Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 86 Results

3.5 star rating (86 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 86 customer reviews
  • 1/8/2015 They leak

    rating star By -

    They seem to leak and are hard to get a tight fit.

    -
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2014 not for me

    rating star By wallygater

    I couldn't get them to stop leaking

    wallygater
    Danbury, Ct.

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2014 My eyes don't pop out any more

    rating star By Ray

    Much better fit than eye socket goggles. It provides a larger surface area to seal so it doesn't leak like my other types of goggles were prone to doing. It is larger on the face, so if you push off hard from the wall it may leak unless you have the strap on very tightly. I don't have the problem I had with other goggles where my eye sockets hurt after 20 minutes of swimming, so I'm pretty happy with these.

    Ray
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2009 Aboslutely the best training goggles ever!

    rating star By Tim Downing

    I absolutely love the Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Clear Lens.  They are the most comfortable, best sealing training goggle I have ever had.  I had previously used the larger Aqua Sprere goggle but thought I'd try these as a nice compromise between the bigger version and racing goggles that often are uncomfortable and leak on a regular basis.  I'm a converst now and will never go back to anything else.  Perfect for use in an "Endless Pool."  Great Product!

    Tim Downing
    Smithfield, Maine

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2014 Excellent goggles!

    rating star By Marty

    Great field of view and comfortable. Not to mention the price is good too!  I wear contacts and these goggles are the best especially for open water. But I use in the pool as well.

    Marty
    LaGrange, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2014 no more raccoon eyes

    rating star By water sign

    These are great if you need a break from the reddened eye sockets after removing your goggles.  They fit securely without pulling.  Peripheral vision is good on them.  Wide sight range.

    water sign
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2014 Not a bad deal..when on sale

    rating star By Ace

    Great Vision, Great color scheme,
    I cannot wear any other goggles. These full face types are they only way i go.
    For me it leaks little bit.

    Ace
    Madison SD

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2014 Great swim goggles.

    rating star By Francis Oliver Lynn

    These goggles are so good I even use them in place of my snorkeling mask; great design, keeps water out, clear visibility, easy to adjust and made of strong materials (I expect them to last a long time).

    Francis Oliver Lynn
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 good value for daily swimming

    rating star By Tomas T.

    i have a smaller framed face. this product works well.

    Tomas T.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Erie Coast Mom

    My son is on swim team and wears these goggles about four times a week. He likes the larger viewing area and great seal, while I like the durability.

    We're pleased.

    Erie Coast Mom
    AVON, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Poor fit

    rating star By roy

    I swim laps and found I could not get a good seal without water leaking despite trying many times. Frustrating because I was told that these goggles were excellent.

    roy
    maine

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Doesn't Seal!

    rating star By E.

    Right out of the package, I couldn't get this to seal. Leaked regardless of adjustment. Even had other people try it. Very unhappy with this product.

    E.
    Wilmington, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2013 Perfect.

    rating star By Jennifer S.

    Regular goggles were leaving bruises around my eyes.

    Jennifer S.
    Cleburne, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2013 Good for lap swimming

    rating star By Sarah

    Good fit, more comfortable around my eyes than the small swim goggles.

    Sarah
    Wichita, KS

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 good fit

    rating star By Diane P.

    lenses don't fog up until late in the workout, as would any goggles. tend to leak after removing them and getting the seal wet.

    Diane P.
    Phoenix, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2013 no leaks on me

    rating star By swimmer

    I found these to feel great and not let in any water. I lent them to a friend to try, and she couldn't get them to fit without leaking, but my experience has been great.

    swimmer
    CT

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2013 Great quality and design

    rating star By Susanna

    I swim in a pool, and love these goggles because they allow me to see without fogging up; they stay in place, are easy on-off and easy to adjust.  They are much more comfortable than goggles that cover each eye separately.  They also keep the chlorine water out of my eyes, except when I swim underwater.

    Susanna
    Tarrytown

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2012 seal google

    rating star By khalid

    great service good product i'm satisfied

    khalid
    virginia beach

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2012 goggles worked fine

    rating star By ca girl

    I have used these twice now and they did not leak....the best test of a swim goggle. I might want to get something similar with a tinted lens next time. I like the lower profile of these goggles as compared to a full face mask.

    ca girl
    Ventura, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2012 Leaking ALL the time

    rating star By SweetCherimoya

    I love aqua sphere....except this pair. They have leaked from the first day. I keep trying them and I can't get them to seal. They slide up my face almost to my eyes. Very disappointing but still love swimoutlet for their great customer service.

    SweetCherimoya
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz