Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Photochromic Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Photochromic Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 3/30/2009 Great goggle

    rating star By Chelle M.

    I used the goggle in an open water swim during a triathlon. No leaking. The lens helped cut the glare from the sun reflecting off the water.
    And, the mask style didn't leave the typical "racoon" dents around my eyes.

    Chelle M.
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2009 Excellent Product!

    rating star By Terry R.

    I use these for cardio workouts, swimming laps at the Y, typically 1000m per session. The usual 'bugeye' swimmer's goggles just don't work for me - the suction required to form the seal is just too much and they still leak anyway after a couple of laps. They're generally uncomfortable and visual distortion, especially peripherally, is a distraction both underwater and above. With these AquaSphere XP Photocromic Lens goggles all of these problems are solved. Haven't found anything to complain about after one month of use - and they're holding up quite well. The 'faceprint' is a bit smaller than the other AquaSphere models, which is also nice ... I used the larger model for a couple of years and had no complaints there either, but I do prefer the slimmer profile of this model.

    Terry R.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2009 Great visual clarity. Lousy seal

    rating star By J C.

    I have used these goggles for several weeks while doing indoor laps.
    The visual clarity is excellent. The seal on the face is very disappointing.

    J C.
    Eatonton, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2009 Best Goggles I've Ever Used

    rating star By Julia R.

    Comfortable fit, no leaks, and no trauma to the delicate tissues around my eyes.  I haven't used them outside yet but they really seem to cut the glare.

    Julia R.
    DANVERS, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2009 Aqua Sphere

    rating star By Lisa G.

    I've only used them once so far, and so will give them another shot , but they leaked really badly, I bought them because I thought they wouldn't mark my face so much but it did. Not great

    Lisa G.
    Missoula, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2008 Goggles

    rating star By VIRGINIA E.

    Love the goggles. I swim 3x a week doing laps for an hour and the goggles stay snug-do not leak. I ordered the amber lens by mistake, but I love them-cuts out glare when the sun is shining bright. I also like any bathing suits that I have ordered from you-I usually go to the clearance section and have never been disappointed.
    Ginger Margate NJ

    VIRGINIA E.
    MARGATE, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2008 IS OK I LIKE IT BUT YOU SEE TO DARK

    rating star By ASUAAN

    THE ANLY THING THAT IS NOT SO GREAT IS THAT YOU WILL SEE TO DARK WITH THEM BUT IS ALSO GREAT BECUASE IT FOCUSE
    LIKE WHEN YOU USE THE LAMP IT FOCUS VERRY WELL

    ASUAAN
    CA

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2008 2nd pair

    rating star By Lori

    1st pair lasted 10 months, using them 3-4 X week.  The bottom  apron under one eye split  after about five months, but they still worked fine, but finally  the strap broke.  I occasionally have a day when they leak the whole day, then I'll have many days without a leak.   I like them far better than any other goggle I've tried, (they all seem to leak from time to time) which is why I replaced the first pair with the same thing.  Best of all, they don't leave me with imprints around my eyes and pull the sensitive skin around my eyes.  My friend uses this goggle and she recommended them to me.

    Lori
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 SealGoggles

    rating star By Daily swimmer

    My husband loves these because he is not a real good swimmer and the seal on these goggles works perfectly.

    Daily swimmer
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2008 Aqua Sphere XP Swim Mask

    rating star By Iron AL

    It is a great product. Perfect for training.

    Iron AL
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2008 aqua sphere seal XP goggles

    rating star By Perry L.

    Very comfortable, don't leak.

    Perry L.
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2008 Photo. lense(amber color)

    rating star By TYWY

    My old goggles leaked so I decided on these and couldn't be happier.  They hold up great to my triathlon training and are comfortable at the same time.

    TYWY
    Murrayville, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2008 The best goggles ever!

    rating star By Perkins

    I have tried other goggles and they either leak and/or lenses get fogged. These goggles have a tight seal, no leaking, no fogging and they are very comfortable. Also, very clear vision under water. A great buy so don't miss out!

    Perkins
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz