Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 240 Results

4.5 star rating (240 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 240 customer reviews
  • 10/9/2014 good fit

    rating star By Shawkdance

    Size 11-1 in Orange and blue, is a perfect fit for my 7 yr old, but not much room to grow. She is exactly a size 1 in shoe size. She sais they are comfortable for training. This was my first time purchasing fins and customer service by phone was extremely helpful! Thank you!

    Shawkdance
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2014 The fit is great! I like these fins the best.

    rating star By jay low

    Great!

    jay low
    washington st

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2014 GOOD FOR ME

    rating star By mike l.

    I'm 64 and haven't been in a pool or decades. As an inexperienced swimmer these work great at propelling through the water. They fit good and I have no complaints. They do what I wanted them to do, very satisfied.

    mike l.
    LONG BEACH, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2014 ok

    rating star By carol g

    flippers were very comfortable and worked well in pool.The blue color was terrible. It looked like a 5 year old painted it.  Not living up to the swim outlet  quality in appearance

    carol g
    rochester ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2013 Fins have been great

    rating star By kar

    The fins have been great and have held up nicely in the Chlorine

    kar
    phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Not bad for the price

    rating star By Robyn B.

    I bought these fins to replace my Speedo fins, which I loved. However, the last pair of Speedo fins split after only using them for two weeks. I noticed similar comments written on the reviews of Speedo fins.

    Sporti fins are a bit shorter than Speedo so they don't provide the same amount of power I am used to. However, I am getting used to the fin. I can easily push off the wall in these fins. They are flexible.

    I've used them for two weeks and they are holding up well. I recommend this style of fin as an alternate to the shorter Speedo training fins.

    I wear a women's 7.5 or 8 shoe size and bought the women's 7-9 which fits perfect. My foot is a "B" width.

    Robyn B.
    Farmington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2014 LOVE these fins

    rating star By caks

    I like the fit....they do not squish my feet like some with a strap; these fins made me fly through the water...I am a novice swimmer....just learning to swim at age 58...they made me feel confident in the water....love them

    caks
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2014 Terrific Fins

    rating star By kee2361

    These are great fins!  I am a size six and bought a "small".  They fit is just right.  The fins are very comfortable; they stay on securely but don't bind at the ankles.  The performance in the water is great. They are just the right length to work the legs but allow you to perform your strokes without interference.  I am partial to the blue and lime green, but my size comes in yellow and blue.  All told, not a bad color combination.  Well worth the money I spent to purchase them!

    kee2361
    Westlake (greater Cleveland) OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Great workout!

    rating star By Anne K.

    I swim daily and wanted something to boost my workouts. The shape and weight of these provide enough resistance in the water to push my swim to the next level. They are easy on & off, comfortable (I use the neoprene socks, too!) and pack well. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a little more out of their morning swim.

    Anne K.
    Decatur, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Great swim fins!

    rating star By nancy N.

    I left my other fins at the gym and they were not great...someone
    Took them and so I ordered these fins and they are perfect.  Also the cost was perfect too.

    nancy N.
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2013 Great price ,good quality

    rating star By david p.

    Great quality for price.

    david p.
    southington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 sporti swim training fins

    rating star By Gary M.

    Good product, quick delivery. Will use your site again.

    Gary M.
    PALM DESERT, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2013 Decent fins

    rating star By Marianne

    My second pair. Someone stole the others, so I guess more people than me like these. I am a mature, fitness swimmer. These are comfortable and reasonably priced.

    Marianne
    Pittsburg, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 GREAT!

    rating star By Stacy W.

    LOVE these fins! Great for Masters practice!! My daughter has a pair too! They are great, well made and hold up well to regular use. We are very happy with this product!

    Stacy W.
    KCMO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 Great fins

    rating star By Thomas

    These fins are great. I was kind of worried because I don't use Sporti very much but they fit, and they feel very good.

    Thomas
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 daughter did not like

    rating star By Cindy

    She preferred the long ones she borrowed in swim practice.

    Cindy
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 These work great!

    rating star By Sam

    These are great for my daughter, she is wearing a women's 3-5. She is a girl's 4 in shoes. They are tight, and little hard for her to get on and off, but I can tell from the cut, that there is still room. I think they are supposed to be tight so they stay on. I bought them, because the ones they had at our cabana kept falling off of her. Great product, floats and dries quickly, usually before we have to get them in the bag, to go.

    Sam
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2013 Love them!

    rating star By traveler

    These are wonderful fins - not so big as to be clutsy, soft and comfortable.  I have worn them in a lake and in a pool.  This is my second pair - the first lasted 5+ years and are actually still ok, but the surface is beginning to crack a bit from being in the sun.  Very easy to get off and on.  The "shoe" part is very flexible and I can get my fat feet into them easily.

    traveler
    Wells, VT/ Surprise, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2013 They're great!

    rating star By Sydney F.

    They help me get the workout I'm really looking for.

    Sydney F.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Mary L.

    They fit real snug as they should!  I wear an 8 1/2 9 and bought the size that had my size as the biggest.  the next size up would have fallen off in the water.

    Mary L.
    Bensenville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz