Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Light Wave Square Leg

Sporti Light Wave Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 5/15/2012 Just what I wanted

    rating star By DAV

    This was my second order. I found the items I purchased to be exactly what I wanted and couldn't beat the price. Would like to be able to purchase the zipper front suit in size 40. Please advise when it becomes available

    DAV
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 Just a bit big

    rating star By CrisAtkin

    Good fill, great fabric, but can't get a good degree of movement.  These also ride up a bit, and feel a tad loose in the leg.

    CrisAtkin
    St. George, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/4/2012 Excellent value, comfortable fit

    rating star By wt2000

    I swim several times a week for fitness, this suit is well made and fits comfortably for my kind of activity.  The low costs made it possible to buy several.  No fading so far from the pool chemicals.  Other suits may be better if you are training fro best time, as this does not fit as tightly as many.  A very good value and cool design

    wt2000
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 This swim suit is just right!

    rating star By David T.

    Lycra suit drys fast and is comfortable. Wears under shorts until it's swim time. Just what the doctor ordered.

    David T.
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Fits fine, good quality

    rating star By Marc F.

    I bought 2 pair of trunks, which I use for swimming nearly every day. I have a 28-29 inch waist, but bought the 30 inch size which fit fine. So I would say they run a little on the small side. One pair is a little larger than the other, but both fit OK. Material seems solid for pool swimming and should last awhile in the chlorinated water. Price is excellent.

    Marc F.
    Solana Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 Great Wave Square Leg

    rating star By Jin L.

    Great! I feel swimming fast when I wear it.

    Jin L.
    Newark, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 perfect fit

    rating star By JR

    Just what I was looking for as primary swimwear for 4 weeks in the sun in the next 7 months--bought 3 different colors and all were ideal!

    JR
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 GREAT BUY

    rating star By Norman V.

    I BOUGHT ONE BECAUSE OF THE CLEARENCE PRICE AND TO CHECK IT OUT.IT EXCEADED MY EXPECTAITIONS ON COLOR, STYLE,MATERIAL,SIZE,FIT,COMFORT, ALSO THE SERVICE FROM SWIM OUTLET AND THE SPEED OF DELIVERY. BOUGHT SEVERAL ADDITIONAL ITEMS FROM CLEARENCE WITH SAME RESULTS...

    Norman V.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 its good

    rating star By OFSwim

    it's great i use it at swimming practices feels a little wide around legs but waist is fine.

    OFSwim
    unknown

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2012 nice but to big

    rating star By matt

    i bought the sporti jammers size 34 but they were to small and so this time when i went to buy these i thought i will stick with size 36, which is my waist size. WAY TO BIG ..... the 34's are coming.  material looks and feels good, just sizing.

    matt
    vancouver, bc

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/28/2012 Good price, product ok

    rating star By a swim mom

    I bought these for my son -  he swims 4 days a week.  He loved the fun prints.  They fit well dry, but bag out by the end of practice.  Would try a smaller size next time.  Good colors,  Wash well.

    a swim mom
    BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/25/2012 good

    rating star By Douglas V

    very satisfied

    Douglas V
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 good stuff

    rating star By Carlos G.

    For the first time wearing something this small..it was really comfortable

    Carlos G.
    Crystal Lake, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 great value!

    rating star By jerichar99

    I'm a former competitive swimmer, and these suits are terrific for practice.  The price is great too; I can't understand why other bigger brands charge $30-40 for basically the same suit.  I purchased size 30, and my normal clothing waist size is 33-34 (I do like my swimsuits tighter to prevent slippage during turns).

    jerichar99
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Big and cheap!

    rating star By Timbuk2Ley

    You get a bit more than you pay for, but you don't pay for much. The patterns are colorful and fun. That said, a size 34 in this suit is comparable to a size 32 Speedo, so keep that in mind if you give it a try. The modesty panel is a bit narrow and thin: not much is left to the imagination (not that I mind, but there you go). If you're a "shower" (rather than a "grower") and dress to the side (rather than down), you might give your poolmates rather an eyeful. Good for a party, I suppose!

    Timbuk2Ley
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2012 Great stepping stone

    rating star By Chris

    Our 10 year old loves these as a stepping stone  to go from Jammers to Briefs.  The only goof was on us in that we ordered the wrong size.  They feel exactly like they look and he feels they make him a much faster swimmer.

    Chris
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2012 Excellent product

    rating star By mary e b.

    Pool at gym

    mary e b.
    buchanan, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2012 love it.Good fit, good look and drys quickly

    rating star By David

    do lap swimming and it is very comfortable

    David
    Lido Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 Sporti Square leg

    rating star By Bertram M.

    While the colors are fine, the cut is a bit meagre. I would prefer a full liner as opposed to a front liner only. I will have to evaluate the washability and wear characteristics at a later date, since I have hardly worn them.

    Bertram M.
    Fuquay-Varina, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2011 Great Product

    rating star By Michael M.

    They are good!

    Michael M.
    Jackson, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz