Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2012 Great OWS goggles

    rating star By Doug

    I use these goggles for open water swims for triathlon. Have used them in Ironman and Half Ironman races. they fit great, allow a great view, and keep water out. They are very comfortable for long swims.

    Findlay, OH


  • 10/20/2014 Silicone is great

    rating star By TriAJ

    Love the Silicone on these goggles.  Feel great on your face and no problem seeing to either side.  Open Water Swim in the Gulf 2-3 times a week and no problems.  No problems to report during triathlon races.  Highly recommend.

    Clearwater Beach, FL


  • 9/21/2014 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle

    rating star By delfinman

    great swimming goggles!

    Miami Beach Fl


  • 9/3/2014 i’m pumped to use these

    rating star By SicilianSwimmer

    i have not used these goggles in the water yet.  i tried them on and can already tell that they are going to keep water leaks away.  the suction around the eyes is strong but doesn’t hurt.  I’ve always had a hard time finding goggles that fit my longer, narrow face.  these wrap around my head nicely.  also, the double straps are thick and fit on my head nicely, holding the goggles in place.  the straps are easy to adjust as well.

    Davis, CA


  • 8/23/2014 Great Vision but not fog free

    rating star By SD

    They fit well
    They offer crystal clear vision, polarized
    They do fog a little (if you let the air inside between laps)
    Water gets inside no matter what you do. Infact, the design is such that even if you turn them upside down, water doesnt simply fall out. It collects in the bend area (inside the lens) & you have actually shake the water particles out or maybe wipe them. Other than that, it's very easy to adjust. I've just used it twice so let's see how well they last



  • 7/18/2014 xxx

    rating star By xxxx

    Fits well, doesn't leak. Typically lasts 4-6 mo swimming 3-4h/wk. Price at this sight is terrific.



  • 7/17/2014 Great goggles!

    rating star By NJsmrDAD

    Great fit...doesn't leak!!

    Clifton, New Jersey


  • 7/12/2014 good goggles if you have a high bridge of the nose

    rating star By em

    Fits fine, no fog, no irritation on my nose



  • 6/6/2014 great goggles

    rating star By Nancy

    These googles are working out well as I swim in a sunny pool.



  • 4/23/2014 Fit well. Good vision

    rating star By Stewart G.

    One of the few goggles that never seem to leak.

    Stewart G.
    Santa Monica, CA


  • 9/24/2015 The only ones I buy

    rating star By AHas

    Every swim season I buy a new pair and a spare because we love them so much.



  • 7/28/2015 Excellently Made, a Cut Above the Rest!

    rating star By Nick R.

    First of, I'd like to say that these goggles are sold for for an excellent price. People think that $20 is expensive for something that (for me) I'll use for two months. But once I explain, it is worth every penny. First of all, these are made in Italy, not China because let's face it, Chinese-made goggles break two days after you buy them, and they cost you $30. If you touch this pair, you can feel the quality and you know that these are the real-deal. And once you put these on your eyes. The polarized lens is super useful with glare issues. The rubber mask that seals your eyes from the water is a soft, but not cheaply-made rubber/silicone material. The band is the same material as the mask. The band is slightly difficult to adjust, but easier than most comparable goggles. Another thing I'd like to address is that in deep waters (such as 9 feet), there is no leaking or fogging. I am SUPER happy with this purchase. Best of all, it came to my house 2 days after I ordered it.

    -Slight leakage but significantly less than other pairs.
    -Minimal fogging (which is a big deal)
    -Superior Quality
    -Polarized lenses; good for outdoorsy people
    -Leaves no "raccoon's mask"
    -Comes in a cool protective case
    -Made in Italy
    -And it's $20!!!

    -A little difficult to adjust the band.

    Nick R.
    Brooklyn, NY


  • 3/24/2015 Great goggle

    rating star By Allen

    The best I've ever had in decades. Very soft, comfortable and don't leak. However, fit is 100% individual. These fit me just right but maybe not you.



  • 1/2/2014 best ever goggles

    rating star By the mom

    they stay on!  Yea!
    loved by the swimmer

    the mom
    Reidsville, NC


  • 8/4/2013 Love these!

    rating star By Amy

    Finally a pair of goggles that don't fog!  Highly recommend, especially for open water swimming!



  • 7/30/2013 For me it can be tricky to keep it from leaking

    rating star By Christine Z.

    However, when it creates a tight seal, it is great. I swim a mile three times a week in a salt water pool. Nice.

    Christine Z.
    Sausalito, CA


  • 6/20/2013 My favorite goggles

    rating star By David B.

    These are very comfortable goggles.  Easy to adjust, and last quite a while before they need to be replaced.   I use mine in the pool and for open water swims.  I had another pair for about 2 years and they eventually started to get scratched up, and seemed like there may have been a tiny little leak around one of the lens but I don't expect any goggles to last forever.  So I have nothing bad to say about these

    David B.
    Camillus, NY


  • 6/15/2013 Best goggles on the market

    rating star By Lidia

    Provides really good suction around the eyes, doesn't let water get through. These are the best pair of goggles I've ever owned

    Miami, FL


  • 5/24/2013 comfortable google and great for OWS.

    rating star By Doug C.

    I use these goggles for my triathlon swims. They are great in the open water and comfortable and allow for great visability.

    Doug C.
    Findlay, OH


  • 5/9/2013 love these

    rating star By Steve S.

    Very happy with these after a few swims and one triathlon. They fit great and don't leak at all. I could wear these for a long time and still be very comfortable. I like these better than the swedish goggles I had been using

    Steve S.
    Sarasota, FL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz