Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger ActiveBells Light Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger ActiveBells Light Resistance Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2012 AquaJogger ActiveBells

    rating star By Jackie

    I like the fact that I can adjust the resistance of the devices simply by the way I hold them.  I would be happier if they were a bit larger to provide more resistance in the water.

    Jackie
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2011 Great for beginner..dont let it fool u

    rating star By Karen

    They feel like nothing, but get them in the water and do a little work and these are great for a beginning...

    Karen
    Long Island

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2011 I really like these ActiveBells..

    rating star By N-shape

    Very good resistance without the shoulder stress.  Convenient to use.

    N-shape
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2011 I really like these ActiveBells..

    rating star By N-shape

    Very good resistance without the shoulder stress.  Convenient to use.

    N-shape
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2010 water barbells

    rating star By Frances S. K.

    Lightweight, easy to use
    I use them at my water arobics class

    Frances S. K.
    Flushing, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2009 Love my ActiveBells

    rating star By Donna A.

    Recently I hurt my shoulder and my neck. I told my doctor about the AquaBells and he said "Wonderful. Use them as part of your physical therapy." Not only are they fun to use, they are helping me with the neck pain.

    Donna A.
    Leesburg, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2009 Not quite what I expected

    rating star By Don K.

    I had seen someone else with the triangular ActiveBells and assumed that I would get the same thing.  I like them but hers were by the same company but had more resistance.  I only saw one choice on your website.  So ... I like them but would have liked the little bigger ones even more.

    Don K.
    Dublin, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2015 Disappointed in product weight for deep water aerobics!

    rating star By Water Aerobic Goer

    When I called to order weights I didn't want "light" ones but ones not too heavy.  The ones I bought were useless--way to light for deep water aerobics.  I couldn't return them because I had to try them out in the water.  Now I'm stuck with new products that I can't use.  I'm very disappointed!!

    Water Aerobic Goer
    Surprise, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2015 Not enough resistance

    rating star By Marsha

    They are much lighter & have much less resistance than I wanted. I'm not using them. Waste of money.

    Marsha
    Surprise, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2015 AquaJogger ActiveBells Light

    rating star By waterwalker

    Work great. Probably should have got the next level of resistance up. But they will do for what I need.

    waterwalker
    Pendleton, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2011 Great Product !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    rating star By Shirley

    I use the bar bells in the pool for the resistance of the water in my work out.  I work out more often because I enjoy it.

    Shirley
    Lake Worth, Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz