Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Replacement Belt

AquaJogger Replacement Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2014 Just as ordered

    rating star By 2pupmom

    Ordered 2 as back-ups.  read reviews that this part of the Aqua Jogger wears out sooner than Aqua Jogger.  So, when ordering the Aqua Jogger, ordered these.  Came quickly and well packed.

    2pupmom
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Best Replacement Belt

    rating star By Rosanne M.

    It is good to have a replacement belt for my Aquajogger swim belt. My other belt lasted more than 3 years and then it was starting to lose its elasticity. I am in the pool doing aquaerobics 3 to 5 days a week.

    Rosanne M.
    Venice, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2014 Great Product

    rating star By Water Lady

    I used this to replace a belt from a different company. It fits well and keeps my aqua belt in place.

    Water Lady
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2013 great belt, great customer service

    rating star By J

    I called because I have a Speedo float belt so I called to ask how wide it was.  Customer service got me the answer without any fuss.  I ordered 2  so I have a spare.  It fits the belt and seems better than what originally came with the belt.

    J
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2013 Perfect Replacement

    rating star By Nancy S.

    This is the exact elasticized belt that comes on the original AquaJogger belts.  They need replacing periodically as the elasticity wears out from the chlorine and other chemicals in the pool.  It extends the life of your belt, as the foam portion of the belt lasts much longer than the belt itself.

    Nancy S.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Glad I Purchased

    rating star By sarah

    Very happy with it. Bought it to supplement an aqua belt for water aerobics. I am a large person & needed the extra length in this belt as opposed to one that came with my new aqua jogger.  without this belt with extra length I would not be able to use my new aqua jogger device.

    sarah
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2011 I LOVE IT! My AquaJogger Belt

    rating star By Joanie

    I had a regualr belt on my water aerobics floatie and it was very uncomfortable, but I replaced it with an elastic belt and it is wonderful, so much more comfortable and does not ride up as much as the regualr belts.  Swim Outlet products are the best!

    Joanie
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2011 AquaJogger Belt

    rating star By willi g.

    This belt is identical to my old one that had lost it's elasticity.  It feels so good to  be at water aerobics with a nice tight belt!

    willi g.
    avon park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 Perfect replacement for the original

    rating star By Nancy S.

    This is a replacement for the original AquaJogger web belt.  The foam of the belt lasts much longer than the elastic webbing, so a replacement is often necessary.  It is certainly much more comfortable than the non elastic webbing material.

    Nancy S.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2011 It worked great!

    rating star By SwimLynn

    The belt was exactly what I had expected. Fit the belt and me perfect. I had forgotten what a belt with elastic felt like. My other one was so stretched out that there was no elasticity left in it..

    SwimLynn
    Pasadena, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Great

    rating star By Marlene P.

    I used this to replace the conventional web belt on an old swim belt.  Since it is elastic, it stays secure and works much better the old web type.

    Marlene P.
    Rayne, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 replacement belt

    rating star By toadsong

    very glad the replacement belt was available-

    toadsong
    Morro Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2010 Aqua Jogger Replacement Belt

    rating star By Julie B.

    I bought this to replace the red canvas belt that came with the  speedo jogger. The red canvas belt was way too big even on it's tightest and never stayed in place when deep water running. This belt is PERFECT! Stays piut and is very comfortable!

    Julie B.
    Farmington Hills, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2010 Aquajogger REplacement Belt

    rating star By Ruth

    I purchased the Aquajogger and needed (I felt) a bigger belt. It was a good decision. I've only worn it a few times so I don't know how well it will wear as it's elastic. We'll see.

    Ruth
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2010 AquaJogger New Again

    rating star By janis

    The replacement belt is exactly what I needed for the AquaJogger that I use in my deep water aerobics class.  My belt now fits snug and does not ride up.

    janis
    Spring, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2010 perfect belt

    rating star By jcj

    a quality product with good materials and strong fastener.

    jcj
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2008 Aqua Jogger

    rating star By Janet A. W.

    Aqua Jogger Belt is THE best for those of us who like to exercise in the deep water.

    Janet A. W.
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 AquaJogger Replacement Belt

    rating star By Jane

    The Replacement straps are nice with the exception that the end of it is folded over and sewn together. Because of this, the plastic buckle cannot be removed to thread the strap through the aqua jog belt. I had to open the seam to remove the buckle before threading it through.

    Jane
    Brainerd, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 Fits Perfect

    rating star By Lynniepoo

    Was easy to replace the belt. Fit in perfectly.

    Lynniepoo
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Replacement AquaJogger Belt

    rating star By dms

    I ordered 3 belts to replace the 3 belts in my 3 Aqua Joggers.  They fit perfectly allows me a nice snug fit , so the jogger to stay perfectly in place in the water

    dms
    las vaegas, nv.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz