Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Paint Collage Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Collage Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 201 Results

4.5 star rating (201 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 201 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2015 Awesome suit

    rating star By zilla

    A bit more loose than other suits.  Lasted for 2 summers of heavy usage before stretching out.  Colors never faded.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2013 Nice suit!

    rating star By Nadia H.

    I really like this suit the only issue is that it is big in the chest! So I would get a smaller size next time!

    Nadia H.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/30/2013 Comfortable suit

    rating star By Jean B.

    I use this suit for masters swimming 3 hours a week.  The fit is good and I feel it is true to size.  My suits last about 3 months no matter what brand.  This one is the same.

    Jean B.
    Smithtown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Dawn Y.

    I had this suit for a long time and trained in it often.  It's beginning to show some wear after 2 years and 8 hours of swimming each week.  And a good price.  Will buy another one.

    Dawn Y.
    Covington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Good suit

    rating star By Megan

    Feels true to size, but I probably should have gotten a size smaller (didn't quite know what size I would need).  It is a little too loose on the top because it is almost like the shoulder straps are too long--only a problem when diving or pushing hard off of walls.  Only other problem is that the stickiness from the sanitary liner was SERIOUS and the extra glue/tack was not eliminated by swimming in the suit, will need to pick it out by hand.

    Ft Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 not too bad

    rating star By Ann

    very hard to decide what size to buy.  I bought a 36 and it's too big.  The inside fits right but the outer layer is too loose.

    Englewood, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/23/2012 Love the print

    rating star By aquamom

    I love the print of this suit and the price was right it was on sale for $15 but the top is too big and I will probably be tying up the straps to wear it comfortably.

    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/23/2012 Perfect

    rating star By swimmer

    Perfect suit, great price

    Mt. Juliet, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 cute & comfy

    rating star By Jamie T.

    36 green/multi. fits great. like the material. thx!

    Jamie T.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2012 great suit!

    rating star By renee

    Have worn the other one in the other color twice.
    So far so good, as I think they're really over doing the chlorine in the pool that I go to 4-5 times a week. This leads to EXTREME fading  after 1-5 uses! I purchased 4 other suits by Sporti last summer and switch them out after each swim class. These have faded considerably, but hey, they've lasted a year! Will be purchasing more in the coming weeks. Need them for the winter months.

    Pittsford NY


  • 7/30/2012 Its a Fan Favorite!

    rating star By Bea.

    My daughter loves this suit.  Colors are great - we got the green - and the fit is super comfy.

    Western New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 A little loose on top

    rating star By Momofsix

    Got this for my  daughter and she is generally happy with it, but it is a little looser than we expected in the chest area.  She is pretty average in that area so I think these suits may just be made a little differently than past suits we have had, where we did not have this issue. Still wearable, just not as nice a fit as we had hoped.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2012 nice suit

    rating star By Barb

    Excellent suit but runs slightly smaller than suggested.  I've worn it several times both inside & outside pools.  Maintaining shape & color very nicely.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2012 poor quality fabric

    rating star By pologrl

    The color and print were cute, but when I put the suit on it felt a little big, but ok for casual workouts. Then when I actually wore it in the water it felt like a suit that was a year or two old and the spandex in the fabric was giving out. Unfortunately I can't return it because I wore it in water.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2012 Average suit

    rating star By KKG

    suit has higher above leg cut, loose in tummy.... Great price. Good for spare suit.

    White Castle, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2012 great suit

    rating star By Lacey

    I swim with a masters club, the suit is very well made, unfortunately I estimated my size incorrect and it's a size  too big. But it will still work for me.

    Saskatoon, Sk

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2012 Just right fit, comfortable, fun bright colors :)

    rating star By Eliza

    I don't notice it at all when I am swimming laps, and that is all I could ask of a good swimsuit

    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By Jeanne

    Great swimsuit for a great price. Shipped quickly too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 Sporti Paint Collage Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Codylyn

    Very comfortable and stylish!!  True to size.

    Rigby, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2012 Would Buy Again

    rating star By cuddlesmom

    Very colorful and fits well. I am 5'8 200lbs and the size 38 feels great!
    Covers evrything nicely and is comfortable to do water aerobics in.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz