Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 146 Results

4 star rating (146 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 146 customer reviews
  • 8/8/2014 worked out perfectly!!

    rating star By dave

    just what I anticipated!

    dave
    vermont

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2014 Kids LOVE it! Perfect Solution!

    rating star By Razor Red

    Kids 8-11 outgrowing youth life vest but adult small still not a good fit, so were seeking an alternative.  While they still use vest to kayak on our lake, vest were  used mostly while swimming (swim but not well enough for a lake).  Jumping in was their favorite thing and they kept vest burns on their necks and underarms.  AquaJogger has been the PERFECT SOLUTION.  Even during cannonball contest, the AquaJogger stays put!  No more vest burns and the kids are happy, happy!  They are also starting to focus more on swimming with backstroke races, jogging races, etc which means they are improving their swimming stamina and strokes.  Should mention, they chose to position mid waist/armpit level for a little more shoulder-above-water while no arm/leg movement.   Also, they are size 10/11 reg & slim.  Blue flotation material almost touches in the front giving a lot of room for growth.

    Razor Red
    Bella Vista, AR

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2014 AquaJogger Jr. belt

    rating star By Rebecca H.

    I am a very small adult and the small adult belt is too big for me so I appreciate a kid belt for up to 95 lb. It works great for stability in our swim spa to do water aerobics and float. It is light weight and seems durable.

    Rebecca H.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Perfect.

    rating star By Theresa S.

    Perfect for 18 month old and 3 year old .Able to practice swimming .

    Theresa S.
    Dallas,Tx.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 AquaJogger Jr. Belt

    rating star By Sara Hime

    The "Jr" Belt was perfect for me: I am a petite size 4 woman under 100 lbs. I could adjust the belt to fit me perfectly. It does not ride up during my back stroke lap swimming. I would like to tell petite sized slim adult women to know that the belt is not just for kids. Having first tried a much bulkier adult belt that did not work for me, I am very pleased to have finally found it for my swimming exercise. Cheers!

    Sara Hime
    San Rafael, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2013 Excellent

    rating star By Jen

    Love it. Highly recommend this product for children learning to swim.

    Jen
    Bayside, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 Great swimming tool!

    rating star By Shannon

    Allows my 3 year old daughter to swim with the use of her arms but still the security of staying afloat!
    Easy on and off!
    Buckle is very strong and therefore gives me the confidence of the quality of the belt!
    She loves it!
    Worth every penny!

    Shannon
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Great for learning to swim

    rating star By LK

    My 4 year old son has autism and always enjoyed the water for his sensory needs. I've used other floatation belts/vests but this one worked the best for teaching how to swim. They use the same belt at our local YMCA in his swim class. This belt allows him to move his arms freely which helps coordinate kicking and arm strokes. It's also less obstructive than other floatation devices which he resisted even trying on. Wish I had known about this belt last year!

    LK
    Whittier, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 Kids loved it

    rating star By PPOP

    Very Good product. My 5 grandkids loved it, ages 5-11.  No complaining of rubbing.  Does slid a little bit when diving but that can be expected.  Never once asked to take it off

    PPOP
    Anderson sc

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2015 Aqua jogger belt for kids

    rating star By Maggie

    Fits well and appears sturdy.  To early in the spring to try for swimming yet

    Maggie
    Ashtabula ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2015 Perfect for young toddlers

    rating star By anner

    My 3.5 year old boy loved this floatie.  He jumped right in and had no troubles swimming around.  He has never had formal swimming lessons yet so this floatie gave him the confidence to move around the pool with ease.

    anner
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 Very Handy!

    rating star By Donna

    I am a small adult and not a strong swimmer. I took this product on a snorkelling trip.  It packed well and worked well, so I had a wonderful vacation.

    Donna
    Nova Scotia, Canada

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2015 Replacement item

    rating star By Breckjo

    This was purchased for kids to use in our community pool. Our other ones had become cracked and unsafe.

    Breckjo
    Northern Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2015 AquaJogger Jr belt for kids

    rating star By mnorlin67

    Bought these for my 6 and 4 year old kids. They have had several swim classes and like the belts that help them float but they are still able to move around and swim. They come with a booklet to ensure you put the strap in correctly and get the right fit so they don't ride up. Would definitely recommend.

    mnorlin67
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2014 Might not be able to use at public swimming area

    rating star By Valerie O.

    My daughter tried one of these at a pool party and loved it.  Worked great.  So I ordered them for both my girls and brought them to our town beach.  Come to find out that in the NY State, where we live, you are not allowed to use flotation devices at public swimming areas that aren't Coast Guard approved.  Since we don't have access to a private pool or other private swimming area, we simply have no place to use them.  So it might be worth looking into the rules in your state before ordering this.

    Valerie O.
    Warrensburg, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2014 Secure

    rating star By Eva

    It makes toddler and I feel secure in pool even if they can swim.

    Eva
    Huntington, WV

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2014 Great! Just what we expected.

    rating star By Teresa

    These are great, and just like what our local swimming pool uses for swimming lessons.  They are able to fit my 4 year old (30 lbs) and 7 year old (45 lbs).  By having them on, it makes for a more enjoyable swimming experience for both them and myself.

    Teresa
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 AquaJogger Jr

    rating star By Familyof6

    The kids really like it. It doesn't restrict arm movement like their previous floaties. Good purchase with families with small children.

    Familyof6
    Axtell, NE

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Swim Jogger

    rating star By Susan V.

    This is the best swim item for teaching a young child to swim . It doesn't ride up near their face and it keeps them afloat. Best of all,our Grandchildren ask to wear them!

    Susan V.
    Grand Rapids, Mi

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2013 Excellent Product

    rating star By Aqua Lady

    I am an aquatic instructor and have bought these for all 7 of my grandchildren during the past years.  Safety is a top priority. The only reason we replaced some was because they gave been recycled to friends and a dog chewed one up.

    Aqua Lady
    Ewing, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz