Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cosmic Rays Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Cosmic Rays Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 158 Results

4.5 star rating (158 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 158 customer reviews
  • 7/19/2013 Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By Jim B.

    I swim laps in a chlorinated pool each day of the week. I rotated among several Sporti Piped suits but found that the initial good fit loosened and the fabric became thin after several months of use. I love the colors and the initial fit but the suit did not perform well in my harsh conditions. However, the Sporti Compression jammer fits and last very well and I have several pairs with excellent results.

    Jim B.
    Snellville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Sporti Cosmic Rays Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By JT

    Sporti Cosmic Rays Piped Splice Jammer is pretty snug; I've only worn this suit once but feel it's basic fit is not going to change. I'm a big person and thought to try a few different manufacturers - which I'd recommend to anyone still looking for their ideal swimsuit. Try Sporti, but also try other jammers....this sizing may feel tighter, but not constrictive. Good drawstring length for Sporti....

    JT
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2012 Excellent for the price

    rating star By Jon

    Bought two of these as a self-made starter kit. The black faded fast, but the blue lasted 1.5 years until the fit started to go. Would purchase again.

    Jon
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Great value!

    rating star By NorCalSteve

    These jammers are very comfortable and the sizing is right on.  They are a great value and you cannot beat the price.

    NorCalSteve
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2012 Great for the Price

    rating star By Swimmer

    Great for the price, although the material is too thin

    Swimmer
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Great Fit

    rating star By Mom

    Needed something that would stay on my son.  This suit is great.

    Mom
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Thrilled!

    rating star By Shanna

    I bought this as a gift for my husband. We are both really happy with them. They look and fit great!

    Shanna
    Covington, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2012 very nice:)

    rating star By yngwie

    Ordered a sz 36 -perfect and snug on me even though Im a sz 34...coz the site ran out of 34. thanks swimoutlet for the clearance price very happy.

    yngwie
    Dulles VA

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2012 perfect

    rating star By Mark H.

    it feels as if I have nothing on, which is great. I wear it for underwear and swimming and the size is right. Its very modest, yet when I go to swim exercises the 40 women like to see me even though I am 65, white hair and look like santa with my white beard?

    Mark H.
    new hope, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Best i've had

    rating star By lufttiger

    I like a suit that fits well and has a real waist band. This is my second one of these, the first one lasted about 9 months, swimming 3-4 times a week.

    lufttiger
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2012 Sporti jammer suit

    rating star By Rick

    Great price , got the item fast . Will shop  here again .

    Rick
    Acworth , GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 Great fit

    rating star By Brian A.

    perfect fit and better feel than other brands.  Good support and styling.

    Brian A.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 Cool

    rating star By John

    Fit perfectly and great price; they fit well in my rotation of 3 jammers.

    John
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 Sporti Cosmic Rays Piped Splice Jammers

    rating star By Swim guy

    I bought these along with two pairs of other jammers from different manufacturers.  I have worn them once a week for about 3 months.  They fit true to size, the colors have held up, and they are comfortable.  However, the material doesn't feel as thick as others, and some of the stitching in front has already started to come undone.  The price was great, and overall I am happy with the purchase

    Swim guy
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2012 suit

    rating star By Brent

    Suit fits well....I like.   The rubber or elastic in the waist is just a little uncomfortable....feels hard....cold be more pliable for more comfort.

    Brent
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 Great Product, Great Price, Great Service

    rating star By Hawaii 37

    Utilize the jammers in pool two to three times a week for 45min to 1hr swim.  I wore out my last set (Reebok).  They fit well and do not sag when wet.  I am ordering another pair as the price cannot be beat.  Ordered the shorts and received them in 6 days...delivered as promised.

    Hawaii 37
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Excellent quality, fit and price

    rating star By Craig N.

    Material is better  than i expected for the price. I love the fit and I will definately buy these again.

    Craig N.
    Campbell, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2012 Great Product

    rating star By hollywood beach runner

    Great product.  Washes well.  True to fit.  I am using them as running shorts, truly very comfortable.

    hollywood beach runner
    hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 fit right and economical

    rating star By celia o.

    great product

    celia o.
    irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2012 nice suit

    rating star By HAYES E.

    well made long strings

    HAYES E.
    LAWTON, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz