Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 258 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 5/27/2014 Sporti Jammer

    rating star By Ricky

    Perfect item, love it!

    Ricky
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2013 great for the price

    rating star By Nicole S.

    We have had good luck with the Sporti brand jammers. They are inexpensive & hold up well - even when my kids practice 4-5 times a week.

    Nicole S.
    LEBANON, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great Price

    rating star By Old Distance Man

    I was a competitive swimmer back in the 70's, and a Speedo guy.  Now in my late fifties I swim laps three days a week for fitness.  The Sporti jammer is a great suit at a great price.  Chlorine causes them to lose shape and fade after a few months (even with fresh water rinsing), but I think that's typical for all Lycra material.  Perhaps Speedo and/or TYR are made better in that regard, I don't know, but Sporti offers great utility at an exceptional price.  I have purchased three pair in the past two years ... so there you go.

    Old Distance Man
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Very durable and comfortable, my grandsons favorite suit for practice.

    rating star By Sharon

    Daily use has not weakened fabric or affected color.

    Sharon
    Concord ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2014 The size was snug, but it will be ok for my son..

    rating star By Laura

    Jammer was smaller than the size we get.

    Laura
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Donna Y.

    Got it for a gift and they loved it

    Donna Y.
    Shamokin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Tried out Sporti and what a great value!

    rating star By Roman M.

    I usually get TYR, Speedo or Nike. I tried this brand out and so far so good! It feels a little big but other than that it is super comfortable. it seems stretchier than normal so that's probably why it feels bigger but it's negligible.

    Roman M.
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Kelly M.

    Nice suit at a good price.

    Kelly M.
    Meredith, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2013 perfect fit

    rating star By Rika

    very good quality , very reasonable price, my son uses it for everyday practice

    Rika
    Charleston, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2013 Solid value

    rating star By Larry K.

    good value...didn't start stretching until 4+ months

    Larry K.
    Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Sporti Light Wave

    rating star By Swim Pop Pop

    Fits great and provides required support.

    Swim Pop Pop
    East Srroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Very good

    rating star By Susan H.

    Lasted about a year with swimming twice a week.

    Susan H.
    MICHIGAN CITY , IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Very Nice

    rating star By Susan H.

    Fit was good but only lasted about a year with swimming twice a week for a year.

    Susan H.
    MICHIGAN CITY , IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Stamp

    28 was The right size for both my boys, one is in a size 8 slim the other is a seven regular

    Stamp
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Not what I hoped for

    rating star By Christopher Feavel

    They fit really weird

    Christopher Feavel
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2016 Sport lite wave jammer

    rating star By New customer

    Nice design.  Size runs smaller than expected.

    New customer
    Chgo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2016 Good for the price

    rating star By Greg

    fits good
    material too thin

    Greg
    Thrall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Doesn't Fit

    rating star By Frustrated Mother

    The sizing seems off in this. My son's swim team uniforms (2 different teams) are the same size as this. I ordered it thinking I would be good and I'm not. So now I am stuck with a suit that is too small. 😟

    Frustrated Mother
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2015 Value and Quality

    rating star By sundog

    fits well, durable...

    sundog
    san diego,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 Hard to beat for the price

    rating star By JCVB

    I got these on sale for about $12 a jammer, so I bought two. I only just got them so I can't speak to the durability, but so far so good, especially at that price. 4*s. The only way I'd give anything 5*s is if they did the swimming for me.

    JCVB
    Vero Beach FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz