Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Square Repeat Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Square Repeat Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

2.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2012 too small

    rating star By Nicole P.

    Too small, about an inch shorter in length than other Nike caps I own. Gave it a friend for her child.

    Nicole P.
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2012 Super small!

    rating star By M

    Love the design but it was so small we had to send it back.  Should be listed as a child's size

    M
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 Nike Silicone Swim Cap

    rating star By RR Swim

    Good quality product my son enjoys the fit and style

    RR Swim
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2012 Too Small

    rating star By T Gundlach

    Nice cap. But way too small. It says it is one size fits all, but it would not fit on my 16 year old. Junior sized??

    T Gundlach
    New Albany Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2012 Swim Mom

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Not true to size... I bought it for my 10 year old and it did NOT fit!
    My 3 1/2 year old toddler is wearing it.  We loved the pattern and colors, but will not buy Nike cap products online in the future. Instead, I would have my kids try them on at the store to ensure proper fit. For my 10 year old swimmer I found the dome style caps fit much better.

    Swim Mom
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2012 Good quality

    rating star By EV

    Bright colors, fits well, good quality.

    EV
    Glenville, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2012 silicone cap

    rating star By beth

    nice cap. colors are the same as on the web page. my only problem is the cap is very small.

    beth
    pa

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2012 Size - is this an adult cap?

    rating star By Janice G.

    I ordered 3 caps at the same time - this one seems unusually small in size.  Is it an adult or a child's cap?

    Janice G.
    Hudsonville, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2012 Not usable

    rating star By Erin L.

    Despite the cool design and a recognizable trade name, we were not pleased with this cap.  My 11 year old swimmer tried it in practice before the upcoming meet...good thing he did, as it crept up until it completely came off, taking his goggles with it.  My son tells me it was too small, though this was confusing as it was an adult size fit.  Hoping my other smaller swimmer may wear it since it is now not returnable after opening and trying it on.

    Erin L.
    Caledonia, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2012 not great

    rating star By Ann F.

    not true to size,  does not fit my older swimmer, despite being adult cap and is tight on my young swimmer.  very disappointed for being name brand and higher price, not worth it.

    Ann F.
    Mentor, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz