Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Filigree Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Filigree Wide Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 12/25/2012 Sporti Filigree Wide Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Olga B.

    I haven't swum in it yet, but I have tried it on and it fits like a glove. The pattern is also very bright and interesting.

    Olga B.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2012 Nice!

    rating star By Thames3

    Great suit for lap swimming! Looks great on; very happy with it!

    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2012 Size is large in bust, and slightly large over all

    rating star By Mom of Swimmers

    I bought this suit in a size 30 for a younger girl that ordinary wears a 28-30.  It was way too loose in the bust for her.  Didn't fit a girl that wears a 30 consistently again too loose in the bust.  It finally did fit an older girl with more curves that normally wears a 34 in dolfin uglies and a 32 in her TYR team suit.  I would say it runs a size big and needs a curvier figure.

    Mom of Swimmers

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2012 Great price/ok fit

    rating star By Jennifer

    Love the pattern and the colors.  You can't beat the price.  I don't love the fit however at the bust area.  It feels a bit loose, ESP when I push off after a flip turn.  Fit is good elsewhere.

    New York, New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/18/2012 Is better than it feels

    rating star By Jessica B.

    I love the sporti patterns and price! I've noticed they feel cheaper than my speedo suits but they last longer.

    The pool I work in basically eats everything it touches. The sporti fades at the same rate as my speedo and dolfin but it didn't sag as quickly so I was able to wear it longer.

    Jessica B.
    new rochelle, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2012 Nice suit - a little small on bottom

    rating star By Melanie G.

    I like the print  and colors.  The only thing I do not like about the Sporti swim suits is that the side/bottom seam is too small for me.  I am 5'4", 128 lbs and with a size 36, I have to pull it down on the side to cover my hips and expose too much skin in the back or else pull it up in the back and expose too much hip.  Once it is wet, it will cover everything if placed right.

    Melanie G.
    Elkhart, IN


  • 3/13/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By Suzie Q

    Color, fit and feel are good.   It runs loosely in the side part of the breast area, by armpit, but that has caused no problems in pool.   Would still recommend a great buy for price, color and overall fit!!

    Suzie Q
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2012 Pleased with this suit

    rating star By ELLEN

    I swim a couple times a week and this suit fits correctly and feels good. The pattern and color will probably look better with a summer tan.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Lasts

    rating star By Kelly O.

    Thick strap runs large in the bust, the thin strap run true to size. Otherwise these hold up very well, don't stretch out too fast and are a very good value. Would buy Sporti's brand again over the national unles they, too were on sale.

    Kelly O.
    Shavertown, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/17/2012 I purchased it one size too big but i love it just the same!

    rating star By Susan M.

    I teach water exercise five days a week and swim lessons one day per week. I spend alot of time in the water. I also spend time swimming laps for exercise.
    The suit is such a great bargain! Since I am in the water so much my suits wear out pretty quickly. If I can perchase them so reasonably that is a great big PLUS!
    What I dont like is that I ordered it one size too big so next time I will order a size down.

    Susan M.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/11/2012 very nice!

    rating star By jody v.

    Has a nice fit, and my daughter feels confident in wearing it.  Nice colors!  made well!

    jody v.
    lincoln, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2011 Pretty Good

    rating star By Julia S.

    Suit is cut awkwardly. The straps are too long, which allows a lot of water to go down the front. Back straps cut in. The bottom half fits well, however. I keep getting complements on the pattern as well.

    Julia S.
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/13/2011 GREAT SUIT

    rating star By Patt Smith

    I teach aqua fitness and this suit has been great! It doesn't ride up and I have gotten a lot of  compliments on it. The price couldn't have been better!!! Will keep shopping Swim Outlet!!

    Patt Smith
    Destrehan, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2011 Love this suit

    rating star By swimmer

    Comfortable and good looking


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2011 Attractive with a good fit

    rating star By Pixie

    This is my second Sporti swimsuit so I have a direct comparison to the previous Sporti. Even though they are the same size, the new suit is a little looser, but that's not a bad thing. I like the looser fit and it doesn't create too much drag while swimming. And since it's for lap-swimming rather than competition, it doesn't matter. One of the best things about this suit is that it is lined in the front and back. Also, the price is right. Why pay $60 for a lap swimsuit that is going to be eaten up by chlorine? For the most part, I'm happy w/ my new swimsuit. It's an attractive, flattering design and fit.

    Auburndale, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/27/2011 Absolutely Perfect

    rating star By TG

    I love my new suit. Fits perfect and looks great even on a 58 year old!
    Smooth and  silky but sturdy feeling material. I enjoy swimming in this suit. I will order again from SO.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2011 SMALLER than expected

    rating star By Joanne M.

    Was not able to fit into this and was disappointed because it is a very pretty suit.

    Joanne M.
    Wynantskill, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Peggy E.

    I teach water aerobics at a local pool, and this suit is the best. Covers enough, easy to move in, and looks good. It's a great suit.

    Peggy E.
    Bryan, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2011 great suit

    rating star By lovetoswim

    I can't remember when I was last so happy with a new suit!  It fits perfectly.  Some of the off brands don't have good coverage or good elastic in the back. This one is just like the name brands.  The only question I have is will it last as long as some of name brands.  I hope so!

    lehigh valley pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2011 Nice suit, great price

    rating star By Creta

    Have bought two other Sporti's suits they fit well, easy to get on and off.  Lasted about eight months using them three times a week.

    Green Mt Falls, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz