Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 151 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2013 Perfect for surfing!

    rating star By Johanna

    The material is really soft and strong.  Lining is thick enough and the pattern helps to literally camouflage if you are starting to get cold.  I am 150, 5"7 athletic build with 34-36A cup and I got a size small.  Broad shoulders and back with small chest and this fits perfectly.  I got this top for surfing and I'm waiting for the bottoms to arrive in a small (issue in ordering but they did a great job in correcting it for me!).  I am not a camo kind of girl but there are not a lot of patterns that Sporti provides on this site.  The blue camo colors are actually really bright and cute though.  I recommend!

    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2015 teeny tiny

    rating star By dsrides

    i did get an XS, but it's really small - fits but coverage is on the low side.  Also fabric is thinner than another similar suit i have.  btw i am a 34B (usually get size small, but there is often drag when swimming so went with XS)

    greenville , SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2013 good fit

    rating star By allison t.

    i have pretty large bust for how little i am 5"8 125 pounds im a 32D and the large fits perfectly. im a goalie for waterpolo and it stays on well everytime i get out of the water to block a ball.

    allison t.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Cute

    rating star By dynamitecassy

    Like it but runs very small. I'm 5'5 108 32b-c had to order a large.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2013 Fits small bust perfectly.

    rating star By Christin T.

    I read the sizing chart for this top and the reviews.  The quality is great. I am 49 years old, 5"9" and 120 pounds and I have a very small 34A bust line. I was very apprehensive about ordering such a top and also ordered the long tankini top by Sporti. This one is great. Lined and offers just the right amount of coverage. My nipples do show a bit but I am not horrified by this as in other tops, lined, have been much thinner and I think this looks quite normal.  I did order a medium and glad I did because it just fits. No slide or run up. Comfy, well made.

    Christin T.
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By Kami

    I swim masters and love this suit for out door swimming! I read reviews from other people and I'm glad I did. I'm a 36 bottom and 34DD, I bought the XL top and Large bottoms. Fits perfect!

    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2015 too small

    rating star By lil merm

    seems like a child size... im a 38C and the extra large was way too small

    lil merm
    oak view ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2015 ok

    rating star By taylor

    good material,I ordered a large but my 34 B bust seems too big for it.  Maybe because I am 70 yrs old and want it for water aerobics, not to entice men.  Straps seem thin, but are very strong.  The other top I bought has thin straps also, but it is great in aerobics, so reckon this one would be also.

    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2014 Great style

    rating star By Kimness

    Not super supportive. Great style and look.

    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Hilly

    Been getting this suit for a couple of years now. It lasts a lot longer than previous (name) brand that I used to wear (which cost four times as much!)
    True to size and nice because you can purchase separate size bottom and top.

    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2014 Bikini Top

    rating star By Akirat

    color and style is wonderful, great for active sports in the water -
    .one does not need to worry about coming off
    I wear medium but this medium size is  too small for me - order one size up


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/18/2014 love it

    rating star By 631TINA



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2014 Great surf top!

    rating star By susan d.

    Saw a review that it ran small, but I think it's pretty close to size. Seems sturdy enough

    susan d.
    South Pasadena, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Lovely and comfortable!

    rating star By SPR

    Love it!

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 Little tight

    rating star By vdalhover

    Little tight for Large, but still fits okay

    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2014 Workout

    rating star By clem

    Love this top fit's great get a lot of comments bout it
    Wife likes the way it looks
    Thanks Great place to buy from


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2014 PRICE DIFF ON SAME SITE!!!!

    rating star By J.Grande

    I am on the same site but two diff tabs open at same time...why one price says 12.95 and the other for the same product says 14.95...???? I would also like to know why is shows the brown camo and then when i click on it, it shows only the blue camo!?!?



  • 4/29/2014 Enough but not too much

    rating star By Angela

    I have not yet worn this bikini top to swim because there's still ice in the lake here in Maine. However, I am pleased with it for sunbathing and I believe it will be reliable in the water, too. I hope to wear it when I windsurf this summer. I'm not into showing off my bust too overtly (forget the triangle tops!) but yet I don't want to wear an ultra-conservative top, either. I think this is just right. It seems very secure so I can be active in it with serious swimming, windsurfing, falling in when windsurfing, etc., but it still complements my womanly physique, neither hiding nor flaunting my figure.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Love this bikini top

    rating star By Marcia

    I bought this swim top to use for water parks and water slides and it has worked well for me. I normally wear a 36C and bought the large. It fits okay but I think an extra large might have been a better fit for me.

    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2014 Cute Top

    rating star By Melissa W

    For the price of this item, it is a good deal.  However, I do feel the top rises up a little too high in the back.  It will fit my boobs good but then in the back it looks like it is cinched up high.  I did order in a small.  I ordered another type of bathing suit by Sporti in a medium and the same thing happened.  
    So I am not sure if it is just how they are made.  I haven't tried the large size because I feel like when you use a bathing suit continuously, it starts to stretch and I didn't want it being this big thing.  Other than that, you can't go wrong with the price!

    Melissa W
    Sherman Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz