Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 133 Results

4.5 star rating (133 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 133 customer reviews
  • 5/11/2015 perfect

    rating star By sluffy

    Fit is perfect. It is comfortable and do not have to worry when swimming it stays in place. Had this suit before and loved it so much that when I lost weight I bought the same suit only smaller this time

    sluffy
    foley, mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 Love this

    rating star By Tiffany

    For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)

    Tiffany
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2014 Good quality but feels too small

    rating star By Olga M.

    I like the quality of the product - the fabric and the stitches. I'm normally size 4-6 (S). I don't know if it's a wrong size or a wrong style for me but size Small feels too tight. Though the bikini bottom from the same collection size M felt too lose.  Now i have the beautiful top and 2 bottoms that don't fit :)

    Olga M.
    Richmond Hill, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2013 beach girl

    rating star By sand lover

    normally a size large, but these were too small.

    sand lover
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/10/2013 Great Swim Bottoms

    rating star By Steelheart

    I'm 5"9", 155 lbs, small waist, big hips, and a big butt. Ordered the L and XL to try, L was way too small, XL was great. I love these bottoms because they cover the butt pretty well, but the low waist makes them look trim instead of grannyish. They're basically cut like low-rise bikini underwear. On me they actually fit better wet than dry (they can ride up a little when dry, but once they're wet they stay put, for some reason). I could see how the drawstring could get annoying depending on where the waist hits on each person, but it hasn't bothered me. You also can't see it on the outside. For $20, these are really amazing swim bottoms.

    Steelheart
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 love the camo

    rating star By Lee A.

    love blue camo i got but bottoms run reaaallly small; i usually wear size 10-12 and even XL are snug but wearable

    Lee A.
    Victoria, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Julie

    The camo line runs very small.  I wear a 10 bottom and I had to get the XL bottoms in order for them to fit properly.  Order up a size if you're planning on buying this swimsuit.

    Julie
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2012 Love It-Good Choice!

    rating star By Hannah Jo

    I love this swim bottom! As a triathlete, I was looking for something other than a one piece that is good enough to swim fast in and I found it here! When I say it feels too big I mean more so that is runs a little big (I think). Reason being, I have never, ever been an extra small in anything, but I ordered the extra small in both the top and bottom and they fit perfectly- wouldn't want them any bigger or smaller. I'm just thinking of the girls smaller than me, an extra small would be too big.

    *A couple of my measurements in case you're curious for sizing:
    Butt/Hips: 34 1/3 inches (where swim bottom sits)
    Waist: 25 1/3 inches (natural waist line)
    Thigh: 21 1/2 inches (just below inseam)

    The drawstring on the swim bottom stays in place; I don't have to double knot it. What I love most about this is the coverage you get! :) It covers more of your butt, hips and front as compared to a regular competition or training one piece suit. The design is cuteā€¦I went with the blue.

    Hannah Jo
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/11/2015 Cute bikini no bottom

    rating star By Jo

    Cute bikini bottom with just the right amount of coverage. Enough to stay in place but still fashionable.

    Jo
    Washington, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 great for swimming or surfing

    rating star By nb_nyc

    fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly narrow hipped), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.  i have a few of these and love them.

    nb_nyc
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Sporti modern camo workout bottom

    rating star By EW

    Very comfortable. Ordered up one size because wanted a little more coverage. Draw strings help with sizing up. 5'7" 140lbs. Ordered size L

    EW
    Phoenix,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2015 Actually covers backside!

    rating star By Karen

    I have an athletic build and it's hard to find suits to cover and stay in place. Ordered another color!  Love!

    Karen
    Dallas Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Excellent bum fit

    rating star By Jessa

    They are super flattering on, and quite comfy. The fit on the butt cheeks, I feel, is very good - not too showy, but not too much coverage either.
    I haven't had a chance to swim laps in these to see how well they stay on, but if they do, I will give them 5 stars. For recreation and poolside lounging, they are perfect.
    I'm 5'4", 120-125 lbs, and I wear a size small in these. Based on the reviews, I purchased a medium in both the matching racerback bikini top and the double-cross workout top, and those are the correct sizes as well (I wear a 32D or 34C bra size).

    Jessa
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 Very nice fit and very comfortable

    rating star By Redpony

    As soon as I tried these on, I loved them.  They cover nicely, are well made, and very comfortable.  They create I nice shape to your bum.  Great price.  I wanted to buy more but they are already out of them in my size.  I'll try again next year!  Highly recommend.

    Redpony
    Pine Grove, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 Great fit with right size

    rating star By Ichi35

    It has a great fit when you get it right.  In my opinion, they run a little small, but if you get the next size up, the fit is perfect.

    Ichi35
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2015 Great fit !

    rating star By akmyers123

    Nice fit and a great match for the bikini top.  Great coverage on the back side.

    akmyers123
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2015 Love, but on the small side

    rating star By Alexis

    This is a great fit with great coverage. I said a bit small because I'm a petite 4-6 and had to order the large.

    Alexis
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2015 Great bottoms!

    rating star By NEchick

    Great coverage, good fit! Normally I try on tons of different bottoms before finding one that I like. This one fit well, I thought the size was spot on by the sizing chart. Colors matched perfectly (blue camo) with Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top.

    NEchick
    NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 LOVE

    rating star By JObenshain

    So far this bottoms don't ride up when playing around, and they don't fall down while diving. I love the draw string and the design. Wonderful bottoms.

    JObenshain
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 swim bottoms

    rating star By stacey

    Love the way it fits

    stacey
    foley, mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz