Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 221 Results

4 star rating (221 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 221 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2013 fins fit fine

    rating star By Maril

    I use the product every day for leg strengthening and physical
    therapy for my back and legs  I use them in a large lap pool here in Florida.
    They are comfortable on my feet and I have a high arch which made other brands cut into the top of my foot.
    I might suggest the opening at the toes be a little wider as that proves a bit snug when standing on the bottom of the pool to perform shallow exercises.  
    All in all.....very satisfied.
    Maril
    .

    Maril
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Great fins, sizing tough

    rating star By Robert D.

    I wear a size 10-10.5 and got the men's size 9-11, a bit too small.

    Robert D.
    Georgetown, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2014 Great.

    rating star By Joe.

    Perfect to boost my swim speed.

    Joe.
    Brevard,Florida.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Comfortable

    rating star By Meghan

    these are great even for my wide feet. Love them.

    Meghan
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 fit well!

    rating star By sandra f.

    I have yet to swim with these but all I can say is that they fit pretty well considering I have a wide foot, and its great for the price!

    sandra f.
    huron, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Perfect fins

    rating star By elizajones

    These fins fit me very well - I'm a size 9 1/2 womens.  I have a pretty large bunion on one foot - sorry if that's TMI and these fins fit over it without pinching.  I also have ankle problems and they do not aggravate that at all.  They work really well for swimming giving some extra speed.  I'm used to swimming with snorkeling fins; these fins do not give you quite as much speed as the snorkel fins but do give a better workout for the legs.

    elizajones
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Swim fins

    rating star By Eric

    Great value and function

    Eric
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2013 Exactly what we thought they'd be

    rating star By Fastdogz

    These are my teen son's first go at a swim fin - until these he's always avoided fins because they've felt stiff and make his feet and ankles ache, so far, these are just the ticket. Soft foot pockets that don't rub or pinch, soft blade that doesn't stress ankles (even without great flexibility) and good propulsion without being overdone because of the soft blade. Because they're short-bladed, you can maintain a good kick rhythm, and no need to worry about stressed knees, even for those who have joint issues. Seem a good buy; we'll see how they stand up over time. They are a snug fit; order your regular shoe size and use without a liner.

    Fastdogz
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 Dremel tool relieved pinch

    rating star By Trudy W

    Toe port pinched both big toes on outside edges.  We used a Dremel to buff off a bit of rubber. Feels great now and superb for walking into the surf.

    Trudy W
    Cheney, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 in between sizes may be a problem

    rating star By Sheryl

    I'm not sure how to rate these b/c I started with the womens 5-7 but they were too small.  So, I exchanged for the 7-9 and they are too big.  I am a women's 7 so I guess I am too in between.

    Sheryl
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2011 love them

    rating star By Brian H.

    feels comfortable

    Brian H.
    Erlanger, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Really like the fins and used many times.

    rating star By Lloyd P.

    Love the fins.  Taking intermediate swimming and really helping me learn freestyle.  Have bought two pairs one for me earlier and this one for a classmate.  They fit well and are well made and the teacher says a good price.  No negatives

    Lloyd P.
    Calabash, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2011 Great work out

    rating star By DP

    I got the small, and they fit me perfectly. I was nervous about ordering online, but the descriptions and reviews really helped me pick.  I've already had several great work outs with these fins.  Rubber is soft, no chaffing nor any cramps either.

    DP
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Feel good. Perform well. Slightly loose for men's 10.5

    rating star By Jason

    I have used the fins for a few practices now. They feel good and perform well. They do as I expect in that they are short-bladed to not allow me to revise my kick to rely or take advantage of a longer blade.

    I wear a men's 10.5, and they feel slightly loose. It's not enough for me to return them. There is no discomfort, pinching, or rubbing. These were a bargain for my purposes.

    Jason
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Great Fins

    rating star By Bear46

    These fins are great for a work out, I wear a size 8 shoe. I ordered the 7-9 which were too small, I reordered the next larger size 9-11. They fit perfect. Anyway a great work out fin for a pool.

    Bear46
    Spartanburg,SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2015 Sporti training swim fins

    rating star By Pat

    My feet are wide, these fins are perfect, nice and comfortable, not too hard not too soft.  I am a mature swimmer no cramping in feet or lower legs.  As usual perfect delivery time.

    Pat
    Dunedin, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Good product

    rating star By hvd5677

    Easy to get on and off during training. A real value.

    hvd5677
    Libertyville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Nice fins

    rating star By JG

    These are nice fins. However, because they fit snugly, I got blisters on my big toes. So, the first couple of times you use them, it's probably a good idea to ease into them slowly.

    JG
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Just RIGHT!

    rating star By Totemcat

    These are my 2nd pair of swim fins because the 1st pair were soo great that my husband wanted a pair for himself. They are excellent for our needs. Thank you SwimOutlet!

    Totemcat
    Oak Harbor, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 I like the product and would recomend

    rating star By dick

    good product

    dick
    portsmouth RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz