Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Paint Collage Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Collage Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 97 Results

4 star rating (97 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 97 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2012 Jammers

    rating star By Antwoine

    It felt comfortable on my skin, it doesn't hug tight, I used it the same night I received it in the mail to see how it would hold up as I swam, it is a great pair of jammers. The sale purchase was worth it.

    Antwoine
    Nassau, Bahamas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Great product

    rating star By Nick

    Great for a practice suit.

    Nick
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 Husband looks HOT in it!

    rating star By Star of India

    He wears it for his gym workouts-and he modelled it for me when it arrived.

    Star of India
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 OUTSTANDING

    rating star By Oriondriver

    I wear 34 pants... ordered 36... fit just about right on me for being a size up... hope they hold up!

    Oriondriver
    Prattville, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2012 That's exactly what I was looking for

    rating star By Sherif

    Overall nice product as regard the texture, color, function, and the price is a great plus.

    Sherif
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 GREAT DEAL!!!!!

    rating star By Kevin S.

    Very pleased with the product

    Kevin S.
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2012 Just as good as advertised

    rating star By Minnow

    Good looking.......
    Faster swim, less drag......
    Dries very quickly......
    It fits my 6ft6 240lb body....

    Minnow
    Lincoln CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 FAST

    rating star By John

    Mostly I wear these jammers in swimming outdoors. They fit perfectly and don't fade in sun !

    John
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 I feel like Michael Phelps

    rating star By mjs013

    I am now a much faster and definitely more stylish swimmer in the pool when I wear my new jammer.

    mjs013
    Marin County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 like those jammer too

    rating star By norman v.

    good fit,good feel,style and color. great price swimoutlet/sporti keeps on jamming. gotta luv it.

    norman v.
    orlando,fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2012 Great Product

    rating star By hollywood beach runner

    Great product.  Washes well.  True to fit.  I am using them as running shorts, truly very comfortable.

    hollywood beach runner
    hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2012 Excellent Product for the price

    rating star By MP

    I swim about 3-4 times a week. After 2 weeks, this suit hasn't stretched out or faded yet. I usually order the Speedo Jammers but this product has been great thus far.

    MP
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2012 Great for everyday workouts

    rating star By Alex W.

    ideal for everyday workouts

    Alex W.
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 perfect fit

    rating star By celia o.

    great product, needs to order more

    celia o.
    irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 great style

    rating star By BW.

    Good value for the money

    BW.
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 good value

    rating star By Hank L.

    Great price; fits fine.

    Hank L.
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 LOVE IT!

    rating star By CrisAtkin

    Love tha fabric, the fit, and the color.  My next paycheck will buy another set!

    CrisAtkin
    St. George, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 Jammer

    rating star By Dave Anderson

    Pretty spiffy color combination. All the Sporti's fit fine and last.
    Great value.

    Dave Anderson
    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2012 quality average

    rating star By levi`s mom

    good for practices, will hold up for awhile. True to size, if you get the green color it looks like camouflage so if you dont like that look try a different color.

    levi`s mom
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 So far so good

    rating star By g

    Just bought these for triathlon training. Looks and feels good. Time will tell about durability. Can't beat the price.

    g
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz