Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 101 Results

4.5 star rating (101 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 101 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2012 Very cute and comfortable

    rating star By RA

    I originally ordered Small but ordered Medium and will return the Small since the Medium gives better coverage.  I am 5"4" 127Lbs 34C size 2-4 in dress. Other than the sizing issue, Will be wearing this for my scuba diving trips under my wet suit. This will be so comfortable since I don't have to have the strings around my neck:)  The pink color is very cute:)

    RA
    King of Prussia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2015 Love this

    rating star By Tiffany

    For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)

    Tiffany
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 awesome, but too small

    rating star By Buxom Beauty

    Once again I got xtra large & it's still too small--the way the straps cross in back is awesome, but the cup triangles are way too small to be called xtra large. :(

    Buxom Beauty
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2014 Its a top

    rating star By LH

    Its nothing special doesnt look or fit like the picture! but still fits and is wearable

    LH
    Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Great top!

    rating star By Amy

    I got the pink  racer back top in a medium. I am 5"6, 125 lbs. with a 36 B bra size (hope this helps) and the top fits perfect!  Good coverage, I am not hanging out anywhere.  The straps are really comfortable, they don't move around and I'm not afraid of them coming undone.  The quality of the top and matching bottoms are great, especially for the price.

    Amy
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Not quite perfect

    rating star By Jessa

    I'm 5'4", 120-125 lbs, and I wear a 32D or 34C bra (depending on the brand). Based on other reviews on this site, I bought the medium bikini top in both the racerback and the doublecross workout bikini top. The racerback is the correct size for me, but it doesn't lay as nicely as I'd like. It gaps in places around the cups that I don't think will work for anything but laying poolside (no swimming). But I haven't been to the pool yet to try it out. It's otherwise cute on.

    Jessa
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Love it but ordering a bigger size

    rating star By LISA G.

    I love the style and comfort but the cup size is small.  I am a 34DD. I followed the measuring guide but I've found it to run a little small. Hopefully an x-large will work.

    LISA G.
    SUISUN CITY, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2015 Way too small

    rating star By Paola z.

    I ordered a size XL for the tops that I purchased.  And they were still way too small they barely covered anything. I'm pretty sure this type of bathing suit is more inclined to those with minimal assets on top.  Thy were really cute so I was looking forward to being able to wear them esp since they wouldn't cut into my neck like halter tops do. :(

    Paola z.
    Linden , NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Tiffany

    For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)

    Tiffany
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By Stefanie

    This was a very nice quality suit, from someone who typically goes through the racks at department stores.  True to size for the most part.  I bought a small for cup size (accurate), but I could wish the straps were a bit longer to tie in the back.  A bit awkward to get tied on your own the first time, but I love that it isn't a halter and doesn't pull on my neck at all.

    Stefanie
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Cute

    rating star By France

    The coverage is not there, but that could be because I ordered the incorrect size. Love the design though, and the price is perfect.

    France
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2014 Love the back!

    rating star By AmSwim

    Beautiful camo print, but most of all I loved the crossed tie on the back!

    AmSwim
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2014 Runs small, but nice swim top!

    rating star By Suzanne

    It's a great swimsuit, but it was small.

    Suzanne
    Mount Prospect, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2014 great bargin

    rating star By Maggie

    Didnt feel like it was true to size, its a bit smaller than I expected

    Maggie
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2014 Great Fabric

    rating star By Elle

    The fabric is excellent and high quality. The price was awesome so I went with the only size left which was a medium. I usually wear a medium top and this felt like a small. Sad that the next size up is sold out.

    Elle
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2014 Nice fit, secure hold

    rating star By Nancy

    This top fits very nicely, even with a fuller bust, the crossing of the straps make for a very secure fit.

    Nancy
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Pleased

    rating star By South Shore Beachgirl

    Got this at a great price on clearance. Best feature for me is that the crisscross back tie in center of back will keep it in place when a wave comes in. The pink camo is cute, not typical pattern.

    South Shore Beachgirl
    NY

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2014 Fun bikini top!

    rating star By DL

    I got both a medium and a large and the medium was extremely small so I went to the large. I would recommend going up a size than what you normally wear.  It's still a bit small but I got it on clearance and am going to keep it and wear it. The style is great for water sports. I bought the blue and camo and are great colors that go with any bikini bottoms!
    *Did have problem with shipping as Swimoutlet.com has recently changed from FedEx to USPS for their shipping and it took 7 days from when I ordered. Normally FedEx came within 2 days and it didn't matter WHEN I ordered!

    DL
    Maui, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2014 Good value for the money

    rating star By DL

    I normally wear a medium but this bikini top fit much smaller than others so I went to a large. It still feels a bit small but I got it on clearance so I'm going to keep it and wear it.

    DL
    Maui, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2014 Great deal

    rating star By Jill

    Great price, true fit. Can't wait to wear it on the beach!!

    Jill
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz