Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 255 Results

4 star rating (255 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 255 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2014 Great Fins but just too large for my 5 and 7 yr. old girls

    rating star By First Time Swim Team Mom

    My girls just started a swim team, age 5 & 7 yrs. old.  They wear a shoe size of 12 and 1.  I ordered the fins in size 11-1 thinking it would fit both girls.  For my younger girl who wears a size 12 these were un-wearable and way to large. For my older daughter who wears a size 1, these actually fit in the length but were to wide with a .5" gap on each side of her ankles. (my girls are on the thinner side)  Unfortunately, I had to return these. I'm sure they are great flippers & the quality seemed very good, I just needed smaller sizing which the company didn't offer. So,  I exchanged them for the BetterTimes floating swim fins size 11-1 for my daughter who wears size 1 and size 8-11 for my daughter who wears size 12 and they fit PERFECTLY.  Swim outlet was great with the exchange and I am very pleased with our purchase.

    First Time Swim Team Mom
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/24/2013 Im glad..I clicked the wrong button.

    rating star By SUNNY SANTOS

    I was trying to order the other brand but accidentally i clicked the wrong button maybe due to its color. I needed the yellow fin to complement with my other training tools. I was frustrated at first because they sent me the wrong color. When i tried them, the size is a little bit bigger than the yellow brand. Other than that it works perfectly, better than my old yellow brand considering the price difference. Im glad i clicked the wrong button.

    SUNNY SANTOS
    DANA POINT, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 Nice Fins

    rating star By Jason

    I got these for my son for his swim team. He is 9 yrs old. Other parents said that they run big. He wears a 3 in shoe and the 1-3 fins were a little big. I'm sure he'll grow into them very soon.

    Jason
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2014 Excellent product

    rating star By PPH

    Thanks for this product and the on-time delivery as promised.
    The workout on leg muscles is perfect for me.

    PPH
    Winder GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 Poor Quality Fins

    rating star By DLF

    Sporti doesn't comprehend American shoe sizes.  I wear a size 12 fin, ordered that size, got a set of fins that are too large for my 7", 305 lbs athlete & he wears a size 16.
    Finally received a size 10 & they are too large!  
    These fins are 'greasy', have an oily surface & are difficult to keep on.  The foot insert is way too soft & flexes massively while the flipper itself is unbelievably stiff.  Limited propulsion, very uncomfy but great for creating foot cramps.

    DLF
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2014 Youth Child sizes didnt fit, to big...

    rating star By Lisa P.

    I ordered two pairs of fins for my daughters who just joined a swim team.
    5 year old- shoe size 12- ordered Sporti Fins size Youth 11-1; Simply put, way to big, unwearable.
    7 year old- shoe size 1-  ordered Sporti Fins size Youth 11-1; Length was perfect but when she stood up there was a gap of approximately .5 inch on both sides of her ankles.
    Bummer these didn't fit, I'm sure they are great fins. My girls are very slender so that might have something to do with it. The return process was easy with Swim Outlet and the Customer Service is great.  Just ordered Bettertime so hopefully we will have better luck.

    Lisa P.
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/18/2014 Awesome!!

    rating star By David C.

    Wow! These fins are awesome, great quality, very sturdy. I wear a 10.5 in shoes and the M 9-10 fins fit perfectly

    David C.
    CALDWELL, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2013 A little large

    rating star By miwatson

    While the construction of the fins is great and exactly what we needed, I did find that they ran a little large.  The same size fin in the speedo fit too small and then this one is too big.  We just have to wear socks with these so my daughter doesn't get blisters.  On the bright side, my daughter can wear these for a little longer since they are a little big.

    miwatson
    Blackshear,GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/28/2013 Great Fins

    rating star By Christopher C.

    My kids said these fins are great and fit really well. My only comment on how to improve anything is to clarify that the sizes are directly related to what size shoe the child wears . I remember not being entirely confident about what size I was actually ordering, as I believe (from memory now) there was a child size, then men's 1-3, 3-5, 5-7, etc. The "men's" designation threw me, so I almost ordered the child size, which would have been waaaaay too small. My 8 year-olds wear the "men's" size 3-5. Their shoe size is 3...but to me, they still fall into the "kid" category. Glad I checked it out with a swimmer before I made the purchase. The product itself, really good according to my kids.

    Christopher C.
    Northern SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2014 Finally a true fit

    rating star By Karl

    Finally, after buying and returning at least four sets of fins from various sellers, I found these that are the perfect fit for your foot or shoe size.  No slipper socks needed.  No blisters or sore toes from using them.  Best item yet from Swim Outlet

    Karl
    Harrisburg PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2014 PERFECT! BETTER THAN EXPECTED!

    rating star By Marcinho S.

    I am always very hesitant to order things in "sizes" online.  But after reading SEVERAL reviews, about other purchasers' experiences, I felt confident to give it a go.

    They are MAGNIFICENT quality, function extremely well, really do FLOAT! :-P

    Truly a fantastic purchase that is helping me in my medically-prescribed lap swimming.  I'm disabled, and when I kick without these fins on, I stay in place!!!!!  SERIOUSLY!  NO forward motion!

    WITH them on... HA!  I called Michael Phelps and told him to CLEAN OUT HIS LOCKER!!!!!!!!!!!  They are the reason that I'm swimming SO well--- after twenty years out of the water.  Ordering a pair or Training Fins today as well!  Long and short, I'm ready for anything!

    I ordered them on a Sunday, because the company indicated shipping in two to 6 business days.  I have a real struggle completing laps without these fins... and I KNEW that would be the case.   The estimated date of arrival in their computer was actually 8 days!!!   I called about my delivery concern, and felt kind of blown off about my concern.

    I was VERY PLEASED that they arrived in time for me to use them on my next trip to the pool the next week.  Earlier than they told me on the phone.

    ALSO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  The heel cup has a LOT of flexibility to it.  They stretch to fit me, and retract to secure.  I've used them five times so far, and  I find them very comfortable--- even on my wide foot.  Didn't feel a need for swim socks at all.

    Overall:  THRILLED!

    Marcinho S.
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 SUPER PLEASED WITH NEW FINS !!!!!

    rating star By Maureen C.

    I am so HAPPY with these fins. GREAT PRICE and SUPER FAST DELIVERY !! I ordered them on Sunday evening and they were shipped first thing on Monday and delivered via Fedex on Weds. Now I'll be able to swim super fast too !!!
    I wear a woman's size 7.5 medium and the womens 7-9 fit perfectly.
    Next time I go swimming, I'll tell all the swimmer's about SwimOutlet.com.
    Thanks and I'll be back !!!

    Maureen C.
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2014 Comfortable Light Fins

    rating star By Frumpi

    I had been shopping for quite some time trying to replace my trusty fins of 15 yrs. I had never tried this brand,  but I am 100% satisfied. They are very light but it doesn't interfere with power. Love them.

    Frumpi
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2014 Happy swimming

    rating star By MOW

    I would recommend these fins. They are a great fit. I wear a size 7 1/2 to 8 shoe and the women's 7 to 9 is perfect. They have added fun to my exercise.Happy swimming!

    MOW
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Owesome

    rating star By Laura

    the fins are awesome, I tried the same day I got them, since them I have not stopped swimming every night!

    Laura
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 awesome fins

    rating star By mimi

    I'm a fairly new swimmer and was amazed at the difference these fins made.  Fast, fast, fast.

    mimi
    Naperville, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 Color Floating Swim Fins

    rating star By Molly B.

    Was not sure  how the sizing would work since I am in between sizes and have arthritic toes.  However, the fins fit fine in the water.  They have added a great extra dimension to my lap swimming and are definitely strengthening my ankles and kicking power.  Glad I bought them.

    Molly B.
    NEPTUNE BEACH, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Good Product

    rating star By Jane

    Price is right.
    Fins are good and hold up well
    Don't hesitate to get this product

    Jane
    Oro Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 very good fins

    rating star By twosonmom

    My son is 3.5 size now, I got Men 3-5. He said it's a bit big on him, but it's ok and I give him some room for a couple mroe years. They are nice fins, nice looking, and it surely can improve his swimming speed. Thanks.

    twosonmom
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2013 The best fins

    rating star By Sue L

    They fit and do the job in workouts.  Love them

    Sue L
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz