Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Web Pro Gloves

AquaJogger Web Pro Gloves Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

3.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2013 Aqua-Jogger Web Pro Gloves

    rating star By Rose

    I received my first pair of the gloves in September of 2013. After only using them for about a month, they stretched to the point that they would not stay on my hands in the water. I used rubber bands at the wrist to keep them on. Was sent a replacement pair the first of November, and after using them only about two weeks, this pair has stretched to the point of not staying on with using rubber bands at the wrist. I would not recommend this particular brand and will not seek a replacement in kind.

    Berwyn, PA


  • 4/28/2015 Water can get in at the wrist

    rating star By Aqua Woman

    Looked good but didn't realize that the water would be able to get in.  The chlorine ruins my skin and was hoping the gloves would alleviate that problem.  A previous pair I'd bought was snug but the chlorine ruined the glove material.  This pair won't do that but my skin will suffer.  Disappointed.

    Aqua Woman
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2014 Agua Jogger Web Pro Gloves

    rating star By Aqua Jogger Web Pro Gloves

    The gloves are very useful doing my aquatic exercises. I wish the fabric would or could withstand the chlorine effects better. I use them 3 or 4 times a week and feel they should last longer than a year....actually they last about 8 to 9 months before the "stretching" begins! Surely there is fabric somewhere that could be used in the making of these gloves, and give them a longer lifespan? Keep looking! I guess that's why there is no guarantee of "lifespan" offered with this product!

    Aqua Jogger Web Pro Gloves
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2014 missing thumb hole

    rating star By cindy

    I didn't realize these do not have a hole to put the thumb in or out.  It does not work well for my water aerobics class.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Easy to put on

    rating star By Cynthia M.

    Much easier to put on that my old H2O's and more comfortable than a neoprene pair I had. I'll buy these again.

    Cynthia M.
    Mapleton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Easy to put on!

    rating star By Cyndi Lynn

    Much easier to put on than my old H2O's, and more comfortable that the neoprene pair I once had.  I will definitely buy these again!

    Cyndi Lynn
    Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 Great swim gloves

    rating star By Polar bear Johnny

    Great trainers. I have used "paddle" type gloves and other hand training aids but nothing as convenient and comfortable as these.
    Remember to put them on before your hands are wet and they slip on easily. Harder if hands and gloves are wet.

    Polar bear Johnny
    Edmonton, AB. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 gloves

    rating star By Anne

    the wrist was to big, and I am returning them


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2013 Web Pro Aqua Jogger GLoves

    rating star By Kathy L. / Kat

    Wore them today for 1st summer swim.  Really helped with action in  aqua aerobics; helped with moving through the water and really gave great resistance in arm excercises.  Not a negative but keep in mind the limited ability to grip anything due to restriction of thumb.

    Kathy L. / Kat
    La Grange, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Web Pro Gloves

    rating star By marian w.

    These gloves are even better than the ones we used in class.  I am enjoying the pair of gloves and hope they will continue to serve me well

    marian w.
    Chillicothe, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2013 water jogging gloves

    rating star By joykel

    They are very comfortable & flexible unlike most of the swim gloves I have tried.  This is my second pair, they have lasted over a year which is great as I use them every day.

    Newberg OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Nothing to shout about

    rating star By Pigdaddy45

    Hard to get on, not easy to get off.  If you purchase these swim gloves, remove them by pulling them over themselves.  It may be that I didn't know what to expect but they seem cheaply made.

    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2012 Feel like a frog now!

    rating star By Melissa

    Love these gloves! I use them for water aerobics and some general pool time. Since there is no way to adjust the wrist, I was afraid the first time I used them they would come off; but they didn't and stay on without a problem.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 AquaJogger Gloves

    rating star By DavidJ

    I use my AquaJogger gloves during water aerobics.  I bought them because sometimes the water is quite cold, and my fingers get numb.  The gloves do the job:  they keep my hands warm, and my fingers no longer get numb.

    You need to follow the directions when removing the gloves, i.e., pull them off from the wrist, turning them inside out, rather than pulling from the fingertips.

    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Worth the money!

    rating star By JG

    I use the product to swim laps the conventional way.  These gloves create just enough resistance to enable you to power through the water, in addition to increasing the intensity of the workout.  Very comfortable.

    Buford, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Disappointing

    rating star By Gayle M.

    While I realize I have small hands, the medium size was HUGE on me. I had a good 2 inches at the end of each finger. Also, the wrist is not adjustable. Once wet, I had difficulty keeping them on my hands. Wrists were very loose. I bought them for aqua aerobics and once I started moving my arms and hands rapidly, they flopped all over.

    Gayle M.
    Honey Brook, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/10/2012 Overpriced cheaply made

    rating star By swim

    I was so disappointed in this produce and would have sent them back if not for the postage cost. The have no elastic or velcro to tighten the wrist. They would not fit a med hand. The fabric is flimsy and the seams almost pull apart.
    The price was extremely hight for this product. I feel I wasted my money


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Great product

    rating star By Carla

    They said that most women wear a size medium.  I found the gloves to bee a little large.  Wish I would have ordered a small.

    Central PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/5/2012 water gloves

    rating star By judy o

    The gloves really enhance a water work out.  I use them in class and when swimming.  I like them when on vacation snorkeling as they give your hands some protection.  

    My hand is wide with short fingers.  Small is a good fit.

    judy o

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2012 AquaJogger Web Pro Gloves

    rating star By Merrilyn P.

    I use this product for water aerobics.  The material could be slightly thicker.

    Merrilyn P.
    Fair Oaks Ranch, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz