Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 239 Results

4 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 5/27/2014 Sporti Jammer

    rating star By Ricky

    Perfect item, love it!

    Ricky
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2013 great for the price

    rating star By Nicole S.

    We have had good luck with the Sporti brand jammers. They are inexpensive & hold up well - even when my kids practice 4-5 times a week.

    Nicole S.
    LEBANON, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Very durable and comfortable, my grandsons favorite suit for practice.

    rating star By Sharon

    Daily use has not weakened fabric or affected color.

    Sharon
    Concord ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2014 The size was snug, but it will be ok for my son..

    rating star By Laura

    Jammer was smaller than the size we get.

    Laura
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Donna Y.

    Got it for a gift and they loved it

    Donna Y.
    Shamokin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Tried out Sporti and what a great value!

    rating star By Roman M.

    I usually get TYR, Speedo or Nike. I tried this brand out and so far so good! It feels a little big but other than that it is super comfortable. it seems stretchier than normal so that's probably why it feels bigger but it's negligible.

    Roman M.
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Kelly M.

    Nice suit at a good price.

    Kelly M.
    Meredith, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2013 perfect fit

    rating star By Rika

    very good quality , very reasonable price, my son uses it for everyday practice

    Rika
    Charleston, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2013 Solid value

    rating star By Larry K.

    good value...didn't start stretching until 4+ months

    Larry K.
    Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Sporti Light Wave

    rating star By Swim Pop Pop

    Fits great and provides required support.

    Swim Pop Pop
    East Srroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Very good

    rating star By Susan H.

    Lasted about a year with swimming twice a week.

    Susan H.
    MICHIGAN CITY , IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Very Nice

    rating star By Susan H.

    Fit was good but only lasted about a year with swimming twice a week for a year.

    Susan H.
    MICHIGAN CITY , IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Stamp

    28 was The right size for both my boys, one is in a size 8 slim the other is a seven regular

    Stamp
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great Price

    rating star By Old Distance Man

    I was a competitive swimmer back in the 70's, and a Speedo guy.  Now in my late fifties I swim laps three days a week for fitness.  The Sporti jammer is a great suit at a great price.  Chlorine causes them to lose shape and fade after a few months (even with fresh water rinsing), but I think that's typical for all Lycra material.  Perhaps Speedo and/or TYR are made better in that regard, I don't know, but Sporti offers great utility at an exceptional price.  I have purchased three pair in the past two years ... so there you go.

    Old Distance Man
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Just what my swimmer needed at great price

    rating star By Swimmer mom

    My son uses these for swim practice every weekday they dry quickly and are holding up very well. True to size.

    Swimmer mom
    Dallas, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Training for my 1st Sprint Triathlon

    rating star By Beau

    The product is great and looks like it will hold up for some time. I need all the help I can get gliding through the water and these help tremendously.

    Beau
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Size runs correct

    rating star By Dalton

    I bought two pair of swim trunks both the same size. This pair runs true to size.

    Dalton
    St marys GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Love this brand

    rating star By SwimMom

    Good quality product that lasts a long time. My son is on a swim team and wears these jammers daily. I tried to purchase a less expensive brand....lesson learned...you get what you pay for. These jammers run true to size. I'll continue to buy this product.

    SwimMom
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Nice

    rating star By Mikey

    Bought several of these suits and they are holding up well.

    Mikey
    Omaha,Ne

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2015 Great!

    rating star By Ken

    Fit well, even after several washings. Look good too!

    Ken
    Hickory, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz