Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Native Neon Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Native Neon Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2014 COLOR & CHLORINE

    rating star By Lizzy from P & P

    Material, construction and straps are very good.  Color is good but faded slightly to chlorine after 4-5 uses.  Otherwise  a very good product

    Lizzy from P & P

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 The best!!

    rating star By Nan R.

    Love this suit. It fits perfectly (good coverage for larger breasted women) and the price can't be beat. I was a bit nervous about buying something other than a Speedo since that's all I've been using for the past 30 + years. I'll be buying more of these when I need them. Love the crazy colorful designs. The only thing that's hard to know right now is how well it will hold up over time.

    Nan R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Cute design, good fit for price!

    rating star By Holly B.

    I use it about 3 times a week in a very chlorinated lap pool and swim 30 minutes. It is a little loose up top and very thin, but for the price, you can't beat it. It is flattering for a thin suit and is very cute in pattern.
    It may not last very long, but it is a fun suit to mix it up! I would order another.

    Holly B.
    Tucker, GA


  • 2/5/2012 swim fit

    rating star By Cathy G.

    Gaps at chest level

    Cathy G.
    Edmonton, AB

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2012 Good Product

    rating star By Tonia M.

    We have used it for practice. It's been fine. I would get another one.

    Tonia M.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2011 A little large in the back

    rating star By A.C.

    I usually dress 38 without problems but this swimming suit feels large in the back. But it is very beautiful and I liked the texture of the lycra fabrics.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2011 Colorful but loose

    rating star By Jodi Q.

    I like the colorful pattern but the torso is longer than needed and the top is a bit baggy.

    Jodi Q.
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2011 Really cute suit but runs long

    rating star By A-M

    Really cute swimsuit but it does run big and long


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2011 I <3 this suit!

    rating star By Hay Hay =^o_

    People tell me all the time how cute my new suit is, and the fit is great too!

    Hay Hay =^o_
    Missouri City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2011 Comfortable, great price

    rating star By Jessica D.

    I found the suit to be super comfortable, have swam in it multiple times.  The butt was very covering, which I like. However, it is a bit high cut in the front.  Overall, a great pattern and good for lap swimming.

    Jessica D.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2011 Love my suits!

    rating star By Patricia

    Fits beautifully and very comfortable!  Swim 3x's a week and these suits and durable and fashionable!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2011 Beautiful suit

    rating star By Truda

    I teach water fitness classes and this suit has gotten lots of compliments. Fits well, and moves extremely well.

    Manheim, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2011 a real swimmer's suit...

    rating star By flo

    The suit arrived promplty and it fit beautifully, no hiking up like other suits do. Also,I swim 2 miles 4 times a week and the suit has not faded as yet from the chlorine. I'l be ordering a couple more suits from you shortly. Mahalo!

    portland, or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2011 Great Suit!

    rating star By swimmergirl123

    This suit is mainly used for practice suits, due to the fabric on the inside of the suit. So far, everyone's noticed my suit because of the colors and design. The only thing that is bad, is that it wears out easily.

    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2011 Great inexpensive suit

    rating star By sporti/native neon

    comparable to other name brand competitive practice suits

    sporti/native neon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 Great fit and colors that pop

    rating star By Linda A.

    I loved the swimsuit but it felt a little big in the bust area.  The colors are very vibrant and they pop.  I would have rated this suit a 5 if not for the fit in the chest area.

    Linda A.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2011 4 Stars

    rating star By Marissa R.

    Love the design.
    Only problem is that the suit is very thin which is causing it to wear out sooner than expected.

    Marissa R.
    Prospect Heights, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 Swimsuit purchase

    rating star By April S.

    Every product that I have purcahsed from Swimsuit outlet has been great.  I love the 2 new bathing suits that I just purchased as I am training for a triathalon and they are very comfortable.

    April S.
    Naugatuck, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 excellent suit but fits too big

    rating star By Small_town_swimmer

    I loved the print! And the suit is very comfortable but I ordered my normal poly size when I should of ordered a size down since this suit stretches rigth away when you get in the water. But besides that I LOVE this suit!


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/2/2011 Swim suit

    rating star By Faith R.

    Grandaughter love this style suit, she is the most comfortable wearing this.

    Faith R.
    Dunkirk, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz