Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Water Taffy Classic Lingerie Tank

Nike Swim Water Taffy Classic Lingerie Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/20/2012 Did not last

    rating star By Isabel

    I swim at a collegiate level, 6 times a week for 2 hours. If you want an endurance suit that will last a whole season, this is not the suit for you. It is really cute and looks great on, but after a couple months of training i felt too exposed in the suit because it had loosened too much.

    Washington, DC


  • 10/21/2011 True to Size

    rating star By Jessica S.

    Great Fit, colors pop out a bit more on the website, it is actually a little duller in person but overall, good purchase!

    Jessica S.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2011 Good

    rating star By Stephen T. W.

    I like it.

    Stephen T. W.
    Hershey, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2011 nice practice suit

    rating star By Silver Salmon

    Just a little big on sizing, but overall a very comfortable suit, keeps shape and comfortable.

    Silver Salmon
    Soldotna, AK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2011 larger than normal

    rating star By Sara G.

    too long so it feels as though it is 1-2 sizes larger

    Sara G.
    Walpole, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2011 Runs big

    rating star By Renee C.

    Runs1 size too big
    Color is not red but actually pink

    Renee C.
    New Canaan, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2011 nike swim taffy

    rating star By diana b.

    love it

    diana b.
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 Very flattering suit

    rating star By Wendy S.

    Bought this suit for my 13 year old daughter.  The suit fits her great and is very flattering.

    Wendy S.
    Kennett Square, PA


  • 8/3/2011 Great suit....but

    rating star By Swim mom

    great looking suit!! Size runs very small!!

    Swim mom

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2011 Great design, not so great fit

    rating star By MB R.

    I am normally a 26 in NIke suits, but this one was very tight! I love the suit, but its just too small.

    MB R.
    Southlake, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2011 super cute on!

    rating star By kim

    joined a swim team so it needed to be tight fitting which it is. comfortable when wet.
    I thought the prices were really reasonable. we got 3 suits under a hundred.

    fargo, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 love the suit

    rating star By Bridget

    I love this suit, but I suggest getting it in a size smaller because of how open the back is.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2011 Could Be Better

    rating star By Cheyenne S.

    I use this suit every day at practice and have also used it in a few meets. I am 16 years old and was so excited to get this suit because of it's bright colors, which are not as bright as it looked on the internet pic (I ordered the chlorine blue color). I have had this suit for a good 3 or 4 months now, and, as most suits do, it has stretched out a bit. But I have overall enjoyed this suit. If I could have , I would have ordered the other style "cut out" tank instead of this one, because the bottom comes up a bit high on the back.

    Cheyenne S.
    Walla Walla, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2011 Odd suit

    rating star By Dee P.

    Suit is cut wide - an I am not a thin, thin person.  Just a bad cut and oddly shaped.  Looked like lots of folks tried it on and put it back in  the old box to send back.  Don't waste your time.

    Dee P.
    Kingwood, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz