Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Sparkler Square Leg

Sporti Sparkler Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 82 Results

4.5 star rating (82 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 82 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2013 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Robert N.

    Use for lap swimming and open water swims. Not restrictive under wetsuit. Great fit

    Robert N.
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2013 great print

    rating star By J. M.

    Great for those who want more coverage than a brief style swimsuit. I have a 32in. waist. So I decided to order a size 30. Wish I would have ordered a size 28. As these seem to run slightly baggie/loose.

    J. M.
    Huntsville, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2013 My first SwimOutlet purchase.

    rating star By Steven L.

    Fit well, was comfortable, and purchased at a great discount. The only problem was that it faded and deteriorated in less than two months.

    Steven L.
    Lansing, MI


  • 8/29/2012 Ehh......

    rating star By Chris

    The fit was reasonable, but the cut could have been a little better. I don't think they would stay form fitting after use as the material feels somewhat stretched out even when new. They could have designed the waistline better and more comfortable as well. Average suit I can't see anyone falling in love with.

    Harbor City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Hot Good Square Leg Red/Black

    rating star By Bruce M.

    I get the Sport's in 38 for my 36 waist 5-10 195 middle aged bod. Im a new Master's Senior Olympics swimmer (50's)..I like all the Sporti Square Legs and their variety of colors..lining good..the most comfortable suits..holds all in..feel attractive in them too..

    Bruce M.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 great buy

    rating star By swimmer1

    half the price of a local merchant

    Yakima WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 Great Deal

    rating star By BRatliff

    Great deal.  Got these on sale for under $10. I wear a 34 waist size in shorts and pants.  These are size 38.  Fits great.  I suggest to order a couple sizes bigger than your normal.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2012 Great fit and style

    rating star By Thomas V.

    Love the style great fit and fabric is great against your body.
    Shows enough but not as revealing as a brief.

    Thomas V.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 great product

    rating star By Dallas K.

    comfortable, good price, color is good, they're color fast, wash up good but make sure you tie the string before washing. Had one come out on me. That's my fault. Oh well.

    Dallas K.
    Cool Ridge , WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Great

    rating star By Jimbo

    Great suite for this overweight guy!

    El Dorado, Ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Perfect fit

    rating star By Mark H.

    After I purchased my first 40 inch Sporti Square Leg I purchased many more because of the design and fit. I wear them to the pool, beach, for sleeping in, walking around the house and under my clothes.

    Mark H.
    new hope, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 great suit

    rating star By Justin

    bright colors and cool pattern. bought a size 30 and seemed a little big. would recommend ordering one size smaller if you like your suit tight.

    Huntsville, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2012 Great product

    rating star By Joe

    This swimwear is the correct size and has great colors. The merchandise arrived in a short amount of time and was exactly what was described in the website. I am very happy.

    Oklahoma City, Ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Awesome suit

    rating star By chris g.

    I like it so much I brought a second one. Fits like a glove.

    chris g.
    kissimmee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 color went from bright yellow to white in 3 practices

    rating star By JC

    The yellow turned white after 3 practices. Very disappointed.  Will not buy again. My son was very disappointed as yellow and black are our team colors.  Not white and black.

    Philly Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 You betta werk

    rating star By Mattywhips

    Insert booty and begin


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Love the Sporti Sparkler Square Legs

    rating star By Roger D.

    I've bought them in several colors, love them all. Like the feel and the fit and the design. Wakes me up, and maybe my fellow swimmers, for my morning swims at the pool. I get them in 38 for my 5-10, 195 bod, fit is good.

    Roger D.
    Green, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Product OK...Great Service!

    rating star By Namu

    Got this for a cheap, workout suit.
    Don't know how durable it'll be, but it's made it through the first 25,000 yards...

    West Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Awesome!!!

    rating star By K. P.

    Loved it, looks good, feels good, and the ladies like it.  Highly recommend this suit.

    K. P.
    Placerville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Great Product

    rating star By Terry

    Great Feel, Great Fit and Great Look most of all GREAT PRICE. Sporti outstanding suit.

    King George, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz