Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Modern Camo Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

3.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2014 Nice cut but elastic loose

    rating star By South Shore Beachgirl

    Got this on sale to go with matching top, was able to get both in my size, fit is good, revealing back coverage is still flattering. Only disappointment us that elastic on waist feels stretched out, (when I stretch it, it doesn't go much further, as if the tautness of the elastic has deteriorated), the way bottoms feel when they've been clipped to a hanger all season stretched to the max until there's barely any elastcity left. I like to go in the ocean and actually play in/ ride the waves, so this aspect is going to mean I'll constantly be pulling the suit back on. Considering it was at a super low price and I was able to get the matching top in my size, , will keep it. Am disappointed tho, that a new item has already lost it's elasticity. Don't know if it was bagged in the warehouse and just sat too long, or was on a hanger at one point getting the max display  stretch . Otherwise would have made a perfect suit. Will be great for tanning.

    South Shore Beachgirl


  • 1/15/2014 Tiny bikini

    rating star By Teri R.

    I thought they ran true to size, low and cheeky, very cute!  well made product!  I ordered one in every color for that price!!!!

    Teri R.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 Camo Bikini Bottom

    rating star By Kathleen B.

    Perfect! Finally, a bikini that doesn't look and feel like I'm dragging a parachute! The contour cut is PERFECT! Be sure to order up as the sizes run small, but the suit fits amazingly.

    Kathleen B.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 True to size!!!

    rating star By Olga M.

    I'm very pleased with the purchase. The color is richer and deeper than on a screen, i picked pink and it looks more raspberry with coral than pink. The size - i am S-M (6 or 28/29 jeans) and after reading most of comments ordered M. It was a mistake. It doesn't fully cover behind (which is not bad at all) but a bigger size just feels too lose. I'd recommend to pick your normal size.

    Olga M.
    Richmond Hill, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 A Bit Too Small

    rating star By Susan G.

    Since this is kind of brief, I ordered it in XL....I'm not big but figured this would give me more coverage.  The bottom is too low and doesn't have enough fabric on the sides....and I like a bare look.  It should definitely come up about an inch higher on the belly.  I bought this bottom in 2 colors, haven't worn them yet, and am debating whether or not to return.....

    Susan G.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2013 Does Not Cover Behind!

    rating star By Shell

    I'm not a large girl....I'd say average and athletic, but 43yrs old.  I'm 5"9, 140.  I ordered the L and they fit, but WOW.....more like a Brazilian cut on the back.  They do not cover your cheeks (if you have them) and therefore don't cover any dreaded cellulite!  So, unless you have perfect upper legs and a lifted behind you will feel as if everything is showing.  Personally, I don't really care and the suit is GREAT (the top is incredibly comfortable) for the price.  I'm gonna show of the backside at the beach!

    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2013 Check out the butt picture

    rating star By Angie

    Make sure you take a good look at the butt picture. I didn't pay that much attention and then I tried it on. OMG. I felt like my butt was hanging out. I had to return for that reason. Loved the suit other than that.

    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/3/2013 Good Bottoms

    rating star By Gail F.

    True to size. Fits well even when playing on the beach. They don't ride up it just stays in place.

    Gail F.
    Waupaca, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Love the suit ! skimpy butt

    rating star By Lyn

    i am 36" in the hips, so i ordered the small size. I like my suits tight so they stay in place, and this suit is skimpy in the behind, which was why i ordered it. I am pleased with the suit, it is no more than 1-inch on the side. We get lots of warm weather up here, and if you have the body to wear this suit, you will like it. Remember, it is low. i ordered 9 suits on sale, and this is one of my favorites.

    Redding, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 extremely scooped back (almost thong-ish)

    rating star By Eva D.

    This bottom is super cute, but very revealing - I almost feel like I'm wearing a thong. Also, I usually wear a SMALL, but I ordered this in MEDIUM after reading reviews and it fits perfectly. The material is good.

    Eva D.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/23/2012 Comfortable and Easy to Wear

    rating star By Hot Mama who likes to be comfortable.

    This suit stays put in the surf or just walking on the beach.  These aren't granny panties but they keep me covered enough.  My husband loves the camo.  This will be my go-to suit.

    Hot Mama who likes to be comfortable.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2012 cool print!

    rating star By mastersmom

    Love the smaller cut of the seat, but hips are cut a little to large for such an abbreviated seat. Difference between small and medium is barely noticeable. Pattern (blue camo) is very pretty. Looks best with darker hair.

    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Cool Blue

    rating star By Kitfox

    These bottoms seemed a little small.  I'd get the nice size up if ordering again.  However, the fabric is comfortable and cute.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2012 teeny tiny-no coverage at all

    rating star By Hope

    These bottoms are made well, but provide zero coverage. Cute if you're on the beach-not appropriate if you're around kids.

    Garden Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2012 Teenie Tiny

    rating star By SwimmerPape

    I buy bottoms in a small all the time, but boy is this tiny.  Cut small through the rear and doesn't look like the picture.  I'm only a size 2-4 and wouldn't wear this in public.  LOL  Exchanged for the Sporti Classic in a small and fits perfect.

    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 bottoms

    rating star By suit bottoms

    cute but runs small for me, less coverage than the other bottoms

    suit bottoms

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2012 camo swim wear bottoms

    rating star By amanda

    this bottom fits alot better the other style was cut way to small they said it was a thong, so i order this style i like it but had to get a xl they are cut way to small i'm 125lb and tall all my other stuff is a med. over all its nice


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 itsy bitsy

    rating star By Rene' E.

    it is small for the size.
    I have purchased several of the matching sport tops in 2 sizes larger than what I normally would get, but I wasn't ready for the uncomfortably skimpy style in the back.
    I usually wear size 3 or sometimes 5 in most jeans.
    I got the large in the bottoms and they were almost loose, but so low cut that I felt like I needed to be constantly adjusting them- or not move.

    Rene' E.
    Magnolia, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2012 Size was smaller than expected

    rating star By Shannon C.

    I really liked the look of these Bikini bottoms but found that they ran a little small.

    Shannon C.
    Xenia, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 small butt coverage

    rating star By Shannon M.

    I like more coverage than this bottom was giving.  But if you don't mind the suit being smaller in cut on your backside then it will be fine.  It made me uncomfortable.

    Shannon M.
    Warrensburg, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz