Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Sparkler Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Sparkler Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 148 Results

4.5 star rating (148 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 148 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2015 LOVED aside from the straps.

    rating star By C

    This suit fit great and has great material. My only problem was the straps I wish it had a bigger strap to it.

    C
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2014 Great fit

    rating star By Linda Woessner

    Well made.  Comfortable.

    Linda Woessner
    Golden Valley, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2013 fit great and lasted thru many practices & meets

    rating star By Jeff D.

    fit great and lasted thru many practices & meets

    Jeff D.
    Cameron Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 was a great deal

    rating star By Sue

    pink faded but it gets lot of use in a hot tub with low chlorine level, switched over to the blue one now.  will rotate more with other suits, will see if the blue one fades

    Sue
    Delavan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2012 good suit

    rating star By N

    fits well.  Just wish I had ordered a second one.

    N
    East Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2012 Great suit for the price

    rating star By Swim Mom

    The lycra really does help to make this suit last longer, however It still breaks down eventually. My daughter has been wearing this suit to swim team practice for about 8 practices and it is holding up but the color is already fading. It started as a bright sunny yellow and is now a light yellow.

    Swim Mom
    Parker, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2012 great swimmimng suit

    rating star By sill

    unhappily it didn't fit me right at all. way too big in the bottom, but since I already took the labels off and went in the water cant return anymore. It said was a( 38) 8-10 on regular size. its probably a 12-14. I love the suit, but cant wear.

    sill
    illinois

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/1/2012 Fabulous

    rating star By lisastein@comcast.net

    Great quality.  Just as described and sized perfectly.  I'm a 14-16 and the 40 fit perfectly. Bought three at the same time. They all fit perfectly and look great.

    lisastein@comcast.net
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 Nice suit for the money

    rating star By Mom

    Just wore it once, but it fits well

    Mom
    Haddon Heights, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By lmmclaughlin

    This suit fits great and looks great too. There is no readjusting needed during my workout. I would recommend this suit for anyone needing a reasonably priced suit. :)

    lmmclaughlin
    victoria, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Sparkler

    rating star By HLVolley

    It's a very pretty suit. Fits great, colors are very nice. Too soon to tell how it lasts in chlorine.

    HLVolley
    Highland Lakes, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 not for the busty

    rating star By LauraLynne

    I'm a busty woman - ordered size 38 per measurements - but this suit is slightly large and definately for more "athletically" (Less busty).  Otherwise a great suit - double lined, I didn't have issues with the panty shield glue.

    LauraLynne
    seattle

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/19/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Olecarole

    I swim daily and I have come to find that Sporti is the best in lasting color! It holds up extremely well.  Always true to size for me. I love that the colors don't fade and I can get the suit for a great price!

    Olecarole
    Chico, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2012 Fabulous Suit

    rating star By Sandra

    I love this suit...it's really comfortable.  Great suit for water aerobics.  I've gotten lots of compliments.

    Sandra
    Jacksonville AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 sporti sparkler think strap swimsuit

    rating star By the zwerb

    I love these swimsuits - comfortable and the right price - the only negative I have is they sag across the chest

    the zwerb
    st. louis, mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 ok look, not great fit

    rating star By gibbyj

    top of suit lifts when swimming

    gibbyj
    Modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2012 Love my suit

    rating star By Jessamine

    Fits me perfectly and the design hides some of my imperfections. :)  It is completely lined, and the outside shell does get a little loose once it is wet, but I'm swimming so slowly that it's not causing me any problems like reducing my speed. It's comfortable all over. It's a great suit and for the $20 I paid for it, the super speedy shipping (even though I picked the cheapest route) I think I got an awesome deal. Thanks!

    Jessamine
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 perfect fit

    rating star By Kat

    I bought it for bi-weekly swims in a pool and open water. It fits perfect and is comfortable. For the price and how the material feels, I'm sure it will retain it's shape for at least 6 months especially with my frequent use.

    Kat
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 Perfect for laps!

    rating star By K. Flynn

    This suit fits true to size and so far is standing up to frequent use.  Although wider straps would be nice,  this suit does get the job done.  Great value!

    K. Flynn
    Knoxville, TN.

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By swimgirls

    Awesome suit at a great price. After reading the reviews I ordered a size up. Could have probably gone with my regular size once is was wet. Love the all over lining. I have a bit of a belly and I am busty but  I feel that I have plenty of coverage up top and in the bottom.

    swimgirls
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz