Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2014 Nice tube

    rating star By Lynn B

    I teach water aerobics so it lies alongside on the pool deck and probably will not get a lot of use, but it is a good quality, large, sturdy tube and I feel confident it will perform well if needed.

    Lynn B
    NE MO

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2015 Guard Rescue Tube

    rating star By ann

    loved the length of it

    ann
    Halifax, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2014 Rescue Tube

    rating star By Y

    We use tubes every single day at our Y and we love the quality of this product.  Sturdy enough to last for a long time without getting holes and cracks in it!

    Y
    Marshall, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Rescue tube

    rating star By Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

    Good quality

    Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube
    Greenwood, MS

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Bill

    Well Constructed -Great Product !

    Bill
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Linden D.

    I got this rescue tube because I'm a lifeguard, but I think that it's a great necessity around any body of water. Highly recommended!

    Linden D.
    Shortsville, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2012 Well made and durable.

    rating star By Carol A.

    A gift to my husband.  He loves it so much I ordered this one when his first one got stolen.  Well made and durable.  He is a big man and swims for therapy only on his back because of injuries and this tube keeps him well balanced on the water.

    The kemp cover however does not fit this tube and my husband had
    to modify it to fit.  Would send it back but no other product for this particular tube was available when I ordered the tube.

    Carol A.
    Tierra Amarilla, NM

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 Great product; exchanged for regular size

    rating star By Jordan

    Used as a protective "visible swim companion" while lake swimming.

    Jordan
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2011 Perfect, professional Guard Tube

    rating star By rbran

    Perfect, professional quality guard tube. I use it on longer open water lake swims in Minnesota for safety and boats seeing me. Great price, fast shipping, too. Thanks.

    rbran
    minnesota

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2011 Ocean Safety

    rating star By Emily

    I purchased this rescue tube for our beach association this year after a very dangerous season of swimming last year.  I bought the larger version of this tube so that it would accommodate both children and adults and I like its being able to be secured around the "victim" as well.  The soft shoulder strap was also a factor in my choice to purchase this item; no more brittle rope digging in, and ripping up, one's shoulder when towing a person to shore.  I honestly hope we never have to use it but I fell safer knowing it is there if we do.

    Emily
    New York

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 Guard Rescue Tube

    rating star By Ruth/swim teacher

    Very well made tube! I can float with my students on it at the same time. I have the red tube and I have the cut away tube with slots for your arms to fit into. The line is long enough to pull my student in from across the pool. It has buckles to connect the tube into a circle if you wish. This is everything I hoped it would be and so reasonably priced!!!!

    Ruth/swim teacher
    Houma, La

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2011 49" Rescue Tube

    rating star By Dustin

    I purchased this product to use for Search and Rescue. The tube is great quality and is thick. The straps are nice and I like having the 2 adjustments for use around different size people. I am sure I will get years of use out of this item!

    Dustin
    Mapleton, UT

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2011 Seems ok so far

    rating star By Jon H.

    We have had problems with other brands.  Seems the strap ends like to tear off.  These seem better made.  Time will tell.

    Jon H.
    Newburgh, IN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz