Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2012 Odd fit

    rating star By Fat Head Fred

    This is my second try at an Aqua Sphere product. For the second time they didn't seem to fit very well. I'm starting to think maybe it's me and the shape of my head is not ideal.  I hope not.

    Fat Head Fred
    McKinney, Tx


  • 7/25/2012 Not a great seal

    rating star By f

    Unlike other aqua sphere products, this one didn't seem to get a good seal at all. From the beginning, it has been leaking. Must be something with the way this one is made, becasue I've found that other Aqua Sphere products seal very well.



  • 6/19/2012 OK

    rating star By Ben

    It fits OK but after a while it starts to loose tightness and water brakes in. Maybe this is because of my face? I don' know.

    waukegan, IL


  • 6/1/2012 Most comfortable

    rating star By Jim glazer/ big glaze

    Very comfortable in pool best leak proof I have ever used. This comes from an ex ironman

    Jim glazer/ big glaze
    Bailey island Maine


  • 5/9/2012 Too small for my face

    rating star By Robert M.

    I thought the Apua Sphere XP would fit but they didn't.  They were uncomfortable and leaked. They are very well made otherwise but too small. I replaced them with a larger Aqua Sphere  goggle that fits better across the bridge of the nose. I called the Swim OUtlet 800 number and a friendly person in America helped me get the correct design. Thanks.

    Robert M.
    Yuba City, CA


  • 1/15/2012 Very Good

    rating star By JR

    Very good for the price. they keep the water out but do fog up from time to time.

    Greeley, Co


  • 12/6/2011 Great Product

    rating star By Walter

    I have tried several swim goggles.  Probably due to the shape of my head, none sealed as they should when I was swimming.  These goggle work perfectly.  No leakage.  They stay in place even on a dive.  Thank you.

    Young Harris, GA


  • 9/25/2011 Great fit no leaks

    rating star By greg f.

    use it for lap swimming, bigger than I'm used to but perfect seal and does not leave goggle eyes after wearing!

    greg f.
    colorado springs, CO


  • 9/24/2011 Perfect fit

    rating star By greg f.

    i use these in the pool, they make a great seal and never leak. Great field of vision, lens provides good clarity. A bit larger than I'm used to, but it's working for me.

    greg f.
    colorado springs, CO


  • 5/12/2011 NICE for narrow face !!!

    rating star By MGAL

    Good fit, no leaking.  You've got to secure the straps on tight, and ensure suction if you don't want leaking.  Just like any other pair of goggles.  These fog up if I get really heated up (1000m + set) but -- like any goggles, lick 'em and dip 'em and they're fine. I do have a somewhat narrow face, so I'm glad these fit.  Great for avoiding under eye wrinkles; takes a workout to get used to the wide range of vision; have to adjust depth perception for flip turns.  These are not entirely dorky looking either, they're like goggles so you don't look like a snorkel swimmer.



  • 4/21/2011 Excellent

    rating star By FREDDY B.




Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz