Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2014 Alternative to Swim Safe device for Open Water swimmer

    rating star By Lwong

    Purchased to tow along on open water swims.  Modified webbing by adding a buckle to webbing so that I can wear it comfortably around waist.  Comfortable, no drag and makes me visible to boats in the open water plus it is a good rescue device should it be needed for yourself or swim partners.

    Lwong
    Pleasanton Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2013 Life saving product :)

    rating star By Reinaldo G.

    one of the best investment I've done.  it's great on long or short OWS.  knowing that you have one puts my mind at ease when swiming.  Recomend it highly.  Very visable out on the water :)

    Reinaldo G.
    Yonkers, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 Great Tube

    rating star By upstate NY waterfront director

    The clip on the tube is great, the lining is durable and the strap is comfortable and not abrasive. Although I am mostly satisfied with the tube I would like to see an adjustable shoulder strap rather than the fixed one currently.

    upstate NY waterfront director
    Old Forge, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 Works for us!

    rating star By Camp Director

    We needed a different color tube for our lake activities at camp. Now we have bright yellow tubes at the lake that stand out and can be seen very easily. We also have differtentiated our lake tubes from our pool tubes.

    Camp Director
    Cloudland, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2012 Great Value-Good Color Options

    rating star By Adam B

    As usual, product was offered at a great price and arrived on time.  

    Chose the blue color to match our pool colors. Very high quality design, will order again.

    Adam B
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2012 Rescue tubes are actually 44 inches

    rating star By Christine H.

    I bought 3 of these tubes last summer on clearance; but the tubes are 44 inches long, so the tube covers I had would not fit over them. Without the covers, these rescue tubes began cracking within a month. Currently, the red vinyl is peeling off very badly. Since they were on clearance, I thought that maybe the company was changing the product specs when I saw them available again on SwimOutlet.com. So, I purchased a few more this year thinking that they might actually be 40 inches this time. But they aren't. I know that I could use neoprene sleeves to cover them, but eLifeguard makes these really cool covers that cover 40 inch tubes end-to-end, which protect the entire tube.

    Christine H.
    North Lima, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 perfect rescue tube

    rating star By alex k.

    i work in the film industry as a water safety coordinator.  This rescue tube is perfect for working with actors in the water, its very floaty and soft. the 40" tube is a great size, not to big with plenty of buoyancy to float 1 or 2 people

    alex k.
    scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2011 Awesome

    rating star By Frogman

    I use the product in long distance swimming on the lake along with a boat beside me.  Other boaters can identify it quickly, because of the bright yellow color which is better than the red color. I could not find anything negative about the product.

    Frogman
    Chatsworth, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2015 Over all nice

    rating star By k

    the only thing I do not like about this tube is that there is no loop at either end to hang the tube vertically.

    k
    Va

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2015 Cool Rescue Tubes

    rating star By sports55

    My guards love the color

    sports55
    Stockton

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2014 used and abused

    rating star By John Thomas

    I purchased 2 tubes for scout camp and they held up well!!!great product

    John Thomas
    Bilxi,Ms

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2014 Great!

    rating star By Alexa.

    Stayed out in the sun and rain all summer and still looks like new..   True lifeguard device. I recommend it.

    Alexa.
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2014 It is alright

    rating star By Eliza A.

    I use it for open water swimming. it is nice because two people can fit on it. You might think that is not useful but I have been in situations when you find people swimming without this and they get tired and they need some help. The only thing that I don't like is that my feet are constantly kicking it.

    Eliza A.
    REDMOND, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 perfect

    rating star By mom

    It was for my daughter who is a lifeguard.  Product was perfect,  shopping and payment no problems.

    mom
    watsonville, ca

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2013 Works well

    rating star By Ann C.

    Our lifeguards appreciated having the strap attached so they could tow it while swimming out.  It was easy for the girls to grab as they were "rescued" during training.

    Ann C.
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2012 Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

    rating star By David

    Great product!  Great price!  Thanks!

    David
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2012 Exactly what I was looking for.

    rating star By Megan W.

    I plan to use this for our community dock at the lake.  I like that it has the body loop on the end that makes it easy to swim with.

    Megan W.
    Sedalia, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2012 It's a Keeper

    rating star By Cookie

    I got it as a gift for my hubby who swims in a nearby lake in summertime. He was happy with it, although he hasn't used it yet. I was pleased with the quality.

    Cookie
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2011 Great

    rating star By Greenville Kroc Center

    Great!

    Greenville Kroc Center
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2011 Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

    rating star By Cody C.

    Used it for a Halloween costume; don't know what to do with it now...

    Cody C.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz