Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 192 Results

4.5 star rating (192 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 192 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2014 cute top

    rating star By Chris

    I wear a 36D bra so ordered the DD swimsuit top. It fit well with good coverage. The underwire did not poke me in the armpit which sometimes happens when I size up in tops.

    Chris
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Happy about my purchase

    rating star By Liz R.

    I wear a 38DD in Olga bras---the DD in this top was too small so I exchanged for the E and it fits well and offers decent support.  You do need to keep in mind, it is a swimsuit & not a bra---shows a little more skin & allows a little more jiggle.  Most bikini tops that fit my "girls" have straps that are WAY too large---this top allows me to adjust the straps to fit me.  Great value & a good find.

    Liz R.
    Mpls, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2013 Loving this top!

    rating star By K

    I have had issues finding bikini tops that give adequate coverage and support for a larger bust.  This top is a deal and provides just was I was looking for.  The cups are not super structured but the underwire gives just the right amount of lift.

    I have spent many trips to the store holding the XL top up to myself and seeing that there would be way too much information showing.  This company gets it right by doing sizes based on cup size :)

    K
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2015 True to size

    rating star By Jeanne

    I'm 5'3" and 110 pounds.  I wear a 32D or 34C bra and the D cup fit perfectly.
    I swim laps and it is comfortable as well.

    Jeanne
    Newport Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2015 Good fit

    rating star By Karen

    No padding but camo hides the nip.  I've never bought an underwire before and it's actually comfortable. I was afraid it would push up and I didn't want major cleavage ...just covered!!!I love how the criss cross in back pulls the front tight and leaves no gap. I did go a cup size bigger. Glad I did.

    Karen
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2015 Perfect Fit!

    rating star By Melanie

    I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.

    Melanie
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 not bad

    rating star By Melanie J.

    Good quality, but runs a little small. Recommend going up one cup size for better fit.

    Melanie J.
    Center, ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2014 New Bikini Top

    rating star By Teresa

    Love that you can wear it multiple ways

    Teresa
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Love it

    rating star By kathy

    I have a hard time finding tops to fit. This fit perfect for me a 34 DDD

    kathy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 fits well

    rating star By Sara

    This fits snuggly enough to support a 38 D.  I wish I would have ordered a 38 DD.

    Sara
    California

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2014 It fits perfectly

    rating star By CJ

    Can't wait for spring break

    CJ
    Lemont'' Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Great Fit and Price

    rating star By Susan G.

    I ordered this top in an E cup as I wear a DD bra size.  The cup size fit well (yay!) and the print was actually flattering and minimizing. I would order this style again.

    Susan G.
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 good for large busts

    rating star By E

    I am a 34DDD, I bought the E-cup and this is a great fitting, supportive bikini top. the fact that the ties criss-cross in the back gives you good support and allows you to customize the fit. I wouldn't say you should go running in this, but for the price, this is a super option for anyone with a big bust. I bought the shorts that go with it and it makes a flattering suit for my very curvy figure.

    E
    North Brookfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2012 not big enough

    rating star By Stephy

    I wear a triple D so I ordrered an E. It fits smaller than I had hoped. If it fit right I would give it 5 stars as it is a cute suit. But why no DDD offered????????????

    Stephy
    cadillac , michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2011 Runs small

    rating star By Christine d.

    Like the top, but runs very very small.

    Christine d.
    Bridgeport, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2016 Loved It!

    rating star By tessie toad

    Based on the reviews I decided to order one size larger than I usually wear.  It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The price is so low I am about to order another in a solid color!  YAY!

    tessie toad
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2016 Should have ordered 1 size up for more coverage, but hey it is a bikini top!

    rating star By Gully

    Beware ordering from Canada unless prepared to wear it no matter what. I ordered with that in mind...I wear DD cup bra but am larger on right side (D cup), so was afraid to order E in case the D side would be too big...Well, there are no soft cups so this is not an issue.The ties can be pulled tight enough to lift (and hopefully) hold the girls to where you need. By pulling slightly to left but so as not to look off centre, I just fit. Not worth sending back from Canada as I will pay shipping there and back again and our exchange rate is horrid at present. This suit cost me 50.97 in the cart with 10% coupon but $72.72 after paid in Canadian funds. So this is why I don't want to spend another $25 to exchange for next size up. Once I am tanned I will feel less exposed! Love the colour and bought the matching boy shorts, love those!!

    Gully
    Saskatchewan, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/2/2016 Great product!

    rating star By One happy camper.

    I really love this swim top. It is really pretty and the quality of the fabric is great. Being a bigger chested girl, the underwire is a Godsend. I finally found a top that fits and it is so comfortable. Thank you for the product. I love it. Only problem is, we are in the middle of winter, and I can't wear it right now. :(

    One happy camper.
    Gaylord, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Camo bikini top in blue

    rating star By DD

    Cute top, got it to wear with the diamond high waist bottom. I need extra coverage so I got the DD.  It's ok, enough material to cover but not much lining or support for "weight"!  Looks great with the navy bottom, I'll keep it & keep dreaming of looking like the girl in the pic!

    DD
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Problem with the Underwire

    rating star By Tracy

    Really like the bikini, but the underwire came out of the fabric after the first use.

    Tracy
    Texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW