Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Longitude Classic Double Ruffle 1pc

Longitude Classic Double Ruffle 1pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/29/2012 A Good Fit

    rating star By Swimming Grandma

    I like the ruffles on this suit.  Since I am small-busted, they add a nice balance to my shape.  I usually wear a more athletic suit, but after my four-year-old granddaughter exclaimed how pretty my suit was, I was happy to wear the more feminine style

    Swimming Grandma
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 Great Fit

    rating star By Julie

    Wonderful swimsuit, fits true to size, only a little worrisome when stretching and the dip move apart, fixed it with a safety pin..

    Julie
    Temple, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 Longitude Classic Double Ruffle 1 pc.

    rating star By Ruth

    This suit fit perfectly.  It looks great and in the water the ruffles sort of float.  Reminds me of swimming with fish.  I'm very pleased.

    Ruth
    Carthage, Mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2011 Fabulous swimsuit....great price

    rating star By Joyce R.

    I will order suits from now on from your site.....great service and prices.

    Joyce R.
    Douglaston, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2011 Looks GREAT on!

    rating star By Vicki

    This suit really slenderizes and keeps my bottom covered.  It also aides in keeping the tummy flat.  I am 56 years old and an 18 year old said I looked HOT!.  I do wish it had been available in Black with White trim though.  The Pink trim is nice, but the White trim looks elegant.  Would definitely buy again.

    Vicki
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2011 Love the suit and wish you had more to pick from

    rating star By Yvonne W.

    look good feels good and wear nicely

    Yvonne W.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2011 Longitude one piece

    rating star By Chris

    I tried the suit on and it fit nicely. I have not used it yet. I was very happy with the prompt mailing. I will buy in the future.

    Chris
    Minden, NV.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2011 Nice!

    rating star By LCY

    It's quite flattering.

    LCY
    FREMONT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2011 Beautiful and Looks Exactly Like Picture!

    rating star By Chelle

    I purchased this product for aquatic exercises and could not be more pleased with the fit. I love the color. I purchased the pink and it is beautiful and in style with the neon fashion colors of today. It is slightly lower cut than I would have liked but a small pin solves that problem. I am very pleased.

    Chelle
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Great Fit

    rating star By Zuzanna

    Beautiful suit and great fit. Love it

    Zuzanna
    Torrington, ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Very chic

    rating star By Cabo lady

    Draws the eye to the neckline and away from the tummy.  Comfortable and stylish

    Cabo lady
    LaVale, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz