Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

4 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2014 love it ! just what i been looking for!

    rating star By jm

    I am a Chinese girl, my face is round and nose is more flat, so I had hard time find a goggle work for me , but this one work great! I really like it , comfortable, not too much pressure on my eye. but the only problem is still have frog after were a little bit.
    still love it !

    jm
    Midland TX

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2014 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggles

    rating star By Patty3m

    I have read a lot about Aqua and their products.  They get a good mention form various web sites.  For me, the lens was too close to my eyes.  Therefore, I will return and look for something else.

    Patty3m
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Kim

    fit great and seal- very important.
    they don't pinch or give you a headache.  Great goggles for a smaller adult face.

    Kim
    Bloomingdale,IL

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Love these googles!

    rating star By Holly

    I just finished IM Florida with these googles. The small fit works well for women and the soft rubber around the googles provides for a water tight fit without being too tight around your eyes. The rubber around the googles is wider than normal googles which allow a larger surface area to rest on your face. I was kicked in the face accidently but these googles were able to take the blow and still stay on my face. I use them in the pool and for open water swims. The smoke color really helps to cut the glare.

    The strap is easy to adjust for the right fit on your head and still provide enough flexiblitility that you get a great fit everytime.  I have long hair so when I put a swim cap and tuck my hair up the circumference of my head isn't always the same depending on where my pony tail ends up but I don't have to adjust the strap everytime.

    Holly
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Third Pair

    rating star By Triathlete

    I use these for outdoor open water swims.  This is my third pair of these goggles.  When I find a pair that fit and don't leak, I don't change.

    Triathlete
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 Fits great but doesn't last as long as should

    rating star By Mermaid

    These and the lady fit goggles are the only ones that fit my narrow face. I like both these and the Kayenne (sp?). Unfortunately, both start leaking after about three months of regular (but not daily) use.  The company also says not to use cleansers, so they never look really clean. Longevity is unaffected by chlorine, salt-water, or sea-water.

    Mermaid
    SC

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Only goggles that work for me

    rating star By Jill

    I love these goggles. They don't leak and I can wear them for swims over an hour and they never cause pain.

    Jill
    Boynton Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 the Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggle

    rating star By delfinman

    the Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggle are great! since I bought for the first time a year ago.it fix in my face just right.

    delfinman
    miami beach Fl

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2015 perfect fit

    rating star By iva

    perfect fit and seal

    iva
    Buffalo

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2014 Great goggles

    rating star By Susan E.

    I swim in the ocean a couple of times each week and need clear, well fitting, non leaky goggles just to find the buoys and make my way around the ocean for safety.  These are the best fitting goggles I've used and I go through about 4 pair a year.

    Susan E.
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2014 The best competition goggle for those of us with small heads

    rating star By James

    I struggled for months to find a goggle that would not leak over a 2 hours swim on my size 7 head.  Until I found these, it was a futile struggle.  I would have to empty water from my goggles every 20 minutes.  I am now on my 3 set of these with no problems

    James
    Rio Vista, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2014 Great goggles

    rating star By Solar

    Had a pair of the regular size and they leaked. These fit my smaller face and nose perfectly. Never leak.

    Solar
    Union Ky

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2014 Give these a chance

    rating star By Dayatatime

    When I began using these I thought they were too tight and uncomfortable on the bridge of my nose but with some adjustment and continued use, I really like them now. I have a small bridge and I now like the feel of the piece which goes over it. They are great at keeping water out and don't fog up as others do. I made a mistake and ordered two but now glad I did as will save the others for back up.

    Dayatatime
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2014 love these

    rating star By Phuong P.

    This is my 4th pair. These are they only swim goggles that work for me, no leaking or fogging up. I swim 1 hr/ 4-5 times a week in masters swimming, They tend to start fogging up after 3-4 months, but still working really well. If you don't mind wetting them after 20 mins of swimming or so once they start wearing out, they still working great. I just like to change after they start fogging.

    Phuong P.
    Rainier, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Best goggles for people with high nose bridge

    rating star By desert_grillman

    This is the best goggles for those who have high nose bridge.  The material is soft, pliable, and forms a water tight seal. The junior model is especially valuable for children who need to practice without goggles leaking.

    desert_grillman
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2013 goggles

    rating star By Julie S.

    my son loves these goggles !

    Julie S.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2013 LOVE these goggles

    rating star By Virginia H.

    I am a lap swimmer with a narrow face and these are the best fitting and  most comfortable goggles I've ever worn! They also do not fog.

    Virginia H.
    Round Hill, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 goggles

    rating star By D.T.

    Love these goggles. They are the best I have had! Perfect size to the face. Look great. Stay clear. Would order again.

    D.T.
    Paducah, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Amazing Goggles

    rating star By crazykorean

    these goggles are so clear under water and they fit my small head. They are so comfortable no scratching my nose and they do not fog either

    crazykorean
    Cherry Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 Really like these goggles!

    rating star By Anne J.

    Use for recreational swimming in our home pool. Love that these goggles have not leaked at all and go about 30 lengths of the pool before fogging slightly. They do fit very close to the eyes, but I quickly got used to the initial mild discomfort -- and worth it since they don't leak!

    Anne J.
    Driftwood, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz