Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 179 Results

4 star rating (179 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 179 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2014 cute top

    rating star By Chris

    I wear a 36D bra so ordered the DD swimsuit top. It fit well with good coverage. The underwire did not poke me in the armpit which sometimes happens when I size up in tops.

    Chris
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Happy about my purchase

    rating star By Liz R.

    I wear a 38DD in Olga bras---the DD in this top was too small so I exchanged for the E and it fits well and offers decent support.  You do need to keep in mind, it is a swimsuit & not a bra---shows a little more skin & allows a little more jiggle.  Most bikini tops that fit my "girls" have straps that are WAY too large---this top allows me to adjust the straps to fit me.  Great value & a good find.

    Liz R.
    Mpls, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2013 Loving this top!

    rating star By K

    I have had issues finding bikini tops that give adequate coverage and support for a larger bust.  This top is a deal and provides just was I was looking for.  The cups are not super structured but the underwire gives just the right amount of lift.

    I have spent many trips to the store holding the XL top up to myself and seeing that there would be way too much information showing.  This company gets it right by doing sizes based on cup size :)

    K
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 not bad

    rating star By Melanie J.

    Good quality, but runs a little small. Recommend going up one cup size for better fit.

    Melanie J.
    Center, ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2014 New Bikini Top

    rating star By Teresa

    Love that you can wear it multiple ways

    Teresa
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Love it

    rating star By kathy

    I have a hard time finding tops to fit. This fit perfect for me a 34 DDD

    kathy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 fits well

    rating star By Sara

    This fits snuggly enough to support a 38 D.  I wish I would have ordered a 38 DD.

    Sara
    California

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2014 It fits perfectly

    rating star By CJ

    Can't wait for spring break

    CJ
    Lemont'' Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Sporti modern Camo bikini top

    rating star By EW

    Great fit, great support. True to size. 5'7" 140 lbs. ordered DD

    EW
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Great for bigger breast.

    rating star By kynene

    I bought this bikini top for my daughter.She thinks it's the best swim top she's ever had. Manly because it's made for a bigger breast person.She say's it;s very comfortably,and it really look's good on her.Great quality and great price.

    kynene
    Berea Ky.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2015 Camo bikini top

    rating star By Jackie

    I have had the worst time finding a cute, comfortable bikini top that has support and doesn't look like a "granny top"! This is perfect!!

    Jackie
    Bellingham, Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 love it

    rating star By Tater Bug

    Fits well! Love the way it looks!

    Tater Bug
    Morganton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2015 Good fit

    rating star By Karen

    No padding but camo hides the nip.  I've never bought an underwire before and it's actually comfortable. I was afraid it would push up and I didn't want major cleavage ...just covered!!!I love how the criss cross in back pulls the front tight and leaves no gap. I did go a cup size bigger. Glad I did.

    Karen
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2015 The fit is perfect

    rating star By Diane K.

    Top is so very comfortable - no halter straps pulling on my neck.  I am large busted and can't tolerate halter style tops.  Looks flattering!

    Diane K.
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Camo top

    rating star By Camo suit

    Sizing is no where near accurate. E cup would probably fit a B at best.

    Camo suit
    Nashville , TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2015 Camo Bikini

    rating star By Maria

    It was too small.

    Maria
    Davenport, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2015 Good

    rating star By Robin

    Trouble fitting into a good fitting/covering bathing suit -   This fit Perfect!!
    I love the option of wearing differently -

    Robin
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Great support and fits perfectly!

    rating star By akmyers123

    It is hard to find a swimsuit that is both flattering and supportive, but this is it.  I would recommend it to anyone with a D cup or larger.  I hope that they will offer it in more colors soon.

    akmyers123
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Anybody have Green in DD??

    rating star By Kay

    Nice quality, felt comfortable, great price.  However, it does run small.  I am a 32D and size D is too small.  I really need a DD to wear this swimsuit this summer, but it won't be restocked until October 2015!  This is a long shot, but... if anybody bought size DD in Green and it didn't fit, don't return it, contact me pleeeease I WILL BUY IT FROM YOU!  Please let me know, thank you.

    Kay
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2015 great top

    rating star By NEchic

    Had to go up 1 size - I normally wear a 36D and had to return the D top for DD, which fits perfectly!! Won't have to worry about the girls popping out and there's good support between the underwire and the criss-cross straps. And you can't beat the price!!!

    NEchic
    NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz