Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 237 Results

4.5 star rating (237 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 237 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2013 fins fit fine

    rating star By Maril

    I use the product every day for leg strengthening and physical
    therapy for my back and legs  I use them in a large lap pool here in Florida.
    They are comfortable on my feet and I have a high arch which made other brands cut into the top of my foot.
    I might suggest the opening at the toes be a little wider as that proves a bit snug when standing on the bottom of the pool to perform shallow exercises.  
    All in all.....very satisfied.
    Maril
    .

    Maril
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Great fins, sizing tough

    rating star By Robert D.

    I wear a size 10-10.5 and got the men's size 9-11, a bit too small.

    Robert D.
    Georgetown, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2015 Great Fins for Novice Swimmer

    rating star By Miss M

    Sporti Training Fins allow me to do faster laps in the pool! Fit is good, and I wear "footlets" with them to keep them from chafing my feet. So glad I bought them - and the price was right, too!

    Miss M
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2014 Great.

    rating star By Joe.

    Perfect to boost my swim speed.

    Joe.
    Brevard,Florida.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Comfortable

    rating star By Meghan

    these are great even for my wide feet. Love them.

    Meghan
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 fit well!

    rating star By sandra f.

    I have yet to swim with these but all I can say is that they fit pretty well considering I have a wide foot, and its great for the price!

    sandra f.
    huron, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Perfect fins

    rating star By elizajones

    These fins fit me very well - I'm a size 9 1/2 womens.  I have a pretty large bunion on one foot - sorry if that's TMI and these fins fit over it without pinching.  I also have ankle problems and they do not aggravate that at all.  They work really well for swimming giving some extra speed.  I'm used to swimming with snorkeling fins; these fins do not give you quite as much speed as the snorkel fins but do give a better workout for the legs.

    elizajones
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Swim fins

    rating star By Eric

    Great value and function

    Eric
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2013 Exactly what we thought they'd be

    rating star By Fastdogz

    These are my teen son's first go at a swim fin - until these he's always avoided fins because they've felt stiff and make his feet and ankles ache, so far, these are just the ticket. Soft foot pockets that don't rub or pinch, soft blade that doesn't stress ankles (even without great flexibility) and good propulsion without being overdone because of the soft blade. Because they're short-bladed, you can maintain a good kick rhythm, and no need to worry about stressed knees, even for those who have joint issues. Seem a good buy; we'll see how they stand up over time. They are a snug fit; order your regular shoe size and use without a liner.

    Fastdogz
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 Dremel tool relieved pinch

    rating star By Trudy W

    Toe port pinched both big toes on outside edges.  We used a Dremel to buff off a bit of rubber. Feels great now and superb for walking into the surf.

    Trudy W
    Cheney, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 in between sizes may be a problem

    rating star By Sheryl

    I'm not sure how to rate these b/c I started with the womens 5-7 but they were too small.  So, I exchanged for the 7-9 and they are too big.  I am a women's 7 so I guess I am too in between.

    Sheryl
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2011 love them

    rating star By Brian H.

    feels comfortable

    Brian H.
    Erlanger, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Really like the fins and used many times.

    rating star By Lloyd P.

    Love the fins.  Taking intermediate swimming and really helping me learn freestyle.  Have bought two pairs one for me earlier and this one for a classmate.  They fit well and are well made and the teacher says a good price.  No negatives

    Lloyd P.
    Calabash, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2011 Great work out

    rating star By DP

    I got the small, and they fit me perfectly. I was nervous about ordering online, but the descriptions and reviews really helped me pick.  I've already had several great work outs with these fins.  Rubber is soft, no chaffing nor any cramps either.

    DP
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2015 Not what I expected

    rating star By KB

    Loose fit, perhaps one size down could have been better. Bit too heavy - tires you

    KB
    Ottawa, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/15/2015 Just what I was looking for.

    rating star By JLS

    I wanted them to help move through the water and they're working for that.  I did not want bigger ones, I felt they be more cumbersome.  I'm not a serious swimmer but just wanted some help maneuvering through the water for snorkeling.  They bit a little in the front, just behind my toes but a lifeguard advised me to wear thin socks until they break in a bit.  I did that.  It worked.  I have small feet.  They fit snugly.

    JLS
    Rifle, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Good Quality

    rating star By Deray

    Slip on well, but my size 9.5 - 10 M foot just barely fits in size 9-11 M fin, so if you're in the middle of the range, maybe best to order next size up.

    Deray
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/5/2015 Swim fins

    rating star By competitive swimmer

    These are ok fins if your not using them for swim paractice.
    a- they came larger than I expected (but you can always buy the socks)
    b- they drag you down
    c-they rub to much (which causes blisters and swelling in the feet)

    competitive swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2015 Love these fins

    rating star By Florida girl

    Most importantly they fit my wide feet! Apart that they have enhanced my swim practice and I look forward to a long relationship with them

    Florida girl
    Gainesville , FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2015 Short swim fins

    rating star By EatMyBubbles

    Good quality material.

    EatMyBubbles
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz