Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Pro Plus Belt For Men

AquaJogger Pro Plus Belt For Men Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2015 Excellent Belt

    rating star By Sandy

    When I wore 1 belt it wasn't enough and 2 belts was too much.  This one was true to form at 50% more bouyant.  Love it!  Don't let the name fool you, it works great for women too!

    Sandy
    Medicine Hat, AB

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2015 Excellent product

    rating star By Ira

    Excellent quality product, provides you with total non-weight-bearing exercise even in a 48 inch pool depth you can exercise and rotate your back and spine without any weight on your joints or spine.

    Ira
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 large swim belt

    rating star By taking care of husband

    The swim belt is heavy duty.  However, for a large, the belt is quite small.  Adding another two inches to the belt would make it a five star.  If you have to get a larger belt then the product should be too small.  A little bit of tweeking would make this a wonderful swim belt and I'm sure a lot more people would be buying this product and giving it a 5 star rating

    taking care of husband
    Pittsburgh Pa

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 AquaJogger Pro Plus Belt

    rating star By another water runner

    I am a sinker. This belt has worked great. I also purchased a pair of the Modules for extra buoyancy. Service from Swimoutlet was very good.

    another water runner
    Nova Scotia, CAN

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2014 Support a large tall person well

    rating star By Tony Tracy

    Exercise without joint pain, easy to create your own work out, stay cool in the pool and have great workout, fits well & comfortable

    Tony Tracy
    Tracy, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2014 needs more substance to it, I think it is over price.

    rating star By Fitness Fanatic

    The product is okay but I don't think it is worth the extra money. When using ankle weights 10# total, I tend to sink under water. I feel it is know better than the plain Aqua Jogger. The pro jogger should have much more material for the extra money. Save your money and get the Aqua Jogger.

    Fitness Fanatic
    Va.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2014 Awesome find!

    rating star By Stan the Man

    I weigh 220 lbs and this thing suspends me in the water perfectly! First time I've found a flotation  belt that does what it advertises!

    Stan the Man
    Oklahoma City

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Excellent for water running

    rating star By RON B.

    I use this for water running while I'm rehabbing an injured peroneal nerve. I consider it an upgrade from another buoyancy device that I was using. It doesn't absorb and drip water all over and the stretchy belt allows for a snug fit. I think I could have done just as well with the regular Aquajogger, since the extra foam material is a bit thick. Other than that minor point, I find it to be a great device and would actually give it 4 1/2 stars if it was an available rating choice.

    RON B.
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 work out belt

    rating star By CRAIG Z.

    I am a large man and it works very well for pool workouts.

    CRAIG Z.
    St Cloud MN

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2013 A little tight

    rating star By Russell B.

    I am a 38 waist and the belt just makes it with no room to spare.  The belt definately needs to be bigger.

    Russell B.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Great Device for Women or Men

    rating star By Sarah

    Product is labeled for men, but I am a woman, ordered for myself because I wanted the extra buoyancy of larger belt & love it. Great device for either shallow or deep water aerobics. If you are a larger person, might want to order the longer replacement belt, as I did, to assure a better fit.  Joint & weight problems makes normal exercise painful & damaging. This belt allows me to exercise in water without joint pain. In shallow water, belt gave me enough buoyancy to relieve stress on joints almost as if I were in deep water.  Check your waist size with length of belt that come with AJ to determine if you might need the longer belt.  

    Sarah
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2012 Disappointing

    rating star By duffy

    Thought would provide a lot more bouyancy than the ordinary $25-30 models, it does not. I should have bought the cheaper version, Looks much better than the $25-30 version, but performance leaves much to be desired. CD that came with it is great. Problem could be with me as I am a big man and don't float very well. Was hoping for more. I use this for my water aerobics classes.

    duffy
    Gulf Shores, AL

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2012 I Love it

    rating star By DD.

    I bought one for myself last year and have been doing a workout in the pool. I do everything in the pool with my belt. I run, walk climb stairs, jumping jacks, I do water zumba classes wearing my belt.  I do my core workout in the pool to.
    This one I bought for my husband and he does like it.  He used mine first, then I needed to get one for him
    I do not do a land workout because of a torn labram and waiting for surgery.  I was told I needed to build my core 6 months ago I never thought it possible.  I Love the results of my pool workout.
    Since I have used this product I have gone from a size 1x-18 to a size "8".  Eating right helped. My toning and core was from the pool and using my jogger belt and my water weights.  I have not lost any weight in the last 3 months and I am being told how my body is still changing.  Friends can not beleive I am not loosing weight still,  Just toning in the pool doing my workout.
    My 23 yr old son who is very health minded  says the water is the perfect work out place  for everyone no matter your how fit or unfit you are.  Your resistance is always at your level and changes with you.
    He is very right.  The Jogger I would recoment to anyone whether in great shape or in need of getting into shape.
    There is nothing negative about this product.  A must have.
    Once you get yours Use It!!!  You will soon know why!!

    DD.
    Richmond, BC

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2012 keeps me afloat

    rating star By abe

    Even though the product says men in the title, I bought this belt after trying one at my Y.  I have not been able to stay high enough in the water to comfortably participate in water jogging classes.  Now I can.  The belt fits the back and sides leaving enough room to fasten in the front.  So it works well for a medium sized woman as well as a man.

    abe
    St Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2012 Aquajogger Pro Plus Belt for Men

    rating star By Dale Dickinson

    It holds a person up in the water very well.

    The belt could be a little longer for heavy set men.

    Dale Dickinson
    Port Charlotte, Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2011 good balance fo 210 lb guy

    rating star By c

    Would buy again.

    c
    la

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2011 Bought for Dad

    rating star By Bought for Dad

    I bought this for my 82 year old father to go to the indoor community pool.  He hasn't yet used, but I'm hopeful!  This seems to be the perfect thing for someone older and a little unstable on his legs.  He'll be able to get in the pool and if he loses his footing, won't go under.  Doctor says getting in the pool will be good for his legs, arthritis and exercise, in general.  Sorry I can't provide actual feedback.

    Bought for Dad
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2010 Still Performing Great

    rating star By RB

    AQ Pro is still working great for me.  I am down 28 pounds to the amazement of my doctor.  Between the AQ Pro, water exercising, and watching the type of food intake, it's working!!!

    RB
    Kingfisher, OK

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2010 Performs GREAT!

    rating star By RB

    I use the AJ Pro+ in the deep end of the pool to do jogging.  The AJ Pro+ does a great job of supporting me in the water, and I hit the scales at 300 lbs.  After 2 back surgeries, one a 3 level lower back fusion, and now  SI joint(s) injury, my neurosurgeon told me to start water jogging.  The AJ Pro+ makes it so easy!  My wife uses the AJ Fit (petite sized).  Others want to know where we  got our belts. We definitely recommend AquaJogger!

    RB
    Kingfisher, OK

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2010 works well

    rating star By Debbie B.

    I bought this for my husband because the regular one didn't float him very well.  He is not a very big guy (5'5" and 135lbs), but is very muscular.  The AquaJogger Pro works well for him.

    Debbie B.
    Sperry, OK

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz