am encouraging my class to purchase a pair.

    Debra G.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Aqua Aerobics Enthusiast

    Sizing may be difficult.  But once you get the correct size these aqua fitness gloves are comfortable.  More importantly the velcro wrist closure allows you to put them on and take them off easily.  Not true of other gloves, which can be really difficult to get on and off.  And that can also be too tight once on.  I have large hands for a woman and normally wear a women's XL or mens small glove.  Large was too large but medium was perfect.

    Aqua Aerobics Enthusiast
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2013 Nice gloves

    rating star By Emily MC

    I bought a large because that is what size I wear in normal gloves.  They are a bit big.
    Good quality gloves though.

    Emily MC
    Hamilton, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2013 awesome

    rating star By awesome

    better than the ones i bought at dicks sporting goods.
    i dont buy anything at dicks anymore.
    they say"got that low price working" ha, don't make me laugh.

    awesome
    lexington,sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2012 A little tight

    rating star By Andrea J.

    Followed suggestions that a Medium fit most women.  Found it is tight in the fingers and wrist but think I prefer that to too large.

    Andrea J.
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2012 Sporti Fitness Glove

    rating star By Sheryl B.

    I bought these gloves to use in my water aerobics classes.  I have fairly large hands for a woman and usually buy size L gloves.  I would recommend that most women buy a size M at the largest as the size L is big on me.  Other than that, they seem to be a very good glove to use for arm toning and resistance in the water.

    Sheryl B.
    Boring, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2011 I love these gloves

    rating star By nern

    Very comfortable material, fit is perfect, provide extra water resistance when in aqua aerobics. Many of my team mates are getting these too.

    nern
    midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 The perfect goggles

    rating star By Pattie

    After my 1st adjustment, the goggles are a perfect t fit.  Crystal clear lens. A plus that they have pink sides.  Never any water leakage.

    Pattie
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 Extra pair

    rating star By Pattie

    They are very comfortable, great for indoor laps.  They extend past my wrist about 2 inches, so I wouldn't suggest using them outdoors if you are concerned about your tan.  Other than that, a good product.

    Pattie
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 good product but....

    rating star By lisa R

    product runs large. I have larger hands so I purchased a large but I should have gone with a medium. I have used less than 10 times and it is already faded and worn looking.

    lisa R
    chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2015 Love the Gloves!

    rating star By MAC

    Fit is true to size.  Good resistance with use of glove - your muscles will approve!

    MAC
    Greenbrae, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Execellent resistance.

    rating star By Lois

    Service is just great, very fast. Sporti Fitness Glove's really give great resistance in the pool. A gift to my sister and she loves them.

    Lois
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz