Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 396 Results

4.5 star rating (396 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 396 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2014 Great suit, great price, doesn't fade

    rating star By Tess

    We love the sporti suits - as much time as my daughter spends in the pool, the suit doesn't fade and that's great.  The price is perfect so I don't break the bank buying a new one when we're replacing an old one.  The only tricky part is knowing which size to get, but since she's on a swim team, she had already been measured so it took the guesswork out of ordering this suit.  The bright colors are nice too.

    Tess
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Marshall GS Swim team

    We are using this suit for our Girl Scout Swim Team suit this year.  They fit great and are very comfortable.  They also have great design for any age.

    Marshall GS Swim team
    Marshall, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2012 Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Annie

    Excellent service - bathing suit was shipped in 2 days!
    Bathing suit fits daughter perfect , very comfortable and drys fast.
    Daughter wore to swimming competition as bathing suit is so comfortable - got best times!
    Style and colours very pretty and you can't beat the price!  No-one else had the same bathing suit.
    Have recommended SwimOutlet to other moms who have also ordered and were pleased.
    Will definitely be ordering from SwimOutlet!  Thank you!

    Annie
    Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2014 A great buy.

    rating star By lanky

    I purchased this to replace my Speedo chlorine resistant suit, which by the way lasted about 5 years.  This suit fits well, covers my back end well, and is comfortable.  I ordered a size 34 - I am 5"9" and weigh about 125.  In hindsight I would order a 36.  No big deal, just a little more room.

    lanky
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Love it

    rating star By Swimmer

    Suit looks great.

    Swimmer
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Pattern is amazing

    rating star By Kim E.

    My daughter swims competitively 6 days a week. She loves the straps and cut of this suit.

    Kim E.
    East Amherst, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Add fun color to your swim experience!

    rating star By Michele H.

    Color was great!

    Michele H.
    GRAPEVINE, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 Great!!!

    rating star By Angie

    Suit fit perfectly.

    Angie
    White pine, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent suit for cheap!!

    rating star By Kristina

    I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and spend at least 6 hours a day in the pool. This is the second one I have bought, the first red and now pink and my red one lasted a year which is amazing for a suit that's not 100% polyester. For $30 it is a great looking suit that fits well and is comfortable!! I have gotten tons of complements on this suit!!

    Kristina
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 swimming suit did not fit

    rating star By pat n.

    I checked my measurements and decided I needed a size 36.  It was way too small.  I would like to try a size 40 in the exact grab bag suit that my friend purchased in a size 36.  Would this suit ber available??

    pat n.
    bigfork, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2011 Great suit!

    rating star By Rebecca A.

    I wear this suit almost daily for high school swim practice, and love it!  It fits really well, and is true to size.  Straps are comfortable, and fabric is good also.  Cute suit, and a great value for the price!

    Rebecca A.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 Great suit

    rating star By MK

    I wear it to water aerobics and it's great!  It was shipped promptly and new with tags.  It's a comfortable suit and easy to move and swim in.  So far it's holding up just fine and no sign of wear.  It washed fine too.

    MK
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 Love it

    rating star By Anna

    I really like this swimsuit. It fits perfectly.

    Anna
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Sporti suits run big

    rating star By Deb

    Fits good dry.  But catches water while swimming.  Runs big.  Size down 1 to 2 sizes if purchasing.  Got compliments on look of suit.  Couldn't return once in water.

    Deb
    Washington

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2015 Size appropriate

    rating star By evelyn lee

    So I bought this in a size bigger (38) than what I take.  Sending it back.  It was way too big.  Exchanging it for my normal size 36.  I am 5'5" and weight 137.  Once I get the normal size, I will let you all know how it fits.

    evelyn lee
    Jamestown, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 Perfect!

    rating star By vwjoan

    I swim a lot and I need several suits a year to keep me in the pool.  These suits fit the bill

    vwjoan
    Roseville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Too small

    rating star By Amy M

    The suit was way to small and had to be returned for one two sizes larger.  Nice quality but sizing is definitely not accurate.

    Amy M
    Kingwood, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2015 Pretty Suit

    rating star By J

    Great color and fully lined. Ran a little on the small side may consider ordering a size larger. Overall a very nice suit.

    J
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Love it

    rating star By Terri

    Fit and comfort great. Great price

    Terri
    Shoreview, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Like it!

    rating star By Nb

    Was a little too wide for me, but that seems to be typical of all swimsuits for my body shape unfortunately. Nothing some sewing can't fix. Like the look better than the picture though! I would definitely recommend this suit.

    Nb
    Roswell, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz