Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Swim Parka

Speedo Swim Parka Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 97 Results

4.5 star rating (97 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 97 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2012 Speedo Swim Parka

    rating star By Jeanie P.

    Great for chilly outdoor swimming days.....

    Typically wear a large but based on the size chart purchased an extra extra large and it fits ,just wish it was bigger so you could zip it when you sit down.

    Jeanie P.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2012 Wowww!

    rating star By SonnyJay

    Alright,  I'm not a swimmer but I have friends who are and one day my friend let me wear his parka when it was cold outside and it was the warmest thing ive ever put on.  I bought a 2X one in sapphire,  i love it on cold mornings and when theres a cold wind blowing through.  It is bulky,  but i over look that because its warm,  stands out and doubles as a raincoat.

    I recommend this to a friend.

    North carolina


  • 10/28/2012 Good purchase

    rating star By waterexerciser

    I wanted something to wear over my suit to the pool in cooler weather.  This is what I needed.  I found the staff from swim outlet to be exceptionally helpful and friendly.  My order arrived promptly, in good shape- couldn't have been a better transaction.

    San Diego, CA


  • 10/22/2012 Very nice parka

    rating star By zhonglu

    I bought the medium size. I knew it was too big for my eight year old. Since it was on sale and this was the only size acceptable, I purchased it . She loves the red color. As for the size, she will be able to wear it for the next few years.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2012 too bad this parka is discontinued.

    rating star By Terri

    The last parka lasted 6 years, my son grew out of it and we replaced it with larger size.  The old one is in perfect contdition just too small!  I expect the same durablility with this one

    Frederick, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Nice on cold mornings

    rating star By DP

    I ordered a medium - am 5"9" and 125# - it is still big on me, but this is how deck coats should fit. I wear it to/from the outdoor pool on cooler/cold mornings. It is nice to stay warm until just before jumping in and nice to have something warm to cover up with when I get out and have to walk back inside to the showers.

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 parka

    rating star By Sharon

    Love it!!!

    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Great product

    rating star By Tibo123

    I have always shopped at Swim Outlet. Great selection and naturally when it came to the parka , I bought it from them too.
    I bought it on a Sunday and by Friday the same week , it was delivered. Parka fits well and was well made. The lining inside feels warm and this should be able to keep my son warm when the weather gets cold.
    Overall a great product for a great price ! I checked around and SwimOutlet had the best price. Thank you !


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 Snuggly warm!

    rating star By scw

    keeps me warm when I get out of the pool and it's cool / cold outside.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2012 Speedo Swim Parka

    rating star By Belinda

    I am extremely happy with this purchase. Not only is the price really great, the parka is a quality product. It is well made and comfortable !
    I would definitely recommend this product!

    Montreal Que

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 What we Expected

    rating star By SoCalSwimmer

    We have an identical jacket (color and size) that was purchased 7 years ago.  The older jacket is "heavier" and the "inside lining is ticker" (most likely accounting for the extra weight of the older jacket).
    Since I bought the jacket in the summer, we can't really test the new jacket in a cold environment to see if the thinner lining makes any difference.  However, overall, we are happy with the jacket construction, design, and how it fits true to size.  (we got a size small).

    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 High Quality!

    rating star By LexSwim

    To be honest I haven't had the chance to use the parka too much, as of yet.  I bought it in anticipation of late Fall and Winter workouts, going to and leaving the gym.  I tried the parka on and could tell the quality immediately!  This wasn't some flimsy lining on the inside.  I could tell this will keep me warm!

    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Swim grandmother

    This is great and got it at the best price!

    Swim grandmother
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2012 Great Jacet!

    rating star By HeatherPickle

    This is such a great Jacet for keeping you warm and toasty! I paddle outrigger canoes and we are on the beach early in the mornings and this jacket is so comfy and warm...this is my second first one was I had to get another one!

    Costa Mesa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Susan E.P. M.

    My daughter loves this parka.  It keeps her warm and is sized well. The inside zipper pocket is great for holding goggles or a little money.  Although it's meant for outdoor meets, I suspect she'll be using it all the time...she likes her parka better than her warm-up suit.

    Susan E.P. M.
    Millers, MD


  • 5/1/2012 Speedo Swim Parka

    rating star By Maddy

    It keeps me warm at swim meets.

    Parker, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 great parka

    rating star By Sonya H.

    Excellent quality,zippers easy to use. Very happy w/ this parka.

    Sonya H.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 Super Comfortable!

    rating star By Coach D

    Great for wearing around the deck at a meet or out in the cold.  The inside is really soft and comfortable.

    Coach D
    Crawfordsville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 I LOVE THIS PARKA!

    rating star By Noelle D.

    My son and I both got one of these. He uses it every day for swim or water polo practice, and I use mine to keep warm at very early morning or evening meets or games. It is thick and soft with quality lining. There are roomy pockets and a nice big hood. My son's school offered a $79 parka, but it was thin and cheap.  I would definitely recommend paying a little more to get one of these parkas. You won't be sorry!

    Noelle D.
    Westminster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 swim parka

    rating star By Carol B.

    just as ordered.  would recommend it to others.

    Carol B.
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz