Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cosmic Rays Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Cosmic Rays Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 177 Results

4 star rating (177 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 177 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2013 love this suit

    rating star By Kathleen

    I've gotten so much use out of this suit. the dark colors help me maintain my "modesty" at the gym (no nipples showing through a wet suit!) comfortable, fits true to size. this brand seems to fade after about 8 months to a year or so (when swimming three times a week), but I guess that's normal. also stretches after a lot of use, but that just means that I get to go buy a new suit!

    Kathleen
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2013 Good suit for the money!

    rating star By Maya M.

    This suit is very comfortable and perfect for workouts. It is not a Speedo, it will not last forever. But I have had it for 2 years so far and I'm sure it will last another 2, so that's pretty good.

    Maya M.
    Ashland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 Very Happy!

    rating star By Erica S.

    It fits perfect,I like how the hi-cut leg elongates the look of my legs!I also love the thin straps,yet it still supports my bustline. I went swimming in the ocean and was very happy with the suits performance.

    Erica S.
    Waialua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 Just what I needed

    rating star By Marty

    I use the suit for water jogging and exercise.  It allows me to do all my moves without  tugging or riding up.

    Marty
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By DTS

    I love this suit.  I do water exercises and it is great for working out in the pool.  I also love the colors.

    DTS
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2012 Very Comfortable colorful suit

    rating star By CALAGIRL

    I use my suits every day in my aquatic profession.  This suit is comfortable and dries quickly.  I have purchased a few bathing suits through swimoutlet and rotate the suits so that they last longer.

    CALAGIRL
    Stony Plain, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2012 Fabulous

    rating star By lisastein@comcast.net

    Great quality.  Just as described and sized perfectly.  I'm a 14-16 and the 40 fit perfectly. Bought three at the same time. They all fit perfectly and look great.

    lisastein@comcast.net
    Ft. Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2012 love this!

    rating star By Pam

    love the color and the fit!  Ordered this one in another color!





    Pam
    Bel Air

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 great deal great fit

    rating star By lily70

    I use this suit about 3-4 times a week.  My last Sporti lasted 3 years with this frequency.  I always rinse in cold water after and have had great luck with durability.  Pattern is pretty, cut is Sporti (pardon the pun) but not too revealing.  Perfect lap swim suit.  Fabric has a lot of give in it, which is different that some other brands which have a bit more stiffness in the stretch.

    lily70
    Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Great Suit!

    rating star By Bar Williams

    I'm 5"4" 112 lbs and ordered a 36 as they were out of 34"s.  I don't like my suits too tight and am very happy with the fit and glad I went with the 36..  Quality seems great - hope it stands up to the chlorine.  A great suit for the price!

    Bar Williams
    Scottsdale AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2012 Sporti Cosmic Rays Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Diane Croteau

    The only thing I don't like about these bathing suits is that they don't have a bra cup to cover better but that's the way these suits are so will probably use a sports bra underneath




    Diane Croteau
    Keene NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 Stretchy!

    rating star By KelcB

    This suit was a great addition to my rotation. It is the most comfortable st I own, its super stretchy material makes every movement unrestricted and it doesn't bind up anywhere. The straps are very comfy and even with the stretchy material I still feel very supported even though I am a larger chested gal.

    KelcB
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2012 Suit fits great

    rating star By Gorg

    Like the style and fit.  I am a swimmer and the quality of the suit matters most.  Great quality

    Gorg
    Newark, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Sporti Cosmic Rays Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Darlene Brumbeloe

    Very comfortable so far. I have just started wearing it so I don't know how long it will last. I am a swim instructor and will be wearing it two to four days a week.

    Darlene Brumbeloe
    The Woodlands, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2012 Beautiful Suit

    rating star By Crystalmay

    Runs large - I had to take up the straps aout 2 inches to fit.

    Crystalmay
    Clovis, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/28/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Lifeguard Momma

    Excellent coverage in the rear.

    Lifeguard Momma
    KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 great buy

    rating star By Juicestg

    I bought the yellow and the navy/orange in size 36 and it fits perfectly. (I'm 5foot 6, 145 pounds). For that price, it's really a great buy, the materials seem to be good quality. The only thing with this model is that it's not that large on the chest so if you have a larger cup size, it might show a little too much or slip while you swim...Other than that, the patterns are really pretty and the colors are brighter than what you see on the web site wish is a ++ for me!

    Juicestg
    Montréal, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2012 Straps are too long

    rating star By Tracy

    The straps are too long, especially for those of us with a short torso. Otherwise, the fabric is a good quality and the suit is well made.

    Tracy
    Central Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2012 Lastest Purchase

    rating star By Frela

    It is Really Comfortable and Sexy

    Frela
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 great suit

    rating star By Barb

    I love this suit but again it does tend to run smaller than the chart suggests.  I ordered a couple different suits by sporti so I ordered one in a 32 and one in a 34.  I am able to wear the 32 but this one in the 34 fits better. ( I am 5'4" & about a size 3)  I love the colors (I ordered the red/white/blue)  I pulled it out for the 4th of July & so far the colors & shape remain excellent.

    Barb
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz